Start main page content

Miss Allison Gilbert
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Allison.Gilbert@wits.ac.za

Mrs Lynne Goldschmidt
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: lynne.goldschmidt@wits.ac.za

Doctor Simon Gowans
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: simon.gowans1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Tarlia Govender
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: tarlia.govender@wits.ac.za

Doctor Tshepo Gwatiwa
Position: LECTURER
Email: tshepo.gwatiwa@wits.ac.za

Doctor Simbarashe Gonyora
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: simbarashe.gonyora1@wits.ac.za

Miss Kayleigh Greenslade
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Kayleigh.Greenslade@wits.ac.za

Ms Daniela Goeieman
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: daniela.goeieman@wits.ac.za

Doctor Hendri Geldenhuys
Position: LECTURER
Email: hendri.geldenhuys1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nadia Guidozzi
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: nadia.guidozzi@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jenika Gobind
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: jenika.gobind@wits.ac.za

Miss Amy Gorven
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: amy.gorven@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jerry George
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: jerry.george@wits.ac.za

Doctor Russell Githinji
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: russell.githinji@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jessica Gohnert
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: jessica.gohnert@wits.ac.za

Sharadini Gounden
Position: LECTURER
Email: sharadini.gounden@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nasiphi Galada
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: nasiphi.galada1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mitchell Gow
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: mitchell.gow@wits.ac.za

Andre Gopal
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: andre.gopal@wits.ac.za

Doctor Gary Gabriels
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: gary.gabriels@wits.ac.za

Doctor Lerato Gantsho
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: lerato.gantsho@wits.ac.za

Ms Gabrielle Goliath
Position: LECTURER
Email: gabrielle.goliath@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Tracy Gutuza
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: tracy.gutuza@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sule Gunter
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: sule.gunter@wits.ac.za

Mrs Jeanne Gaylard
Position: LECTURER
Email: jeanne.gaylard1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mohamed Gouse
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Mohamed.Gouse@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nasrin Goolam Mahyoodeen
Position: LECTURER
Email: Nasrin.GoolamMahyoodeen@wits.ac.za

Doctor Lungile Gabuza
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Lungile.Gabuza@wits.ac.za

Mr Ntokozo Gqweta
Position: LECTURER
Email: ntokozo.gqweta@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nabila Goga
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: nabila.goga@wits.ac.za

Miss Kerry Gordon
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: kerry.gordon@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jurette Grove
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: jurette.grove@wits.ac.za

Mr Thomas Gutmayer
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Thomas.Gutmayer@wits.ac.za

Doctor Yandisa Gqiba
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: yandisa.gqiba@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mark Gibbs
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: mark.gibbs@wits.ac.za

Professor Chandima Gomes
Position: DISTINGUISHED PROFESSOR
Email: chandima.gomes@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sean Gauton
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: sean.gauton@wits.ac.za

Doctor Justice Gweshe
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: justice.gweshe@wits.ac.za

Doctor Meghann Gray
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: meghann.gray@wits.ac.za

Ms Kerensa Govender
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: kerensa.govender@wits.ac.za

Mr Siphamandla Gumede
Position: ASSOCIATE RESEARCHER
Email: siphamandla.gumede@wits.ac.za

Doctor Alan Gould
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: alan.gould@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sara Glatt
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: sara.glatt@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ien Gamede
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: ien.gamede@wits.ac.za

Doctor Saajidah Gaibie
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: saajidah.gaibie@wits.ac.za

Doctor Isabella Greeff
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: isabella.greeff@wits.ac.za

Doctor Dalene Gouws
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: dalene.gouws@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ian Grant
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: ian.grant@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sheree Gray
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: sheree.gray@wits.ac.za

Doctor Roxanne Govender
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: roxanne.govender@wits.ac.za

Miss Mildred Godji
Position: LECTURER
Email: mildred.godji@wits.ac.za

Doctor Kylie Geraty
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: kylie.geraty@wits.ac.za

Miss Tasneem Gaibie
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: tasneem.gaibie@wits.ac.za

Doctor Maemu Gededzha
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: maemu.gededzha@wits.ac.za

Mr Manwabisi Gebhuza
Position: INTERN\
Email: manwabisi.gebhuza2@wits.ac.za

Doctor Hemal Gopee
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Hemal.Gopee@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nabeela Gaffoor
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: nabeela.gaffoor@wits.ac.za

Doctor Tarryn Gabler
Position: LECTURER
Email: Tarryn.Gabler@wits.ac.za

Doctor Corinna Gabriel
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Corinna.Gabriel@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Iginio Gagliardone
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: iginio.gagliardone@wits.ac.za

Doctor Lisa Galvin
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Lisa.Galvin@wits.ac.za

Mrs Rieta Ganas
Position: EDUCATIONAL DEVELOPER
Email: Rieta.Ganas@wits.ac.za

Doctor Raeesa Ganey
Position: LECTURER
Email: raeesa.ganey@wits.ac.za

Doctor Megna Gangadin
Position: LECTURER
Email: Megna.Gangadin@wits.ac.za

Doctor Zakaria Gangat
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Zakaria.Gangat@wits.ac.za

Mr Garret Gantner
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Garret.Gantner@wits.ac.za

Doctor Vuyiswa Gantsho
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Vuyiswa.Gantsho@wits.ac.za

Doctor Brian Gardner
Position: LECTURER
Email: Brian.Gardner@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jillian Gardner
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Jillian.Gardner@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Giampaolo Garzarelli
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Giampaolo.Garzarelli@wits.ac.za

Miss Sally Gaule
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Sally.Gaule@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mithasha Gayaparsad
Position: LECTURER
Email: mithasha.gayaparsad@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Gerald Gaylard
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Gerald.Gaylard@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Tim Gebbie
Position: VISITING ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Tim.Gebbie@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Jennifer Geel
Position: ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: Jennifer.Geel@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ryan Gemell
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: ryan.gemell@wits.ac.za

Professor Bekir Genc
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Bekir.Genc@wits.ac.za

Doctor Yuval Genga
Position: LECTURER
Email: Yuval.Genga@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nikki Gentle
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Nikki.Gentle@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ann George
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Ann.George@wits.ac.za

Doctor Babu George
Position: LECTURER
Email: Babu.George@wits.ac.za

Doctor Eliza George
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Eliza.George@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Jaya George
Position: HEAD OF DEPARTMENT
Email: Jaya.George@wits.ac.za

Doctor Thomas George
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Thomas.George@wits.ac.za

Doctor Eliada Georghiou Makhlouf
Position: LECTURER
Email: Eliada.GeorghiouMakhlouf@wits.ac.za

Doctor Vanessa Georgoulas
Position: LECTURER
Email: vanessa.georgoulas@wits.ac.za

Mr Jacques Gerber
Position: INSTRUMENT SCIENTIST
Email: Jacques.Gerber@wits.ac.za

Ms Ora Gerber
Position: LECTURER
Email: Ora.Gerber@wits.ac.za

Doctor Aurelie Gerin
Position: LECTURER
Email: Aurelie.Gerin@wits.ac.za

Doctor Priscilla Gerrand
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Priscilla.Gerrand@wits.ac.za

Doctor Robert Gess
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: Robert.Gess@wits.ac.za

Mrs Hanli Geyser
Position: LECTURER
Email: Hanli.Geyser@wits.ac.za

Doctor Shenaaz Ghulam Hoosain
Position: LECTURER
Email: Shenaaz.GhulamHoosain@wits.ac.za

Professor Roger Gibson
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Roger.Gibson@wits.ac.za

Doctor Radha Gihwala
Position: LECTURER
Email: radha.gihwala@wits.ac.za

Doctor Lizil Gilliland
Position: LECTURER
Email: Lizil.Gilliland@wits.ac.za

Doctor Carren Ginsburg
Position: SENIOR RESEARCHER
Email: Carren.Ginsburg@wits.ac.za

Doctor Theresa Giorza
Position: LECTURER
Email: Theresa.Giorza@wits.ac.za

Professor Clive Glaser
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Clive.Glaser@wits.ac.za

Professor Daryl Glaser
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Daryl.Glaser@wits.ac.za

Ms Merlyn Glass
Position: LECTURER
Email: Merlyn.Glass@wits.ac.za

Professor Deborah Glencross
Position: RESEARCH PROFESSOR
Email: Deborah.Glencross@wits.ac.za

Advocate Alistair Glendinning
Position: LECTURER
Email: Alistair.Glendinning@wits.ac.za

Doctor Kelsey Glennon
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Kelsey.Glennon@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sarah Godsell
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Sarah.Godsell@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ladawa Goga
Position: LECTURER
Email: ladawa.goga@wits.ac.za

Doctor Aphrodite Gogakis
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Aphrodite.Gogakis@wits.ac.za

Professor Mitchell Gohnert
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Mitchell.Gohnert@wits.ac.za

Doctor Paul Goldschagg
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Paul.Goldschagg@wits.ac.za

Professor Kevin Goldstein
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Kevin.Goldstein@wits.ac.za

Miss Samantha Gomez
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Samantha.Gomez@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor F Gomez-Olive Casas
Position: READER
Email: F.Gomez-OliveCasas@wits.ac.za

Mr Kevin Goncalves
Position: LECTURER
Email: Kevin.Goncalves@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Glynis Goodman
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Glynis.Goodman@wits.ac.za

Doctor Bernard Goodwin
Position: LECTURER
Email: Bernard.Goodwin@wits.ac.za

Doctor Vinod Goolab
Position: LECTURER
Email: Vinod.Goolab@wits.ac.za

Doctor Saadiah Goolam
Position: LECTURER
Email: Saadiah.Goolam@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Rasik Gopal
Position: ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: Rasik.Gopal@wits.ac.za

Doctor Bhavnaben Gordhan
Position: SENIOR RESEARCHER
Email: Bhavnaben.Gordhan@wits.ac.za

Doctor Colette Gordon
Position: LECTURER
Email: Colette.Gordon@wits.ac.za

Mr Graeme Gotz
Position: DIRECTOR RESEARCH STRATEGY
Email: Graeme.Gotz@wits.ac.za

Professor Jane Goudge
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Jane.Goudge@wits.ac.za

Professor Andries Gous
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Andries.Gous@wits.ac.za

Doctor Denishan Govender
Position: LECTURER
Email: denishan.govender@wits.ac.za

Doctor Keshnee Govender
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Keshnee.Govender@wits.ac.za

Doctor Magenthran Govender
Position: LECTURER
Email: Magenthran.Govender@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mershen Govender
Position: LECTURER
Email: Mershen.Govender@wits.ac.za

Doctor Navanthree Govender
Position: LECTURER
Email: Navanthree.Govender@wits.ac.za

Professor Nelesh Govender
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Nelesh.Govender@wits.ac.za

Doctor Theshni Govender
Position: LECTURER
Email: Theshni.Govender@wits.ac.za

Doctor Preyesh Goven Shiba
Position: LECTURER
Email: Preyesh.GovenShiba@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nimmisha Govind
Position: LECTURER
Email: Nimmisha.Govind@wits.ac.za

Doctor Deepna Govind Lakhoo
Position: LECTURER
Email: deepna.govindlakhoo@wits.ac.za

Doctor Shamil Gowan
Position: LECTURER
Email: Shamil.Gowan@wits.ac.za

Doctor Siziwe Gqoba
Position: SENIOR TUTOR
Email: Siziwe.Gqoba@wits.ac.za

Mr Usanda Gqwaru
Position: LECTURER
Email: Usanda.Gqwaru@wits.ac.za

Professor Stefan Grab
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Stefan.Grab@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Philippe Gradidge
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Philippe.Gradidge@wits.ac.za

Doctor Anita Graham
Position: LECTURER
Email: Anita.Graham@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Tanya Graham
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Tanya.Graham@wits.ac.za

Professor Emeritus David Gray
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: David.Gray@wits.ac.za

Professor Glenda Gray
Position: RESEARCH PROFESSOR
Email: Glenda.Gray@wits.ac.za

Doctor Lara Greenstein
Position: LECTURER
Email: lara.greenstein1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Andrew Grieve
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Andrew.Grieve@wits.ac.za

Doctor Dominic Griffiths
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: dominic.griffiths@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nella Grilo
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Nella.Grilo@wits.ac.za

Doctor Anita Groenewald
Position: LECTURER
Email: Anita.Groenewald@wits.ac.za

Doctor Pieter Groenveld
Position: LECTURER
Email: Pieter.Groenveld@wits.ac.za

Doctor Zandiswa Gulube
Position: LECTURER
Email: Zandiswa.Gulube@wits.ac.za

Professor Pamila Gupta
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Pamila.Gupta@wits.ac.za

Doctor Bhekuyise Gwala
Position: LECTURER
Email: Bhekuyise.Gwala@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Tendai Gwatidzo
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Tendai.Gwatidzo@wits.ac.za

Doctor Samuel Gyebi
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Samuel.Gyebi@wits.ac.za

NameOrg UnitEmailPhone

Share