Start main page content

Find Academic Staff

Filter by last name

Lastname of Staff
NameOrg UnitEmailPhone
Doctor Abdus-sami Adewunmi
LECTURER
General Surgeryabdus-sami.adewunmi@wits.ac.za0117171000
Associate Professor Yewande Adewunmi
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
School of Construction Economics and Managementyewande.adewunmi@wits.ac.za0117177656
Professor Jill Adler
PROFESSOR EMERITUS
Wits School of EducationJill.Adler@wits.ac.za0117173413
Doctor Michelle Adler
LECTURER
EnglishMichelle.Adler@wits.ac.za0117174124
Doctor Stephanie Adofo-Ansong
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Dermatology.(Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital)stephanie.adofo-ansong1@wits.ac.za
Associate Professor Philip Adom
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
School of Economics and Financephilip.adom@wits.ac.za0117178245
Mr Clement Adu-Gyamfi
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
School of Physiologyclement.adu-gyamfi@wits.ac.za0117172421
Doctor Mohammad Aftab
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Orthopaedic Surgery (Johannesburg Hospital)mohammad.aftab@wits.ac.za0117179999
Doctor Munir Agael
LECTURER
Internal Medicine(Johannesburg Hospital)munir.agael1@wits.ac.za0818896512
Doctor Shashi Agarwal
LECTURER,
Plastic and Restorative Surgeryshashi.agarwal1@wits.ac.za0117172000
Doctor Titilayo Agbaje
LECTURER
School of Computer Science and Applied Mathematicstitilayo.agbaje@wits.ac.za0117176107
Doctor Samuel Agbo
LECTURER
Family MedicineSamuel.Agbo@wits.ac.za0117171000
Doctor Najma Aghardien
TEAM LEADER - CURRICULUM & TEACHING
Centre for Learning, Teaching & Developmentnajma.aghardien@wits.ac.za0117177380
Professor Vered Aharonson
PROFESSOR
School of Electrical & Information Engineeringvered.aharonson@wits.ac.za0117177218
Doctor Ahsan Ahmad
LECTURER
Urology (Johannesburg Hospital)Ahsan.Ahmad@wits.ac.za0114883386