Start main page content

Mr Lionel October
Position: RESEARCH FELLOW
Email: lionel.october@wits.ac.za

Doctor Stanley Okangba
Position: POSTDOCTORAL FELLOWSHIP
Email: stanley.okangba@wits.ac.za

Doctor Isa Orlianski
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: isa.orlianski@wits.ac.za

Doctor Amarachukwu Obiaka
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: amarachukwu.obiaka@wits.ac.za

Doctor Oluwatobi Otun
Position: POST DOCTORAL FELLOW
Email: oluwatobi.otun@wits.ac.za

Doctor Samuel Oke
Position: POSTDOCTORAL FELLOWSHIP
Email: samuel.oke@wits.ac.za

Doctor Victor Olusola
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: victor.olusola@wits.ac.za

Doctor Olumuyiwa Otegbeye
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: olumuyiwa.otegbeye@wits.ac.za

Doctor Shüné Oliver
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: shune.oliver@wits.ac.za

Doctor Joy Obi
Position: POST DOCTORAL FELLOW
Email: joy.obi@wits.ac.za

Doctor Raymond Onuoha
Position: POSTDOCTORAL FELLOWSHIP
Email: raymond.onuoha@wits.ac.za

Ms Karen Odendaal
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: karen.odendaal@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Ezutah Olugu
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: ezutah.olugu@wits.ac.za

Doctor Tyrone Otgaar
Position: POSTDOCTORAL FELLOW
Email: tyrone.otgaar@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ayesha Omar
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Ayesha.Omar@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sergius Onwukwe
Position: LECTURER
Email: Sergius.Onwukwe@wits.ac.za

Ms Salma Omer
Position: POSTDOCTORAL FELLOW
Email: salma.omer@wits.ac.za

Doctor Akintunde Olayiwola
Position: LECTURER
Email: akintunde.olayiwola2@wits.ac.za

Mr Dennis Osei
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: dennis.osei@wits.ac.za

Doctor Kelechi Oladimeji
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: kelechi.oladimeji@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor ADEOLA Oyenubi
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: adeola.oyenubi1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Rodger Osmond
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: rodger.osmond@wits.ac.za

Mr Wycliffe Ouma
Position: VISITING RESEARCH FELLOW
Email: wycliffe.ouma@wits.ac.za

Professor Kenneth Ozoemena
Position: RESEARCH PROFESSOR
Email: kenneth.ozoemena@wits.ac.za

Doctor Kingsley Okere
Position: POST DOCTORAL FELLOW
Email: kingsley.okere@wits.ac.za

Professor Frederick Orkin
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Frederick.Orkin@wits.ac.za

Doctor Arsene Ouemba Tasse
Position: POST DOCTORAL FELLOW
Email: arsene.ouembatasse@wits.ac.za

Doctor Rebecca Oyerinde
Position: POST DOCTORAL FELLOW
Email: rebecca.oyerinde@wits.ac.za

Doctor Grace Ogwo
Position: POSTDOCTORAL FELLOW
Email: grace.ogwo@wits.ac.za

Doctor Luicer Olubayo
Position: POSTDOCTORAL FELLOW
Email: luicer.olubayo@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Bernard Omolo
Position: VISITING PROFESSOR
Email: bernard.omolo@wits.ac.za

Doctor Chibueze Okeke
Position: LECTURER
Email: chibueze.okeke@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nneka Ohanson
Position: LECTURER
Email: Nneka.Ohanson@wits.ac.za

Mr Michael Owen
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: michael.owen@wits.ac.za

Doctor Babatunde Ogunrombi
Position: LECTURER
Email: babatunde.ogunrombi@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sylvester Omoruyi
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Sylvester.Omoruyi@wits.ac.za

Doctor Gbeminiyi Oyewole
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: gbeminiyi.oyewole@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Jones Odei-Mensah
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: jones.odei-mensah@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nnaemeka Onyeuwaoma
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: nnaemeka.onyeuwaoma@wits.ac.za

Doctor Aylin Oommen Jose
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: aylin.oommenjose@wits.ac.za

Professor Adebayo Olukoshi
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: adebayo.olukoshi1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Blessing Oyiogu
Position: POSTDOCTORAL FELLOW
Email: blessing.oyiogu2@wits.ac.za

Doctor Peterson Owusu Junior
Position: POSTDOCTORAL FELLOWSHIP
Email: peterson.owusujunior2@wits.ac.za

Doctor Emmanuel Oke
Position: POSTDOCTORAL FELLOWSHIP
Email: emmanuel.oke@wits.ac.za

Doctor Tamsyn Oldwadge
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: tamsyn.oldwadge@wits.ac.za

Doctor Goitsione Olifant
Position: POST DOCTORAL FELLOWSHIP
Email: goitsione.olifant@wits.ac.za

Doctor Courtney Olivier
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: courtney.olivier1@wits.ac.za

Mr Christopher Onyeneke
Position: POSTDOCTORAL FELLOWSHIP
Email: christopher.onyeneke@wits.ac.za

Doctor Joseph Osawe
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: joseph.osawe@wits.ac.za

Doctor Pius Oba
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Pius.Oba@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mieszko Ogonowski
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: mieszko.ogonowski@wits.ac.za

Doctor Oludoyinmola Ojifinni
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: oludoyinmola.ojifinni@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jo-Anne Oliphant Mothwa
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: jo-anne.oliphantmothwa@wits.ac.za

Doctor Chibueze Orji
Position: POST DOCTORAL FELLOW
Email: chibueze.orji@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ane Orchard
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: ane.orchard@wits.ac.za

Doctor Hope Onohuean
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: hope.onohuean@wits.ac.za

Doctor Trenton Oliver
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: trenton.oliver1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Seun Olukanmi
Position: LECTURER
Email: seun.olukanmi@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nixon Ochara
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Nixon.Ochara@wits.ac.za

Doctor Karlien Oosthuizen
Position: LECTURER
Email: karlien.oosthuizen@wits.ac.za

Doctor Chinaka Obidike
Position: LECTURER
Email: Chinaka.Obidike@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nathan October
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Nathan.October@wits.ac.za

Professor Clifford Odimegwu
Position: HEAD: DPS PROGRAMME
Email: Clifford.Odimegwu@wits.ac.za

Professor Kalu Ojah
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Kalu.Ojah@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Emmanuel Ojo
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Emmanuel.Ojo@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Dan Ojwang
Position: HEAD OF SCHOOL
Email: Dan.Ojwang@wits.ac.za

Doctor Grace Okudo
Position: LECTURER
Email: Grace.Okudo@wits.ac.za

Doctor Olatunbosun Olaleye
Position: LECTURER
Email: Olatunbosun.Olaleye@wits.ac.za

Doctor Oladiran Olateju
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Oladiran.Olateju@wits.ac.za

Professor Emeritus Gerrit Olivier
Position: PROFESSOR EMERITUS
Email: Gerrit.Olivier@wits.ac.za

Doctor Grant Olwage
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Grant.Olwage@wits.ac.za

Doctor Tanvier Omar
Position: LECTURER
Email: Tanvier.Omar@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Olufemi Omole
Position: ACADEMIC HEAD OF DIVISION
Email: Olufemi.Omole@wits.ac.za

Doctor Meera Ooka
Position: LECTURER
Email: Meera.Ooka@wits.ac.za

Doctor Rachelle Orfanidis
Position: LECTURER
Email: rachelle.orfanidis@wits.ac.za

Professor Ruksana Osman
Position: SENIOR DVC: ACADEMIC
Email: Ruksana.Osman@wits.ac.za

Doctor Yasmin Osman Latib
Position: LECTURER
Email: Yasmin.OsmanLatib@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Mike Otieno
Position: HEAD OF SCHOOL
Email: Mike.Otieno@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Naviava Otwombe
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Naviava.Otwombe@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor John Ouma
Position: ACADEMIC HEAD OF DEPARTMENT
Email: John.Ouma@wits.ac.za

Doctor Gavin Owen
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Gavin.Owen@wits.ac.za

Professor Emeritus Peter Owen
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Peter.Owen@wits.ac.za

Professor Norman Owen-Smith
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Norman.Owen-Smith@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Olutayo Oyerinde
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Olutayo.Oyerinde@wits.ac.za

NameOrg UnitEmailPhone

Share