Start main page content

Doctor Ali Hlongwane
Position: VISITING RESEARCHER
Email: ali.hlongwane@wits.ac.za

Doctor Donovan Heslop
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: donovan.heslop@wits.ac.za

Doctor Christine Hobden
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: christine.hobden@wits.ac.za

Miss Annindita Hoque
Position: LECTURER
Email: annindita.hoque@wits.ac.za

Doctor Will Hansen
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: will.hansen@wits.ac.za

Doctor Johannes Herbst
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: johannes.herbst@wits.ac.za

Doctor Delwen Henderson
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: delwen.henderson1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Davina Hill
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: Davina.Hill@wits.ac.za

Doctor Erin Hoffmann
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: erin.hoffmann@wits.ac.za

Doctor Orienka Hellferscee
Position: LECTURER
Email: orienka.hellferscee@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jonathan Hooijer
Position: LECTURER
Email: jonathan.hooijer1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mohammed Hussain
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: mohammed.hussain1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Temnewo Habte
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: temnewo.habte@wits.ac.za

Doctor Delisa Hlawe
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: delisa.hlawe1@wits.ac.za

Doctor HOFFMAN Hoffman
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: hoffman.hoffman2@wits.ac.za

Doctor Hajira Hassim
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: hajira.hassim1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Michelle Hawkins
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: michelle.hawkins1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Wilhelm Herbst
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: wilhelm.herbst1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Anashya Hiramun
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: anashya.hiramun1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Urooge Haq
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: urooge.haq1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sayuri Harishun
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: sayuri.harishun1@wits.ac.za

Professor Gillian Hart
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: gillian.hart1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sylvester Horvey
Position: POST DOCTORAL FELLOWSHIP
Email: sylvester.horvey@wits.ac.za

Doctor Januario Da Costa Hossi
Position: POSTDOCTORAL FELLOWSHIP
Email: januariodacosta.hossi@wits.ac.za

Doctor Carl Hesse
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: carl.hesse@wits.ac.za

Mr Jidenu Hountondji
Position: RESEARCH ASSOCIATE\
Email: jidenu.hountondji@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sarah Hage
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: sarah.hage1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Michael Harber
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: michael.harber@wits.ac.za

Professor Michael Hasenkam
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: michael.hasenkam1@wits.ac.za

Professor John Hawks
Position: VISITING PROFESSOR
Email: John.Hawks@wits.ac.za

Mrs Hayley Haynes-Rolando
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: hayley.haynes-rolando@wits.ac.za

Miss Tasneem Hassem
Position: LECTURER
Email: Tasneem.Hassem@wits.ac.za

Mrs Catherine Hill
Position: ACADEMIC ADMINISTRATOR
Email: catherine.hill@wits.ac.za

Doctor Elizea Horne
Position: ASSOCIATE RESEARCHER
Email: elizea.horne@wits.ac.za

Miss Naeema Hussein El Kout
Position: LECTURER
Email: naeema.husseinelkout@wits.ac.za

Doctor Naseerah Hassan
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: naseerah.hassan@wits.ac.za

Mrs Esthie Hugo
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: esthie.hugo@wits.ac.za

Ms Emma Hutton
Position: LECTURER
Email: emma.hutton@wits.ac.za

Doctor Shiksha Hansrajh
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: shiksha.hansrajh@wits.ac.za

Miss Leyya Hoosen
Position: LECTURER
Email: leyya.hoosen@wits.ac.za

Mr Sybrand Hagan
Position: LECTURER
Email: sybrand.hagan@wits.ac.za

Doctor Tom Hara
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: tom.hara@wits.ac.za

Doctor Tashriq Hendricks
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: tashriq.hendricks@wits.ac.za

Doctor Theon Hoffman
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER\
Email: theon.hoffman@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jendele Hungbo
Position: RESEARCH ASSOCIATE
Email: Jendele.Hungbo@wits.ac.za

Mr Wayne Howard
Position: LECTURER
Email: wayne.howard@wits.ac.za

Mr Ebrahim-Kalil Hassen
Position: SENIOR RESEARCHER
Email: ebrahim-kalil.hassen1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Javeria Hussain
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: javeria.hussain@wits.ac.za

Doctor Puja Hansdah
Position: POSTDOCTORAL FELLOWSHIP
Email: puja.hansdah@wits.ac.za

Doctor Cherith Herold
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: cherith.herold@wits.ac.za

Doctor Leandra Holmes
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: leandra.holmes@wits.ac.za

Doctor Peter Hewson
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: peter.hewson@wits.ac.za

Professor Matt Hilton
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: matt.hilton@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Abdel Halabi
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Abdel.Halabi@wits.ac.za

Doctor LUDWIG Hansen
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: ludwig.hansen1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jessica Hill
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Jessica.Hill@wits.ac.za

Doctor Elke Harms
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: elke.harms@wits.ac.za

Ms Stacy Hardy
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: stacy.hardy@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mahtaab Hayat
Position: LECTURER
Email: mahtaab.hayat@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ayesha Hoosen
Position: LECTURER
Email: ayesha.hoosen@wits.ac.za

Doctor Laura Hogarth
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: laura.hogarth@wits.ac.za

Doctor Benjamin Hart
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: benjamin.hart@wits.ac.za

Doctor Hamed Hashemi
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: hamed.hashemi@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ahmad Haeri Mazanderani
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: ahmad.haerimazanderani@wits.ac.za

Doctor Keabetsoe Hlanze
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: keabetsoe.hlanze@wits.ac.za

Doctor Brett Hosking
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: brett.hosking1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Noluthando Hlongwane
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: noluthando.hlongwane@wits.ac.za

Doctor Paul Hendricks
Position: LECTURER
Email: paul.hendricks@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jenny Haberfeld
Position: LECTURER
Email: Jenny.Haberfeld@wits.ac.za

Professor Emeritus Martin Hale
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Martin.Hale@wits.ac.za

Mr Christian Hamann
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: christian.hamann@wits.ac.za

Doctor Muhammad Hameed
Position: LECTURER
Email: Muhammad.Hameed@wits.ac.za

Professor Lawrence Hamilton
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Lawrence.Hamilton@wits.ac.za

Doctor Thomas Hanck
Position: LECTURER
Email: Thomas.Hanck@wits.ac.za

Mr Jeffrey Handmaker
Position: VISITING ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Jeffrey.Handmaker@wits.ac.za

Mrs Barbara Hanrahan
Position: LECTURER
Email: Barbara.Hanrahan@wits.ac.za

Professor Emeritus Hu Hanrahan
Position: PROFESSOR EMERITUS
Email: Hu.Hanrahan@wits.ac.za

Doctor Lucia Hans
Position: LECTURER
Email: Lucia.Hans@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Lois Harden
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Lois.Harden@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Kevin Harding
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Kevin.Harding@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Yorick Hardy
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: yorick.hardy@wits.ac.za

Doctor Leonie Harmse
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Leonie.Harmse@wits.ac.za

Doctor Cameron Harris
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Cameron.Harris@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nadia Harris
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Nadia.Harris@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Roseanne Harris
Position: ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: roseanne.harris@wits.ac.za

Mrs Amy Harrison
Position: LECTURER
Email: amy.harrison@wits.ac.za

Doctor Derek Harrison
Position: LECTURER
Email: Derek.Harrison@wits.ac.za

Doctor James Harrison
Position: LECTURER
Email: James.Harrison@wits.ac.za

Professor Philip Harrison
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Philip.Harrison@wits.ac.za

Doctor Susan Harrop-Allin
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: susan.harrop-allin@wits.ac.za

Mr Brendan Hart
Position: LECTURER
Email: Brendan.Hart@wits.ac.za

Doctor Bianca Hart
Position: LECTURER
Email: bianca.hart@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jedd Hart
Position: LECTURER
Email: jedd.hart@wits.ac.za

Doctor Carol Hartmann
Position: CLINICAL LECTURER
Email: Carol.Hartmann@wits.ac.za

Doctor Clare Harvey
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: clare.harvey@wits.ac.za

Doctor Fayyazul Hasan
Position: LECTURER
Email: Fayyazul.Hasan@wits.ac.za

Professor Shireen Hassim
Position: VISITING_PROFESSOR
Email: Shireen.Hassim@wits.ac.za

Doctor Marc Hauptfleisch
Position: ACADEMIC HEAD OF DIVISION
Email: Marc.Hauptfleisch@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ben Hayes
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: ben.hayes@wits.ac.za

Professor Scott Hazelhurst
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Scott.Hazelhurst@wits.ac.za

Mrs Annapurna Hazra
Position: LECTURER
Email: annapurna.hazra@wits.ac.za

Doctor Damon Heatlie
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Damon.Heatlie@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nicole Hendricks
Position: LECTURER
Email: nicole.hendricks@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jandre Henning
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: jandre.henning@wits.ac.za

Professor Emeritus Christopher Henshilwood
Position: DISTINGUISHED PROFESSOR
Email: Christopher.Henshilwood@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Robyn Hetem
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Robyn.Hetem@wits.ac.za

Doctor Lynn Hewlett
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Lynn.Hewlett@wits.ac.za

Mr Antony Higginson
Position: LECTURER
Email: Antony.Higginson@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mohammad Hijazi
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Mohammad.Hijazi@wits.ac.za

Ms Monique Hill
Position: LECTURER
Email: monique.hill@wits.ac.za

Doctor Lucy Hindle
Position: LECTURER
Email: Lucy.Hindle@wits.ac.za

Mr Kamban Hirasen
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: kamban.hirasen@wits.ac.za

Mr Rangoato Hlasane
Position: LECTURER
Email: Rangoato.Hlasane@wits.ac.za

Doctor Tintswalo Hlungwani
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Tintswalo.Hlungwani@wits.ac.za

Doctor Elizabeth Ho
Position: LECTURER
Email: Elizabeth.Ho@wits.ac.za

Doctor Katherine Hodkinson
Position: LECTURER
Email: Katherine.Hodkinson@wits.ac.za

Professor Cora Hoexter
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Cora.Hoexter@wits.ac.za

Doctor Daniel Hoffman
Position: LECTURER
Email: Daniel.Hoffman@wits.ac.za

Doctor Deidre Hoffman
Position: LECTURER
Email: Deidre.Hoffman@wits.ac.za

Professor Karen Hofman
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Karen.Hofman@wits.ac.za

Professor Isabel Hofmeyr
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Isabel.Hofmeyr@wits.ac.za

Professor Justus Hofmeyr
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Justus.Hofmeyr@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Ivan Hofsajer
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Ivan.Hofsajer@wits.ac.za

Doctor Shakeera Holland
Position: ACADEMIC HEAD OF DIVISION
Email: Shakeera.Holland@wits.ac.za

Doctor Roland Hollhumer
Position: LECTURER
Email: Roland.Hollhumer@wits.ac.za

Ms Anele Honono
Position: LECTURER
Email: anele.honono@wits.ac.za

Doctor Vyonne Hoods-Moonsammy
Position: LECTURER
Email: Vyonne.Hoods-Moonsammy@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nazira Hoosen
Position: EDUCATIONAL DEVELOPER
Email: nazira.hoosen@wits.ac.za

Professor Anette Horn
Position: PERSONAL PROFESSOR
Email: Anette.Horn@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Julia Hornberger
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Julia.Hornberger@wits.ac.za

Doctor Fiona Horne
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Fiona.Horne@wits.ac.za

Doctor Renee Horne
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Renee.Horne@wits.ac.za

Professor Emeritus Victor Houliston
Position: PROFESSOR EMERITUS
Email: Victor.Houliston@wits.ac.za

Doctor Tobias Houlton
Position: LECTURER
Email: tobias.houlton@wits.ac.za

Doctor Herbert Hove
Position: PRINCIPAL TUTOR
Email: Herbert.Hove@wits.ac.za

Professor Marie Huchzermeyer
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Marie.Huchzermeyer@wits.ac.za

Professor Emeritus Ken Huddle
Position: PROFESSOR AND CHIEF SPECIALIST
Email: Ken.Huddle@wits.ac.za

Mr Mitchell Hughes
Position: LECTURER
Email: Mitchell.Hughes@wits.ac.za

Doctor Andrea Hugo
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: Andrea.Hugo@wits.ac.za

Doctor Natasha Hugo
Position: LECTURER
Email: Natasha.Hugo@wits.ac.za

Ms Leonie Human
Position: SENIOR TUTOR
Email: Leonie.Human@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mark Human
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Mark.Human@wits.ac.za

Professor Marc Humphries
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Marc.Humphries@wits.ac.za

Doctor Gillian Hunt
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: Gillian.Hunt@wits.ac.za

Doctor Hugh Hunt
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Hugh.Hunt@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Erin Hutchinson
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Erin.Hutchinson@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jennifer Hove
Position: POST DOCTORAL RESEARCH FELLOW
Email: jennifer.hove@wits.ac.za

Danleen Hongoro
Position: ASSOCIATE RESEARCHER
Email: danleen.hongoro@wits.ac.za

NameOrg UnitEmailPhone

Share