Start main page content

Ms Sandra Felix
Position: LECTURER
Email: sandra.felix@wits.ac.za

Doctor Claire French
Position: VISITING RESEARCH ASSOCIATE
Email: claire.french@wits.ac.za

Mr Kyle Findlay
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: kyle.findlay@wits.ac.za

Doctor Simone Fick
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: simone.fick1@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Ismail Fasanya
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: ismail.fasanya@wits.ac.za

Professor Charles Feldman
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: charles.feldman1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mulema Feti
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: mulema.feti1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Margaret Fitchett
Position: LECTURER
Email: margaret.fitchett@wits.ac.za

Mr Gino Frantz
Position: LECTURER
Email: gino.frantz@wits.ac.za

Doctor Severin Foko
Position: POSTDOCTORAL FELLOW
Email: severin.foko@wits.ac.za

Mr Alfred Farrell
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: Alfred.Farrell@wits.ac.za

Doctor Noelani Ferreira
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: noelani.ferreira1@wits.ac.za

Professor Christian Felzensztein
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: christian.felzensztein@wits.ac.za

Doctor Umziwakhe Fort
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: umziwakhe.fort@wits.ac.za

Professor Tracy-Lynn Field
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: tracy-lynn.field@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ilse Fouche
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: ilse.fouche@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Carika Fritz
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: carika.fritz@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Pascaline Fru
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: pascaline.fru@wits.ac.za

Doctor Masima Foma
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: masima.foma1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Robert Fernandes
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: robert.fernandes@wits.ac.za

Ms Zukiswa Fipaza
Position: ASSOCIATE RESEARCHER
Email: zukiswa.fipaza@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ariaan Fouche
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: ariaan.fouche@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nadia Fourie
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: nadia.fourie1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Rory Fowles
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: rory.fowles@wits.ac.za

Ms Jessica Foli
Position: LECTURER
Email: Jessica.Foli@wits.ac.za

Mrs Katryn Fourie
Position: LECTURER
Email: katryn.fourie@wits.ac.za

Professor Muray Fraser
Position: VISITING_PROFESSOR
Email: muray.fraser@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Malebakeng Forere
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: malebakeng.forere@wits.ac.za

Professor Joel Francis
Position: READER
Email: joel.francis@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ana Ferreira
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Ana.Ferreira@wits.ac.za

Doctor Lauren Frade
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: lauren.frade@wits.ac.za

Doctor Anzel Falch
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: anzel.falch@wits.ac.za

Doctor Joanne Ferguson
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: joanne.ferguson@wits.ac.za

Doctor Danielle Ferrar
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: danielle.ferrar1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Renzo Filinich
Position: POST DOCTORAL FELLOW
Email: renzo.filinich@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mjiba Frehiwot
Position: VISITING RESEARCH FELLOW
Email: mjiba.frehiwot@wits.ac.za

Doctor Boipelo Freude
Position: POST DOCTORAL FELLOW
Email: boipelo.freude@wits.ac.za

Doctor Shota Fujiwara
Position: POSTDOCTORAL FELLOW
Email: shota.fujiwara@wits.ac.za

Doctor Paul Fadojutimi
Position: POSTDOCTORAL FELLOW
Email: paul.fadojutimi@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jean Fankam Fankam
Position: POST DOCTORAL FELLOW
Email: jean.fankamfankam@wits.ac.za

Doctor Dalia Farah
Position: RESEARCH ASSOCIATE
Email: dalia.farah@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sabina Favaro
Position: POSTDOCTORAL FELLOWSHIP
Email: sabina.favaro@wits.ac.za

Doctor Megan Fyffe
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: megan.fyffe@wits.ac.za

Ms Ngillan Faal
Position: VISITING RESEARCH FELLOW
Email: ngillan.faal@wits.ac.za

Doctor Leslie Fombad
Position: LECTURER
Email: leslie.fombad@wits.ac.za

Doctor Luvo Fatman
Position: LECTURER
Email: luvo.fatman@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Trevor Fowler
Position: ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: trevor.fowler1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Anthony Fry
Position: POSTDOCTORAL FELLOW
Email: anthony.fry@wits.ac.za

Doctor Gal Feller
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Gal.Feller@wits.ac.za

Doctor Oluwasegun Falodun
Position: POSTDOCTORAL FELLOWSHIP
Email: oluwasegun.falodun@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mizan Ferreira
Position: POSTDOCTORAL FELLOW
Email: mizan.ferreira1@wits.ac.za

Mr Marius Ferreira
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: marius.ferreira@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Lee Fairlie
Position: READER
Email: lee.fairlie@wits.ac.za

Doctor Alexa-Mae Fiford
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: alexa-mae.fiford@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nana Fening
Position: LECTURER
Email: nana.fening@wits.ac.za

Doctor Willem Fourie
Position: LECTURER
Email: willem.fourie@wits.ac.za

Doctor Engela Fouche
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: engela.fouche1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Tracey Fitchat
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Tracey.Fitchat@wits.ac.za

Mr Timothy Flusk
Position: LECTURER
Email: Timothy.Flusk@wits.ac.za

Ms Tebogo Fish
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: tebogo.fish1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Matthew Foster
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: matthew.foster1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Alice Fan
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: alice.fan@wits.ac.za

Miss Geraldine Frieslaar
Position: RESEARCH ASSOCIATE
Email: geraldine.frieslaar@wits.ac.za

Doctor Alexander Faber
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Alexander.Faber@wits.ac.za

Doctor June Fabian
Position: LECTURER
Email: June.Fabian@wits.ac.za

Professor Nicky Falkof
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Nicky.Falkof@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sonia Fanucchi
Position: LECTURER
Email: Sonia.Fanucchi@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sylvia Fanucchi
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Sylvia.Fanucchi@wits.ac.za

Doctor Adewunmi Fareo
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Adewunmi.Fareo@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Gregory Farrell
Position: ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: Gregory.Farrell@wits.ac.za

Doctor Rene Ferguson
Position: PRINCIPAL TUTOR
Email: Rene.Ferguson@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Manuel Fernandes
Position: READER
Email: Manuel.Fernandes@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sandra Fernandes
Position: ACADEMIC HEAD OF DIVISION
Email: Sandra.Fernandes@wits.ac.za

Doctor Liezel Ferreira
Position: LECTURER
Email: Liezel.Ferreira@wits.ac.za

Doctor Aline Ferreira Correia
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Aline.FerreiraCorreia@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Philippe Ferrer
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Philippe.Ferrer@wits.ac.za

Doctor Candice Fick
Position: ASSOCIATE RESEARCHER
Email: Candice.Fick@wits.ac.za

Professor Emeritus Gillian Finchilescu
Position: PROFESSOR EMERITUS
Email: Gillian.Finchilescu@wits.ac.za

Mr Alan Finlay
Position: RESEARCH ASSOCIATE
Email: Alan.Finlay@wits.ac.za

Doctor Gregory Firth
Position: LECTURER
Email: Gregory.Firth@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jolene Fisher
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Jolene.Fisher@wits.ac.za

Professor Jennifer Fitchett
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Jennifer.Fitchett@wits.ac.za

Professor Brahm Fleisch
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Brahm.Fleisch@wits.ac.za

Doctor Birgit Florian
Position: LECTURER
Email: Birgit.Florian@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Mensah Folly-Gbetoula
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Mensah.Folly-Gbetoula@wits.ac.za

Professor Sharon Fonn
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Sharon.Fonn@wits.ac.za

Professor Andrew Forbes
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Andrew.Forbes@wits.ac.za

Doctor Roy Forbes
Position: SENIOR RESEARCHER
Email: Roy.Forbes@wits.ac.za

Doctor Karen Forrest
Position: RESEARCH ASSOCIATE
Email: Karen.Forrest@wits.ac.za

Doctor Christopher Fotheringham
Position: RESEARCH ASSOCIATE
Email: Christopher.Fotheringham@wits.ac.za

Doctor Rebecca Fourie
Position: LECTURER
Email: Rebecca.Fourie@wits.ac.za

Doctor Darren Fox
Position: LECTURER
Email: Darren.Fox@wits.ac.za

Doctor David Francis
Position: DEPUTY DIRECTOR
Email: david.francis@wits.ac.za

Mr Liale Francis
Position: LECTURER
Email: liale.francis@wits.ac.za

Mr Terrance Frangakis
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Terrance.Frangakis@wits.ac.za

Doctor Hazel Frankel
Position: RESEARCH ASSOCIATE
Email: Hazel.Frankel@wits.ac.za

Doctor Joy Fredericks
Position: LECTURER
Email: Joy.Fredericks@wits.ac.za

Mr Gordon Freer
Position: LECTURER
Email: Gordon.Freer@wits.ac.za

Doctor Chris Frey
Position: LECTURER
Email: Chris.Frey@wits.ac.za

Doctor Wendy Friedlander
Position: LECTURER
Email: Wendy.Friedlander@wits.ac.za

Professor Andrea Fuller
Position: PERSONAL PROFESSOR
Email: Andrea.Fuller@wits.ac.za

Doctor David Furniss
Position: LECTURER
Email: David.Furniss@wits.ac.za

Professor Dylan Futter
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Dylan.Futter@wits.ac.za

NameOrg UnitEmailPhone

Share