Start main page content

Mrs Rachel Van Rooyen
Position: LECTURER
Email: rachel.vanrooyen1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Marie-Louise Vermaak
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: marie-louise.vermaak@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jan van Niekerk
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: jan.vanniekerk@wits.ac.za

Professor Gary Van Vuuren
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: gary.vanvuuren@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nadine van Wyk
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: nadine.vanwyk@wits.ac.za

Doctor Anica Venter
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: anica.venter@wits.ac.za

Doctor Cornelius Visser
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Cornelius.Visser@wits.ac.za

Professor Raju Venugopalan
Position: VISITING PROFESSOR
Email: raju.venugopalan@wits.ac.za

Doctor Troye van Staden
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: troye.vanstaden@wits.ac.za

Professor Marietjie Venter
Position: DISTINGUISHED PROFESSOR
Email: marietjie.venter1@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Lizelle Van Dyk
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: lizelle.vandyk1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Muhammed-Jibreel Vally
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: muhammed-jibreel.vally@wits.ac.za

Mrs Coral van Zyl
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: coral.vanzyl@wits.ac.za

Doctor Neline Venter
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: neline.venter@wits.ac.za

Ms Greer Valley
Position: LECTURER
Email: greer.valley@wits.ac.za

Doctor Marc Van den Brandt
Position: POSTDOCTORAL FELLOW
Email: marc.vandenbrandt@wits.ac.za

Doctor Bridget Vermeulen
Position: POST DOCTORAL FELLOW
Email: bridget.vermeulen@wits.ac.za

Doctor Kudzaiishe Vanyoro
Position: ASSOCIATE RESEARCHER
Email: kudzaiishe.vanyoro@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Peter Volmink
Position: VISITING ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: peter.volmink@wits.ac.za

Doctor Leonidas Vonopartis
Position: LECTURER
Email: leonidas.vonopartis@wits.ac.za

Mr Barry Viljoen
Position: LECTURER
Email: barry.viljoen@wits.ac.za

Ms Nonkululeko Vilakazi
Position: LECTURER
Email: nonkululeko.vilakazi@wits.ac.za

Mr Sean Van Zijl
Position: LECTURER
Email: sean.vanzijl@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ryan Volker
Position: HONORARY LECTURER
Email: Ryan.Volker@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Marthinus Van Staden
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: marthinus.vanstaden@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jacobus Vermaak
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Jacobus.Vermaak@wits.ac.za

Doctor Anne-Mart Viljoen
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: anne-mart.viljoen1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Alma Van Der Merwe
Position: LECTURER
Email: alma.vandermerwe@wits.ac.za

Doctor Estelle Van Der Merwe
Position: LECTURER
Email: estelle.vandermerwe@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nina Von Knorring
Position: LECTURER
Email: nina.vonknorring1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ryan Van Der Merwe
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: ryan.vandermerwe@wits.ac.za

Doctor Shinu Varghese
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: shinu.varghese@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jacob Varghese
Position: LECTURER
Email: jacob.varghese@wits.ac.za

Doctor Belinda van der Westhuizen
Position: LECTURER
Email: belinda.vanderwesthuizen@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jason Vermaak
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: jason.vermaak@wits.ac.za

Doctor Cornel Vermaak
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: cornel.vermaak@wits.ac.za

Doctor Amanda Visagie
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: amanda.visagie1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Heinrich Volmink
Position: LECTURER
Email: Heinrich.Volmink@wits.ac.za

Doctor Kewen Van Rensburg
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: kewen.vanrensburg@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Alex van den Heever
Position: ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: alex.vandenheever1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Carien van der Meer
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: carien.vandermeer1@wits.ac.za

Professor Robert Van Niekerk
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: robert.vanniekerk1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Valerie Vannevel
Position: LECTURER
Email: valerie.vannevel1@wits.ac.za

Professor Emeritus Yosuf Veriava
Position: PROFESSOR EMERITUS
Email: yosuf.veriava1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Alex Van Blydenstein
Position: LECTURER
Email: alex.vanblydenstein1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Wesley Verhoogt
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: wesley.verhoogt@wits.ac.za

Mrs Hanri Van Zijl
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: hanri.vanzijl@wits.ac.za

Bulela Vava
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: bulela.vava@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Clive Vinti
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: clive.vinti@wits.ac.za

Mr Kevin Villareal Cortes
Position: VISITING RESEARCHER
Email: kevin.villarealcortes@wits.ac.za

Doctor Alice von Klemperer
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: alice.vonklemperer1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sam van Leuven
Position: LECTURER
Email: sam.vanleuven@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nadia Van Brakel
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: nadia.vanbrakel@wits.ac.za

Doctor Hestelle Van Staden
Position: LECTURER
Email: hestelle.vanstaden1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nhlanhla Vilakazi
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: nhlanhla.vilakazi@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nadea Van Deventer
Position: LECTURER
Email: nadea.vandeventer@wits.ac.za

Doctor Marquerit Van Der Merwe
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: marquerit.vandermerwe1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Demetri Veliotes
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Demetri.Veliotes@wits.ac.za

Professor Ivan Vladislavich
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Ivan.Vladislavic@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jakobus Venter
Position: LECTURER
Email: jakobus.venter@wits.ac.za

Mr Byron Vos
Position: LECTURER
Email: byron.vos@wits.ac.za

Doctor Tarisai Velempini
Position: POSTDOCTORAL FELLOW
Email: tarisai.velempini@wits.ac.za

Doctor Heleen Venema
Position: LECTURER
Email: heleen.venema@wits.ac.za

Doctor Megan van Gensen
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: megan.vangensen1@wits.ac.za

Ms Zakiyyah Varachia
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: zakiyyah.varachia@wits.ac.za

Doctor Melanie Vandiar
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: melanie.vandiar@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ane Van Aswegen
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: ane.vanaswegen@wits.ac.za

Doctor Lara Van Der Merwe
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: lara.vandermerwe@wits.ac.za

Doctor Stephanie Van Straten
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: stephanie.vanstraten@wits.ac.za

Doctor Karli van Niekerk
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: karli.vanniekerk@wits.ac.za

Doctor Martin van Rooyen
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER\
Email: martin.vanrooyen@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ilana Viljoen
Position: LECTURER
Email: ilana.viljoen@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Hima Vadapalli
Position: VISITING ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Hima.Vadapalli@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nadira Vahed
Position: LECTURER
Email: Nadira.Vahed@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sonali Valabdass
Position: LECTURER
Email: sonali.valabdass@wits.ac.za

Doctor Elizabeth Vale
Position: RESEARCH ASSOCIATE
Email: elizabeth.vale@wits.ac.za

Doctor Salimah Valiani
Position: SENIOR RESEARCHER
Email: salimah.valiani@wits.ac.za

Doctor Moaaz Valli Omar
Position: LECTURER
Email: Moaaz.ValliOmar@wits.ac.za

Mr Muhammed Vally
Position: LECTURER
Email: Muhammed.Vally@wits.ac.za

Professor Imraan Valodia
Position: PRO VICE-CHANCELLOR
Email: Imraan.Valodia@wits.ac.za

Professor Clint Van Alten
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Clint.VanAlten@wits.ac.za

Doctor Aletta Van As
Position: PRINCIPAL TUTOR
Email: Aletta.VanAs@wits.ac.za

Professor Helena Van Aswegen
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Helena.VanAswegen@wits.ac.za

Doctor Eunice Van Den Berg
Position: LECTURER
Email: Eunice.VanDenBerg@wits.ac.za

Doctor Dawn-Lee Van der Byl
Position: LECTURER
Email: Dawn-Lee.VanDerByl@wits.ac.za

Doctor Janine Van der Linde
Position: LECTURER
Email: Janine.VanDerLinde@wits.ac.za

Doctor Eloise Van der Merwe
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: eloise.vandermerwe@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Josias Van Der Merwe
Position: HEAD OF SCHOOL
Email: Josias.VanDerMerwe@wits.ac.za

Doctor Andrew Van Der Spuy
Position: RESEARCH ASSOCIATE
Email: Andrew.VanDerSpuy@wits.ac.za

Doctor Susan van Deventer
Position: LECTURER
Email: Susan.VanDeventer@wits.ac.za

Doctor Armorel Van Eyk
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Armorel.VanEyk@wits.ac.za

Professor Emeritus Cyril Van Gelderen
Position: PROFESSOR EMERITUS
Email: cyril.vangelderen@wits.ac.za

Professor Mboyo-Di-Tamba Vangu
Position: ASSISTANT HEAD OF SCHOOL
Email: Mboyo-Di-Tamba.Vangu@wits.ac.za

Doctor Marli Van Heerden
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: marli.vanheerden@wits.ac.za

Doctor Alison Van Kwawegen
Position: LECTURER
Email: Alison.VanKwawegen@wits.ac.za

Doctor Vincent Van Molendorff
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Vincent.VanMolendorff@wits.ac.za

Mrs Matty Van Niekerk
Position: HEAD OF DEPARTMENT
Email: Matty.VanNiekerk@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Anthoni Van Nieuwkerk
Position: RESEARCH FELLOW
Email: Anthoni.VanNieuwkerk@wits.ac.za

Doctor Simon Van Schalkwyk
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Simon.VanSchalkwyk@wits.ac.za

Ms Kirsty Van Stormbroek
Position: LECTURER
Email: kirsty.vanstormbroek@wits.ac.za

Professor Sandy Van Vuuren
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Sandy.Vanvuuren@wits.ac.za

Professor Anton Van Wyk
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Anton.VanWyk@wits.ac.za

Doctor Juanita Van Wyk
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Juanita.VanWyk@wits.ac.za

Doctor Karl Van Wyk
Position: LECTURER
Email: Karl.VanWyk@wits.ac.za

Mrs Liandi Van Wyk
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: liandi.vanwyk@wits.ac.za

Doctor Matthys van Wyk
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Matthys.VanWyk@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nicole Van Wyk
Position: LECTURER
Email: Nicole.VanWyk@wits.ac.za

Doctor Pieter van Wyk
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Pieter.VanWyk@wits.ac.za

Doctor Kudakwashe Vanyoro
Position: LECTURER
Email: kudakwashe.vanyoro@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Wayne Van Zijl
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Wayne.VanZijl@wits.ac.za

Professor Robyn Van Zyl
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Robyn.VanZyl@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Terence Van Zyl
Position: VISITING ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Terence.VanZyl@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Ebrahim Variava
Position: ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: Ebrahim.Variava@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sheeba Varughese
Position: LECTURER
Email: Sheeba.Varughese@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jenifer Vaughan
Position: LECTURER
Email: Jenifer.Vaughan@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Shahid Vawda
Position: RESEARCH ASSOCIATE
Email: shahid.vawda@wits.ac.za

Professor Jo Vearey
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Jo.Vearey@wits.ac.za

Professor Sithembiso Velaphi
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Sithembiso.Velaphi@wits.ac.za

Professor Emeritus Martin Veller
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Martin.Veller@wits.ac.za

Professor Hamsa Venkatakrishnan
Position: VISITING PROFESSOR
Email: Hamsa.Venkatakrishnan@wits.ac.za

Doctor Robert Venter
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Robert.Venter@wits.ac.za

Professor Willem Venter
Position: RESEARCH PROFESSOR
Email: Willem.Venter@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Marike Venter De Villiers
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: marike.venterdevilliers@wits.ac.za

Mrs Glynnis Vergotine
Position: LECTURER
Email: Glynnis.Vergotine@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ahmed Veriava
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Ahmed.Veriava@wits.ac.za

Doctor Charl Verwey
Position: ACADEMIC HEAD OF DIVISION
Email: charl.verwey@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Elaosi Vhurumuku
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Elaosi.Vhurumuku@wits.ac.za

Professor Samantha Vice
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Samantha.Vice@wits.ac.za

Professor Zeblon Vilakazi
Position: VICE-CHANCELLOR
Email: Zeblon.Vilakazi@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Anita Virga
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Anita.Virga@wits.ac.za

Professor Coleen Vogel
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Coleen.Vogel@wits.ac.za

Doctor Christiane Von Creytz
Position: LECTURER
Email: Christiane.VonCreytz@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Anna Von Gottberg
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: anna.vongottberg1@wits.ac.za

Professor Karl Von Holdt
Position: RESEARCH ASSOCIATE
Email: Karl.VonHoldt@wits.ac.za

Doctor Francois Viljoen
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: francois.viljoen@wits.ac.za

Doctor Katharine Vincent
Position: VISITING RESEARCHER
Email: katharine.vincent@wits.ac.za

Doctor Chris Visser
Position: LECTURER
Email: chris.visser1@wits.ac.za

NameOrg UnitEmailPhone

Share