Start main page content

Mr Anesu Dera
Position: ATTORNEY
Email: anesu.dera@wits.ac.za

Doctor Annie Devenish
Position: LECTURER
Email: annie.devenish@wits.ac.za

Doctor Daniela Diamond
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: daniela.diamond@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Alan Duboisee de Ricquebourg
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: alan.duboiseedericquebourg@wits.ac.za

Professor Norman Duncan
Position: VISITING PROFESSOR
Email: Norman.Duncan@wits.ac.za

Doctor Siobhan de Lange
Position: POST DOCTORAL FELLOW
Email: siobhan.delange@wits.ac.za

Mr Nicholas Dean
Position: ASSOCIATE RESEARCHER
Email: Nicholas.Dean@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ashleigh Donaldson
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: ashleigh.donaldson@wits.ac.za

Mr Roan De Wet
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: roan.dewet@wits.ac.za

Doctor Kuraisha Dehaloo
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: kuraisha.dehaloo1@wits.ac.za

Professor Boaventura De Sousa Santos
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: boaventura.desousasantos@wits.ac.za

Ms Muriel Dlamini
Position: TUTOR COORDINATOR ASSISTANT
Email: muriel.dlamini@wits.ac.za

Doctor Simone Dahms-Verster
Position: LECTURER
Email: simone.dahms-verster@wits.ac.za

Doctor Yenziwe Dlamini
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: yenziwe.dlamini@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sahil Daya
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: sahil.daya1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sinenhlanhla Dladla-Ndzabandzaba
Position: LECTURER
Email: sinenhlanhla.dladla-ndzabandzaba@wits.ac.za

Doctor Unifier Dyer
Position: LECTURER
Email: unifier.dyer@wits.ac.za

Doctor Tahir Dawood
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: tahir.dawood@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nasreen Daniels
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: nasreen.daniels1@wits.ac.za

Mr Jonatan Daven
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: jonatan.daven@wits.ac.za

Professor Lisa Du Toit
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: lisa.dutoit1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Zamahlubi Dlamini
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: zamahlubi.dlamini@wits.ac.za

Ms Tiisetso Dladla
Position: LECTURER
Email: tiisetso.dladla@wits.ac.za

Doctor Priviledge Dhliwayo
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: priviledge.dhliwayo@wits.ac.za

Doctor Siphokazi Dada-Ndyambo
Position: ASSOCIATE RESEARCHER
Email: siphokazi.dada-ndyambo@wits.ac.za

Doctor Fiona Dominic
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: fiona.dominic@wits.ac.za

Mr George Dellas
Position: VISITING LECTURER
Email: george.dellas@wits.ac.za

Mr Reuben Davids
Position: LECTURER
Email: reuben.davids@wits.ac.za

Doctor Bogdan Dicher
Position: LECTURER
Email: bogdan.dicher@wits.ac.za

Doctor Eesaa Docrat
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: eesaa.docrat@wits.ac.za

Doctor Raeesa Docrat
Position: LECTURER
Email: raeesa.docrat@wits.ac.za

Doctor Heliodora De Lima
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: heliodora.delima@wits.ac.za

Doctor Veerle Dieltiens
Position: LECTURER
Email: Veerle.Dieltiens@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ashniel Dookun
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: ashniel.dookun1@wits.ac.za

Ms Jeanell Du Plessis
Position: LECTURER
Email: jeanell.duplessis@wits.ac.za

Doctor Denis Dartchiev
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: denis.dartchiev@wits.ac.za

Doctor Kelly Depene
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: kelly.depene@wits.ac.za

Doctor George Dhimba
Position: POST DOCTORAL FELLOW
Email: george.dhimba@wits.ac.za

Doctor Balkissa Daouda Diallo
Position: POSTDOCTORAL FELLOW
Email: balkissa.daoudadiallo@wits.ac.za

Doctor Aimee Domingo
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: aimee.domingo@wits.ac.za

Mr Renaldo De Gouveia
Position: LECTURER
Email: renaldo.degouveia@wits.ac.za

Mr Wesley Dharmalingum
Position: LECTURER
Email: wesley.dharmalingum@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jacques Du Toit
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: jacques.dutoit1@wits.ac.za

Miss Faatema Dollie
Position: LECTURER
Email: faatema.dollie@wits.ac.za

Doctor Njabulo Dumakude
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: njabulo.dumakude1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Chitta Das
Position: LECTURER
Email: Chitta.Das@wits.ac.za

Doctor Caroline Dickens
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: Caroline.Dickens@wits.ac.za

Doctor Hendrik du Plessis
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: hendrik.duplessis1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Roisin Drysdale
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: roisin.drysdale@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nicole Da Silva
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: nicole.dasilva@wits.ac.za

Professor Christopher Desmond
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: christopher.desmond@wits.ac.za

Doctor Serenna Dehaloo
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: serenna.dehaloo1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Despina Demopoulos
Position: LECTURER
Email: Despina.Demopoulos@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sinidswa Dlamini
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: sinidswa.dlamini@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mumsy Dlamini
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: mumsy.dlamini@wits.ac.za

Miss Jeanine du Plessis
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: jeanine.duplessis@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mogomotsi Dintshi
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: mogomotsi.dintshi@wits.ac.za

Doctor Melissa De Gouveia
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: melissa.degouveia@wits.ac.za

Doctor Joshua Davimes
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Joshua.Davimes@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Johane Dikgang
Position: VISITING ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: johane.dikgang@wits.ac.za

Ms Mbali Dhlamini
Position: LECTURER,
Email: mbali.dhlamini@wits.ac.za

Doctor Reinhard Dembskey
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: reinhard.dembskey@wits.ac.za

Doctor Karien De Kock
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: karien.dekock@wits.ac.za

Mr Kurt Daniels
Position: LECTURER
Email: kurt.daniels@wits.ac.za

Doctor Lethuxolo Dhludhlu
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: lethuxolo.dhludhlu@wits.ac.za

Doctor Paul Dipitso
Position: POST DOCTORAL RESEARCH FELLOW
Email: paul.dipitso2@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ghadah Daef
Position: LECTURER
Email: ghadah.daef@wits.ac.za

Doctor Lloyd Ray Duncan
Position: LECTURER
Email: lloydray.duncan@wits.ac.za

Ms Michaella De Sousa
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER\
Email: michaella.desousa@wits.ac.za

Ms Dieketseng Damane
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER\
Email: Dieketseng.Damane@wits.ac.za

Doctor Thama Duba
Position: LECTURER
Email: thama.duba1@wits.ac.za

Professor Waltenegus Dargie
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: waltenegus.dargie@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sangeetha Durgapershad
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: sangeetha.durgapershad1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Arjuna Dissanayake
Position: LECTURER
Email: arjuna.dissanayake1@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Raquel Duarte
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: raquel.duarte1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nishal Dullabh
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: nishal.dullabh1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Beaunice Davids
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: beaunice.davids1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Natasha Di Rago
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: natasha.dirago1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Notando Dingani
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: notando.dingani1@wits.ac.za

Mr Gabriel Davel
Position: VISITING RESEARCHER
Email: gabriel.davel1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mncedisi Dewa
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Mncedisi.Dewa@wits.ac.za

Doctor Daniel Da Silva Ferreira
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: daniel.dasilvaferreira@wits.ac.za

Doctor Philippus Du Plooy
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Philippus.DuPlooy@wits.ac.za

Ms Therese Dix-Peek
Position: ASSOCIATE RESEARCHER
Email: Therese.Dix-Peek@wits.ac.za

Professor David Dorrell
Position: DISTINGUISHED PROFESSOR
Email: david.dorrell@wits.ac.za

Doctor Shabina Dawadi
Position: LECTURER
Email: shabina.dawadi@wits.ac.za

Doctor Siphiwe Dlamini
Position: LECTURER
Email: siphiwe.dlamini2@wits.ac.za

Doctor Gina De Miranda
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: gina.demiranda@wits.ac.za

Doctor Diana Dickinson
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: diana.dickinson@wits.ac.za

Mrs Shamila Dadoo
Position: JOINT MEDICAL SECRETARY
Email: Shamila.Dadoo@wits.ac.za

Doctor Hanlie Dreyer
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: hanlie.dreyer@wits.ac.za

Miss Thina Duze
Position: LECTURER
Email: thina.duze@wits.ac.za

Doctor Matthew Dold
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: matthew.dold1@wits.ac.za

Mr Siyabonga Dubazana
Position: ASSOCIATE RESEARCHER
Email: siyabonga.dubazana@wits.ac.za

Professor Roger Deane
Position: CHAIR IN RADIO ASTRONOMY
Email: roger.deane@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sandile Dube
Position: LECTURER
Email: sandile.dube@wits.ac.za

Doctor Shalini Dukhan
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Shalini.Dukhan@wits.ac.za

Doctor Annika Du Plessis
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: annika.duplessis@wits.ac.za

Doctor Tyler De Villiers
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: tyler.devilliers@wits.ac.za

Doctor Alienor Duhamel
Position: POSTDOCTORAL FELLOW
Email: alienor.duhamel@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nompumelelo Dlamini
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: nompumelelo.dlamini2@wits.ac.za

Doctor Francois Du Plessis
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: francois.duplessis@wits.ac.za

Doctor Wessel Du Toit
Position: POST DOCTORAL FELLOW
Email: wessel.dutoit@wits.ac.za

Doctor Elise De Kock
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: elise.dekock@wits.ac.za

Doctor Catherine Dold
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: catherine.dold@wits.ac.za

Doctor Anzanne du Preez
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: anzanne.dupreez1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Emma Davel
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: emma.davel@wits.ac.za

Anura David
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: anura.david@wits.ac.za

Doctor Bhavin Daya
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: bhavin.daya@wits.ac.za

Doctor Luc de Laroche Souvestre
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: luc.delarochesouvestre@wits.ac.za

Doctor Katherine Drennan
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Katherine.Drennan@wits.ac.za

Miss Neka Da Costa
Position: LECTURER
Email: Neka.DaCosta@wits.ac.za

Doctor Chloe Dafkin
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Chloe.Dafkin@wits.ac.za

Doctor Yael Dahan-Moss
Position: LECTURER
Email: Yael.Dahan@wits.ac.za

Mrs Nurit Dahan-Farkas
Position: LECTURER
Email: Nurit.Dahan-Farkas@wits.ac.za

Doctor Lindelwa Dalamba
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Lindelwa.Dalamba@wits.ac.za

Doctor Leonard Damelin
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: leonard.damelin@wits.ac.za

Mr Mohammed Dangor
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: mohammed.dangor@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Ziyaad Dangor
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Ziyaad.Dangor@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Glenda Daniels
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Glenda.Daniels@wits.ac.za

Professor William Daniels
Position: HEAD OF SCHOOL: PHYSIOLOGY
Email: William.Daniels@wits.ac.za

Professor Michael Daramola
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Michael.Daramola@wits.ac.za

Mrs Claudia Da Silva Almeida
Position: PSYCHOLOGIST
Email: Claudia.DaSilvaAlmeida@wits.ac.za

Mr Daven Dass
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Daven.Dass@wits.ac.za

Mr Kevin Davie
Position: RESEARCH ASSOCIATE
Email: Kevin.Davie@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Malcolm Davies
Position: ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: Malcolm.Davies@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Victor Davies
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Victor.Davies@wits.ac.za

Doctor Alexander Davison
Position: LECTURER
Email: Alexander.Davison@wits.ac.za

Doctor Reyna Daya
Position: LECTURER
Email: Reyna.Daya@wits.ac.za

Doctor Chandni Dayal
Position: LECTURER
Email: Chandni.Dayal@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Victor de Andrade
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: victor.deandrade@wits.ac.za

Doctor Debbie De Assis Rosa
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Debbie.DeAssisRosa@wits.ac.za

Doctor Danie De Klerk
Position: ASSISTANT DEAN\
Email: Danie.DeKlerk@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nathalie De Klerk
Position: LECTURER
Email: nathalie.deklerk@wits.ac.za

Professor Charles De Koning
Position: HEAD OF SCHOOL
Email: Charles.DeKoning@wits.ac.za

Professor Ann Delany-Moretlwe
Position: RESEARCH PROFESSOR
Email: Ann.Delany-Moretlwe@wits.ac.za

Professor Emeritus Peter Delius
Position: PROFESSOR EMERITUS
Email: Peter.Delius@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Pieter De Maayer
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: pieter.demaayer@wits.ac.za

Doctor Tim De Maayer
Position: LECTURER
Email: Tim.DeMaayer@wits.ac.za

Mr Charles De Matos Ala
Position: LECTURER
Email: Charles.DeMatosAla@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Jacqueline De Matos Ala
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Jacqueline.DeMatosAla@wits.ac.za

Professor Robert De Mello Koch
Position: VISITING PROFESSOR
Email: Robert.DeMelloKoch@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Georgia Demetriou
Position: ACADEMIC HEAD OF DIVISION
Email: Georgia.Demetriou@wits.ac.za

Mr Paul den Hoed
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: paul.denhoed@wits.ac.za

Doctor Benita De Robillard
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Benita.DeRobillard@wits.ac.za

Doctor Aurelie Deroubaix
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Aurelie.Deroubaix@wits.ac.za

Mrs Aneesa Desai
Position: LECTURER
Email: Aneesa.Desai@wits.ac.za

Doctor Farriel Desai
Position: LECTURER
Email: farriel.desai@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor John Devar
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: John.Devar@wits.ac.za

Ms Phillippayaa De Villiers
Position: LECTURER
Email: Phillippa.DeVilliers@wits.ac.za

Doctor Elise De Vries
Position: POST DOCTORAL FELLOWSHIP
Email: Elise.DeVries@wits.ac.za

Doctor Alton Dewa
Position: LECTURER
Email: alton.dewa@wits.ac.za

Professor Ames Dhai
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Ames.Dhai@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nisha Dhar
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: nisha.dhar@wits.ac.za

Doctor Faizel Dhoodhat
Position: LECTURER
Email: Faizel.Dhoodhat@wits.ac.za

Doctor Shireen Dhoodhat
Position: LECTURER
Email: Shireen.Dhoodhat@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nina Diana
Position: LECTURER
Email: Nina.Diana@wits.ac.za

Doctor Tiisetso Dibetso
Position: LECTURER
Email: Tiisetso.Dibetso@wits.ac.za

Professor David Dickinson
Position: PERSONAL PROFESSOR
Email: David.Dickinson@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Janan Dietrich
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Janan.Dietrich@wits.ac.za

Doctor Bronwyn Dillon
Position: LECTURER
Email: Bronwyn.Dillon@wits.ac.za

Doctor Saiesha Dindayal
Position: LECTURER
Email: saiesha.dindayal@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sithandiwe Dingezweni
Position: LECTURER
Email: Sithandiwe.Dingezweni@wits.ac.za

Doctor zodwa Dire
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Zodwa.Dire@wits.ac.za

Doctor Katlego Disemelo
Position: LECTURER
Email: Katlego.Disemelo@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Laura Dison
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Laura.Dison@wits.ac.za

Doctor Prudence Ditlopo
Position: SENIOR RESEARCHER
Email: prudence.ditlopo1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nonjabulo Dladla
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: nonjabulo.dladla@wits.ac.za

Doctor Pholile Dladla
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Pholile.Dladla@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mbongiseni Dlamini
Position: POSTDOCTORAL FELLOW
Email: mbongiseni.dlamini@wits.ac.za

Doctor Makhosazana Dlamini
Position: LECTURER
Email: Makhosazana.Dlamini@wits.ac.za

Doctor Reuben Dlamini
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Reuben.Dlamini@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sitsabo Dlamini
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: sitsabo.dlamini@wits.ac.za

Doctor Linda Doedens
Position: LECTURER
Email: Linda.Doedens@wits.ac.za

Ms Kirsten Doermann
Position: LECTURER
Email: kirsten.doermann@wits.ac.za

Professor Christo Doherty
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Christo.Doherty@wits.ac.za

Doctor Lorrainne Doherty
Position: LECTURER
Email: Lorrainne.Doherty@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sean Doherty
Position: LECTURER
Email: sean.doherty@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Fiona Donald
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Fiona.Donald@wits.ac.za

Mr Mark Dowdeswell
Position: SENIOR TUTOR
Email: Mark.Dowdeswell@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Catherine Draper
Position: READER
Email: Catherine.Draper@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Gillian Drennan
Position: HEAD OF SCHOOL
Email: Gillian.Drennan@wits.ac.za

Ms Abigail Dreyer
Position: LECTURER
Email: Abigail.Dreyer@wits.ac.za

Doctor Butini Dube
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Butini.Dube@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nkosiyazi Dube
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Nkosiyazi.Dube@wits.ac.za

Doctor Siphiwe Dube
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: siphiwe.dube@wits.ac.za

Mrs Caroline Dubourg
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: caroline.dubourg@wits.ac.za

Doctor Angela Dudley
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: angela.dudley@wits.ac.za

Professor Helen Duh
Position: HEAD OF SCHOOL
Email: helen.duh@wits.ac.za

Doctor Catherine Duncan
Position: LECTURER
Email: Catherine.Duncan@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jacques Du Plessis
Position: LECTURER
Email: jacques.duplessis@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jana Du Plessis
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: jana.duplessis@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mignonette Du Plessis
Position: LECTURER
Email: Mignonette.DuPlessis@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Riette Du Plessis
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Riette.DuPlessis@wits.ac.za

Miss Eileen Du Plooy
Position: LECTURER
Email: eileen.duplooy@wits.ac.za

Professor Adriano Duse
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Adriano.Duse@wits.ac.za

Doctor Russel Du Toit
Position: LECTURER
Email: russel.dutoit1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Celimpilo Piety Dladla
Position: LECTURER
Email: celimpilopiety.dladla@wits.ac.za

Doctor Laura Drennan
Position: LECTURER
Email: laura.drennan@wits.ac.za

Doctor Rina Durandt
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: rina.durandt@wits.ac.za

Miss Alice Drozdov
Position: TUTOR COORDINATOR ASSISTANT
Email: alice.drozdov@wits.ac.za

NameOrg UnitEmailPhone

Share