Start main page content

Doctor Douglas Andrews
Position: LECTURER
Email: douglas.andrews@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nabeela Arbee-Kalidas
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: nabeela.arbee-kalidas1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Elizabete Albernaz
Position: RESEARCH ASSOCIATE
Email: elizabete.albernaz@wits.ac.za

Doctor Fenitra Andriampenomanana Ny Ony
Position: LECTURER
Email: fenitra.andriampenomanana@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ann Alagidede
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: ann.alagidede@wits.ac.za

Miss Rooksaar Amod
Position: LECTURER
Email: rooksaar.amod@wits.ac.za

Doctor Okechinyere Achilonu
Position: LECTURER
Email: okechinyere.achilonu@wits.ac.za

Doctor Katerina Achilleos
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: katerina.achilleos@wits.ac.za

Doctor Imuentinyan Aivinhenyo
Position: LECTURER
Email: imuentinyan.aivinhenyo@wits.ac.za

Doctor Oluwakemi Ajayi
Position: LECTURER
Email: oluwakemi.ajayi@wits.ac.za

Doctor Lulama Applegreen
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: lulama.applegreen@wits.ac.za

Doctor Muhammed Abader
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: muhammed.abader@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nadine Appelhans
Position: VISITING RESEARCHER
Email: nadine.appelhans@wits.ac.za

Mr Darlington Ashiegbu
Position: POSTDOCTORAL FELLOWSHIP
Email: darlington.ashiegbu@wits.ac.za

Doctor Morakinyo Adetutu
Position: VISITING RESEARCH FELLOW
Email: morakinyo.adetutu@wits.ac.za

Mr Rashaad Amra
Position: VISITING RESEARCHER
Email: rashaad.amra@wits.ac.za

Doctor Oludaisi Adekomaya
Position: POST DOCTORAL FELLOW
Email: oludaisi.adekomaya@wits.ac.za

Doctor Muhammad Asmal
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: muhammad.asmal@wits.ac.za

Doctor Karli Anavi
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: karli.anavi1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Samantha Arnold
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: samantha.arnold1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Darin Ashnaf
Position: LECTURER
Email: darin.ashnaf1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Adekunle Ajayi
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: adekunle.ajayi1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Shabbir Alekar
Position: LECTURER
Email: shabbir.alekar1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Shinny Alimia
Position: LECTURER
Email: shinny.alimia1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Stephanie Adofo-Ansong
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: stephanie.adofo-ansong1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Munir Agael
Position: LECTURER
Email: munir.agael1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Aanisah Ahmed
Position: LECTURER
Email: aanisah.ahmed1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Gifty Aidoo
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: gifty.aidoo1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mary Adam
Position: LECTURER
Email: mary.adam1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Oluseyi Ajayi
Position: LECTURER
Email: oluseyi.ajayi@wits.ac.za

Doctor Bridget Armstrong
Position: LECTURER
Email: Bridget.Armstrong@wits.ac.za

Doctor Hiram Abrahams
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: hiram.abrahams@wits.ac.za

Doctor Phathutshedzo Alexander
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: phathutshedzo.alexander@wits.ac.za

Mrs Nontobeko Akoi-Jackson
Position: LECTURER
Email: nontobeko.ntombela@wits.ac.za

Doctor Akinwale Ayeni
Position: LECTURER
Email: akinwale.ayeni@wits.ac.za

Doctor Oluwatosin Ayeni
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: oluwatosin.ayeni@wits.ac.za

Doctor Adeola Amodu
Position: LECTURER
Email: afolake.amodu@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mojtaba Amiri
Position: POSTDOCTORAL FELLOWSHIP
Email: mojtaba.amiri@wits.ac.za

Miss Monica Araujo
Position: LECTURER
Email: monica.araujo@wits.ac.za

Doctor Shashi Agarwal
Position: LECTURER,
Email: shashi.agarwal1@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Philip Adom
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: philip.adom@wits.ac.za

Doctor Oluwatoyin Akerele
Position: POST DOCTORAL FELLOW
Email: oluwatoyin.akerele@wits.ac.za

Doctor Chinyere Aloke
Position: POST DOCTORAL FELLOW
Email: chinyere.aloke@wits.ac.za

Doctor Erasmus Appiah
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: erasmus.appiah@wits.ac.za

Doctor Peter Aloka
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: peter.aloka@wits.ac.za

Mr Eyitayo Ajayi
Position: POSTDOCTORAL FELLOW
Email: Eyitayo.Ajayi@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ahmad Alharm
Position: LECTURER
Email: ahmad.alharm@wits.ac.za

Doctor Junaid Ajam
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: junaid.ajam1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jacqueline Amm
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: jacqueline.amm@wits.ac.za

Mr Ifeanyi Anekwe
Position: POSTDOCTORAL FELLOWSHIP
Email: ifeanyi.anekwe@wits.ac.za

Doctor Modupe Aroge
Position: POSTDOCTORAL FELLOWSHIP
Email: modupe.aroge@wits.ac.za

Doctor Aribiah Attoe
Position: LECTURER
Email: aribiah.attoe@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sedjro Alovokpinhou
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Sedjro.Alovokpinhou@wits.ac.za

Doctor Adutwumwaah Annor
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: adutwumwaah.annor@wits.ac.za

Ms Zeenat Abdul Aziz
Position: INTERN\
Email: zeenat.abdulaziz@wits.ac.za

Doctor Timothy Atcheson
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: timothy.atcheson@wits.ac.za

Doctor Najma Aghardien
Position: TEAM LEADER - CURRICULUM & TEACHING
Email: najma.aghardien@wits.ac.za

Doctor Linus Ajikah
Position: POSTDOCTORAL FELLOW
Email: linus.ajikah@wits.ac.za

Doctor Iqra Atif
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: iqra.atif@wits.ac.za

Doctor Monique Alexander
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: monique.alexander@wits.ac.za

Doctor Naadira Alli
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: naadira.alli@wits.ac.za

Doctor Beatrice Akala
Position: LECTURER
Email: Beatrice.Akala@wits.ac.za

Doctor Titilayo Agbaje
Position: LECTURER
Email: titilayo.agbaje@wits.ac.za

Doctor Craig Anderson
Position: LECTURER
Email: craig.anderson@wits.ac.za

Doctor Vieviene Antifon
Position: LECTURER
Email: vieviene.antifon@wits.ac.za

Doctor Laine Alexander
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: laine.alexander1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mohammad Aftab
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: mohammad.aftab@wits.ac.za

Professor Imhotep Alagidede
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: imhotep.alagidede@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sean Anderson
Position: LECTURER
Email: sean.anderson@wits.ac.za

Doctor Cade Anderson
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: cade.anderson@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nafeesah Allen
Position: RESEARCH ASSOCIATE
Email: nafeesah.allen@wits.ac.za

Doctor Amma Antwi
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Amma.Antwi@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Thomas Dorson Anning
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: thomas.dorson.anning@wits.ac.za

Doctor Haroon Abbasi
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Haroon.Abbasi@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ahmed Abd Elrahman
Position: LECTURER
Email: ahmed.abdelrahman@wits.ac.za

Doctor Lawan Abdulhamid
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Lawan.Abdulhamid@wits.ac.za

Professor Tamiru Abiye
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Tamiru.Abiye@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sunday Abizu
Position: LECTURER
Email: sunday.abizu@wits.ac.za

Doctor Aanuoluwapo Abolarin
Position: LECTURER
Email: Aanuoluwapo.Abolarin@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ann Abraham
Position: LECTURER
Email: ann.abraham@wits.ac.za

Mr Mammen Abraham
Position: ASSOCIATE RESEARCHER
Email: mammen.abraham@wits.ac.za

Doctor Caryn Abrahams
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Caryn.Abrahams@wits.ac.za

Doctor Lucienne Abrahams
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Lucienne.Abrahams@wits.ac.za

Doctor Paul Abrahams
Position: LECTURER
Email: Paul.Abrahams@wits.ac.za

Professor Emeritus Russell Abratt
Position: PROFESSOR EMERITUS
Email: Russell.Abratt@wits.ac.za

Doctor Shamin Achari
Position: LECTURER
Email: shamin.achari@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ikechukwu Achilonu
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Ikechukwu.Achilonu@wits.ac.za

Professor Emily Achiume
Position: RESEARCH ASSOCIATE\
Email: emily.achiume@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Ahmed Adam
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: ahmed.adam@wits.ac.za

Ms Aneesa Adam
Position: SENIOR TUTOR
Email: Aneesa.Adam@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Elhadi Adam
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Elhadi.Adam@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Yasmin Adam
Position: ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: yasmin.adam1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Constance Adams
Position: LECTURER
Email: constance.adams@wits.ac.za

Miss Skye Adams
Position: LECTURER
Email: skye.adams@wits.ac.za

Doctor Olubunmi Adejayan
Position: LECTURER
Email: olubunmi.adejayan@wits.ac.za

Doctor Abdus-sami Adewunmi
Position: LECTURER
Email: abdus-sami.adewunmi@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Yewande Adewunmi
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: yewande.adewunmi@wits.ac.za

Professor Jill Adler
Position: PROFESSOR EMERITUS
Email: Jill.Adler@wits.ac.za

Doctor Michelle Adler
Position: LECTURER
Email: Michelle.Adler@wits.ac.za

Mr Clement Adu-Gyamfi
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: clement.adu-gyamfi@wits.ac.za

Doctor Samuel Agbo
Position: LECTURER
Email: Samuel.Agbo@wits.ac.za

Professor Vered Aharonson
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: vered.aharonson@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ahsan Ahmad
Position: LECTURER
Email: Ahsan.Ahmad@wits.ac.za

Doctor Tunde Ajidahun
Position: VISITING LECTURER
Email: tunde.ajidahun@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Ritesh Ajoodha
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Ritesh.Ajoodha@wits.ac.za

Doctor Kenneth Akahilem
Position: LECTURER
Email: kenneth.akahilem@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ismail Akhalwaya
Position: VISITING LECTURER
Email: ismail.akhalwaya@wits.ac.za

Professor Oluyele Akinkugbe
Position: VISITING_PROFESSOR
Email: Oluyele.Akinkugbe@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Kola Akinsomi
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Kola.Akinsomi@wits.ac.za

Ms Fehmeeda Akoob
Position: LECTURER
Email: fehmeeda.akoob@wits.ac.za

Mr Godspower Akpomiemie
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: godspower.akpomiemie@wits.ac.za

Doctor Kerry Alberto
Position: LECTURER
Email: Kerry.Alberto@wits.ac.za

Professor Cathi Albertyn
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Cathi.Albertyn@wits.ac.za

Doctor Liesel Aldrich
Position: LECTURER
Email: liesel.aldrich@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Rod Alence
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Rod.Alence@wits.ac.za

Doctor Vinitha Alex
Position: LECTURER
Email: vinitha.alex@wits.ac.za

Professor Graham Alexander
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Graham.Alexander@wits.ac.za

Professor Montaz Ali
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Montaz.Ali@wits.ac.za

Doctor Masida Ali-Dikole
Position: LECTURER
Email: masida.ali-dikole@wits.ac.za

Mr Mohammed Alimia
Position: LECTURER
Email: Mohammed.Alimia@wits.ac.za

Professor Lucy Allais
Position: PERSONAL PROFESSOR
Email: Lucy.Allais@wits.ac.za

Professor Matseleng Allais
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Matseleng.Allais@wits.ac.za

Doctor Hassan Alli
Position: LECTURER
Email: Hassan.Alli@wits.ac.za

Professor Shireen Ally
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Shireen.Ally@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jesse Alt
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Jesse.Alt@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Zaytoon Amod
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Zaytoon.Amod@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ivy Anafi
Position: LECTURER
Email: Ivy.Anafi@wits.ac.za

Professor Pamela Andanda
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Pamela.Andanda@wits.ac.za

Doctor Marco Andreoli
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: Marco.Andreoli@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor David Andrew
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: David.Andrew@wits.ac.za

Doctor Zareena Angamia
Position: LECTURER
Email: zareena.angamia1@wits.ac.za

Miss Winnie Ansah
Position: VISITING RESEARCHER
Email: winnie.ansah@wits.ac.za

Miss Annette Antwi-Anyimadu
Position: LECTURER
Email: annette.antwi-anyimadu@wits.ac.za

Doctor Emefa Apatu
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Emefa.Apatu@wits.ac.za

Doctor Athar Arain
Position: LECTURER
Email: Athar.Arain@wits.ac.za

Doctor Suraya Arbee
Position: LECTURER
Email: suraya.arbee1@wits.ac.za

Professor Patrick Arbuthnot
Position: PERSONAL PROFESSOR
Email: Patrick.Arbuthnot@wits.ac.za

Professor Sally Archibald
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Sally.Archibald@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nazeema Ariefdien
Position: LECTURER
Email: Nazeema.Ariefdien@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Brian Armstrong
Position: ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: brian.armstrong@wits.ac.za

Doctor Chris Armstrong
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: Chris.Armstrong@wits.ac.za

Mr Shaun Aron
Position: LECTURER
Email: Shaun.Aron@wits.ac.za

Professor Lewis Ashwal
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Lewis.Ashwal@wits.ac.za

Mrs Ayesha Asmal
Position: LECTURER
Email: ayesha.asmal1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Yahya Atiya
Position: LECTURER
Email: Yahya.Atiya@wits.ac.za

Professor Jill Atkins
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: jill.atkins@wits.ac.za

Doctor Michael Atkins
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Michael.Atkins@wits.ac.za

Mrs Michele Aucock
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Michele.Aucock@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Tanya Augustine
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Tanya.Augustine@wits.ac.za

Professor Christo Auret
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Christo.Auret@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Tahir Awan
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: tahir.awan@wits.ac.za

NameOrg UnitEmailPhone

Filter by last name

Share