Start main page content

Doctor Chrisenda Roman
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: chrisenda.roman@wits.ac.za

Doctor Tammy Reynard
Position: LECTURER
Email: tammy.reynard@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Logan Rangasamy
Position: ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: logan.rangasamy@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Maurice Radebe
Position: HEAD OF SCHOOL
Email: maurice.radebe@wits.ac.za

Doctor Dinesh Raam
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: dinesh.raam@wits.ac.za

Ms Janine Rauch
Position: VISITING RESEARCHER
Email: janine.rauch@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nishola Rawatlal
Position: LECTURER
Email: nishola.rawatlal@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Chevonne Reynolds
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: chevonne.reynolds@wits.ac.za

Ms Neetu Ramsaroop
Position: LECTURER
Email: neetu.ramsaroop@wits.ac.za

Ms Tracey Rose
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Tracey.Rose@wits.ac.za

Mrs Sasha Raftopoulos
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: sasha.wickstrom@wits.ac.za

Doctor Safiyya Randera-Rees
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: safiyya.randera-rees@wits.ac.za

Doctor Tanya Ruder
Position: LECTURER
Email: tanya.ruder@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mitra Raymons
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: mitra.raymons@wits.ac.za

Mr Hlologelo Ramatsoma
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: hlologelo.ramatsoma2@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ashmika Rampersad
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: ashmika.rampersad1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Poobalan Reddy
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: poobalan.reddy@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jessica Rucell
Position: VISITING RESEARCHER
Email: jessica.rucell@wits.ac.za

Mr Xavier Rebelo
Position: LECTURER
Email: xavier.rebelo@wits.ac.za

Professor Sydney Rosen
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: Sydney.Rosen@wits.ac.za

Doctor Maxine Rubin
Position: POSTDOCTORAL FELLOWSHIP
Email: maxine.rubin2@wits.ac.za

Mrs Stephanie Redinger
Position: POST DOCTORAL FELLOWSHIP
Email: stephanie.redinger@wits.ac.za

Doctor Memory Reid
Position: POSTDOCTORAL FELLOW
Email: memory.reid@wits.ac.za

Doctor Janet Remmington
Position: RESEARCH ASSOCIATE
Email: janet.remmington@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Sajad Rezaei
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: sajad.rezaei@wits.ac.za

Doctor Lobone Raditladi
Position: LECTURER
Email: lobone.raditladi@wits.ac.za

Doctor Michael Radomsky
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: michael.radomsky@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mathys Redelinghuys
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: mathys.redelinghuys@wits.ac.za

Doctor Rubinette Robbertze
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: rubinette.robbertze@wits.ac.za

Doctor Werner Rossouw
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: werner.rossouw@wits.ac.za

Doctor Audrey Rumhumha
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: audrey.rumhumha@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ruan Rheeders
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: ruan.rheeders@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jose Roy
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: jose.roy@wits.ac.za

Doctor Heena Ranchod
Position: LECTURER
Email: heena.ranchod@wits.ac.za

Mr David Ruiz Guzman
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: david.ruizguzman@wits.ac.za

Doctor Poornima Ramburrun
Position: LECTURER
Email: poornima.ramburrun@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ismail Ravat
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: ismail.ravat@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sarisha Rajoo
Position: LECTURER
Email: sarisha.rajoo@wits.ac.za

Mr Hluma Ralane
Position: ASSOCIATE RESEARCHER
Email: hluma.ralane@wits.ac.za

Mr Niall Reddy
Position: RESEARCHER: INEQUALITY STUDIES
Email: niall.reddy@wits.ac.za

Doctor Dean Redant
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Dean.Redant@wits.ac.za

Doctor Bhaveshan Reddy
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: bhaveshan.reddy1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Tshegofatso Ramphaleng
Position: LECTURER
Email: tshegofatso.ramphaleng1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Lucille Roodt
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: lucille.roodt@wits.ac.za

Doctor Heleen Roos
Position: LECTURER
Email: heleen.roos@wits.ac.za

Doctor Botle Ramoolla
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: botle.ramoolla@wits.ac.za

Doctor William Reyneke
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: william.reyneke@wits.ac.za

Doctor Heinrich Riekert
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: heinrich.riekert@wits.ac.za

Ms Karabo-Maya Rodwell
Position: LECTURER
Email: karabo-maya.rodwell@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sharmika Ramcharethar
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: sharmika.ramcharethar@wits.ac.za

Doctor Farirai Rusere
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: farirai.rusere@wits.ac.za

Mr Mughammad Reis
Position: LECTURER
Email: mughammad.reis@wits.ac.za

Professor Benjamin Rosman
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Benjamin.Rosman1@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Tamsen Rochat
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: tamsen.rochat@wits.ac.za

Doctor David Rodda
Position: LECTURER
Email: david.rodda@wits.ac.za

Ms Erika Rossouw
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: erika.rossouw@wits.ac.za

Doctor Gayathri Raveendran
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: gayathri.raveendran@wits.ac.za

Doctor Deshin Reddy
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: deshin.reddy@wits.ac.za

Mr Philip Rosenberg
Position: ASSOCIATE RESEARCHER
Email: philip.rosenberg@wits.ac.za

Doctor Urvashi Ragha
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: urvashi.ragha@wits.ac.za

Doctor Donald Robertson
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: donald.robertson1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Alison Rothman
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: alison.rothman1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Divaani Reddy
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: divaani.reddy1@wits.ac.za

Mrs Kirsten Reid
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Kirsten.Reid@wits.ac.za

Doctor Vakhtang Rekhviashvili
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: vakhtang.rekhviashvili1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Alisha Ramchander
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: alisha.ramchander1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Makgobane Ramogale-Zungu
Position: CLINICAL HEAD OF UNIT
Email: makgobane.ramogale-zungu1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Tyral Ramsamy
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: tyral.ramsamy1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Phuti Ratshabedi
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: phuti.ratshabedi1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Leisha Rajkumar
Position: LECTURER
Email: leisha.rajkumar1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Anthony Ramasaka
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: anthony.ramasaka1@wits.ac.za

Mr Hlologelo Ramatsoma
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: hlologelo.ramatsoma@wits.ac.za

Doctor Zwidorulwa Rabali
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: zwidorulwa.rabali1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Caleb Radebe
Position: LECTURER
Email: caleb.radebe1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Yvonne Radebe
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: yvonne.radebe1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ndamulelo Ramavhoya
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: ndamulelo.ramavhoya@wits.ac.za

Professor Geoff Rogers
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: Geoff.Rogers@wits.ac.za

Doctor Biance Rowe
Position: LECTURER
Email: Biance.Rowe@wits.ac.za

Doctor William Luke Robertson
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: WilliamLuke.Robertson@wits.ac.za

Doctor Moyagabo Rapetsoa
Position: POST DOCTORAL FELLOW
Email: moyagabo.rapetsoa@wits.ac.za

Doctor Zubair Rawat
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Zubair.Rawat@wits.ac.za

Doctor Karlien Rautenbach
Position: LECTURER
Email: karlien.rautenbach@wits.ac.za

Doctor Simone Richardson
Position: SENIOR RESEARCHER
Email: simone.richardson@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ganesh Rathod
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Ganesh.Rathod@wits.ac.za

Ms Lillian Ramathibela
Position: LECTURER
Email: lillian.ramathibela@wits.ac.za

Doctor Aviva Ruch
Position: LECTURER
Email: aviva.ruch@wits.ac.za

Doctor Laura Rossouw
Position: VISITING RESEARCH FELLOW
Email: laura.rossouw@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mpho Ratshikana-Moloko
Position: LECTURER
Email: mpho.ratshikana@wits.ac.za

Doctor Oluwarotimi Randle
Position: LECTURER
Email: oluwarotimi.randle1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Daniella Rafaely
Position: LECTURER
Email: daniella.rafaely@wits.ac.za

Professor Frederick Raal
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Frederick.Raal@wits.ac.za

Doctor Kavil Reddy
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: kavil.reddy@wits.ac.za

Doctor Thankhoe Rants'o
Position: LECTURER
Email: Thankhoe.Rantso@wits.ac.za

Doctor Duvern Ramiah
Position: ACADEMIC HEAD OF DIVISION
Email: Duvern.Ramiah@wits.ac.za

Doctor Johanna Reid
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: johanna.reid1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Khosi Radebe
Position: LECTURER
Email: khosi.radebe@wits.ac.za

Professor Laurence Robb
Position: VISITING PROFESSOR
Email: Laurence.Robb@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Heidi Richards
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: heidi.richards@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nereida Ripero Muniz
Position: LECTURER
Email: nereida.riperomuniz@wits.ac.za

Doctor Thirusha Reddy
Position: LECTURER
Email: thirusha.reddy@wits.ac.za

Ms Fiona Ramsay
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Fiona.Ramsay@wits.ac.za

Professor Sanjaye Ramgoolam
Position: VISITING PROFESSOR
Email: sanjaye.ramgoolam@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sashnee Raja
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: Sashnee.Raja@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nicki Rees
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Nicki.Rees@wits.ac.za

Doctor Kristina Riedel
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: kristina.riedel@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ashvir Rajkumar
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: ashvir.rajkumar@wits.ac.za

Miss Saana Raittila-Salo
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: saana.raittila-salo@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nicholas Rich
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: nicholas.rich1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sofia Ramos
Position: LECTURER
Email: sofia.ramos@wits.ac.za

Doctor Phophi Raphulu (nee Manenzhe)
Position: LECTURER
Email: Phophi.Manenzhe@wits.ac.za

Miss Sasha Rai
Position: ACADEMIC INTERN\
Email: sasha.rai@wits.ac.za

Professor Richard Rottenburg
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: richard.rottenburg@wits.ac.za

Doctor David Rose
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: david.rose1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Parul Rawat
Position: POSTDOCTORAL FELLOWSHIP
Email: parul.rawat@wits.ac.za

Doctor Howard Radford
Position: LECTURER
Email: Howard.Radford@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sinola Rajaram
Position: LECTURER
Email: Sinola.Rajaram@wits.ac.za

Doctor Thanesha Rajoo
Position: LECTURER
Email: Thanesha.Rajoo@wits.ac.za

Doctor David Rakotsoane
Position: LECTURER
Email: David.Rakotsoane@wits.ac.za

Mrs Tshakane Ralephenya
Position: LECTURER
Email: Tshakane.Ralephenya@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Asheer Ram
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Asheer.Ram@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jaishree Raman
Position: LECTURER
Email: Jaishree.Raman@wits.ac.za

Doctor Thabelo Ramantswana
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Thabelo.Ramantswana@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Tanusha Ramdin
Position: ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: Tanusha.Ramdin@wits.ac.za

Doctor Carmel Ramiah
Position: LECTURER
Email: carmel.ramiah@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Mmampapatla Ramokgopa
Position: ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: Mmampapatla.Ramokgopa@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Jose Ramos
Position: ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: Jose.Ramos@wits.ac.za

Doctor Presha Ramsarup
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: presha.ramsarup@wits.ac.za

Professor Michele Ramsay
Position: DIRECTOR & RESEARCH CHAIR
Email: Michele.Ramsay@wits.ac.za

Ms Valerie Ramsingh
Position: SENIOR TUTOR
Email: Valerie.Ramsingh@wits.ac.za

Doctor Amaresh Ranchod
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Amaresh.Ranchod@wits.ac.za

Doctor Pravesh Ranchod
Position: SENIOR TUTOR
Email: Pravesh.Ranchod@wits.ac.za

Doctor Thomas Rangaka
Position: LECTURER
Email: Thomas.Rangaka@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mohammed Rassool
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: Mohammed.Rassool@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jayanath Ratnayake
Position: LECTURER
Email: Jayanath.Ratnayake@wits.ac.za

Muofhe Ratshikhopha
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: Muofhe.Ratshikhopha@wits.ac.za

Doctor Amer Rauf
Position: LECTURER
Email: Amer.Rauf@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Samuel Ravengai
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Samuel.Ravengai@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nadav Ravid
Position: LECTURER
Email: Nadav.Ravid@wits.ac.za

Doctor Roanne Ray
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Roanne.Ray@wits.ac.za

Miss Alicia Raymond
Position: LECTURER,
Email: Alicia.Raymond@wits.ac.za

Doctor Deran Reddy
Position: SENIOR INSTRUMENT SCIENTIST
Email: Deran.Reddy@wits.ac.za

Ms Krishnaveni Reddy
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: krishnaveni.reddy@wits.ac.za

Doctor Marilyn Reddy
Position: LECTURER
Email: Marilyn.Reddy@wits.ac.za

Miss Taryn Reddy
Position: LECTURER
Email: Taryn.Reddy@wits.ac.za

Doctor Cara Redelinghuys
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Cara.Redelinghuys@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Yvonne Reed
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Yvonne.Reed@wits.ac.za

Professor Emeritus William Reekie
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: William.Reekie@wits.ac.za

Professor Emeritus David Rees
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: David.Rees@wits.ac.za

Professor Helen Rees
Position: PERSONAL PROFESSOR
Email: Helen.Rees@wits.ac.za

Mr Kieran Reid
Position: LECTURER
Email: Kieran.Reid@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Robert Reid
Position: HEAD OF SCHOOL
Email: Robert.Reid@wits.ac.za

Doctor Elizabeth Reji
Position: LECTURER
Email: Elizabeth.Reji@wits.ac.za

Mr Kevin Renton
Position: LECTURER
Email: Kevin.Renton@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Gary Reubenson
Position: ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: Gary.Reubenson@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jerome Reynard
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Jerome.Reynard@wits.ac.za

Doctor Haroun Rhemtula
Position: LECTURER
Email: haroun.rhemtula@wits.ac.za

Doctor Lauren Richards
Position: LECTURER
Email: lauren.richards@wits.ac.za

Doctor Xriz Richards
Position: LECTURER
Email: Xriz.Richards@wits.ac.za

Professor Linda RICHTER
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Linda.Richter@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Risimati Rikhotso
Position: HEAD OF DEPARTMENT
Email: Risimati.Rikhotso@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ida Risenga
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Ida.Risenga@wits.ac.za

Professor Laetitia Rispel
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Laetitia.Rispel@wits.ac.za

Doctor Gareth Roberts
Position: LECTURER
Email: Gareth.Roberts@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Anthony Robertson
Position: ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: Anthony.Robertson@wits.ac.za

Doctor Helen Robertson
Position: LECTURER
Email: Helen.Robertson@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Lesley Robertson
Position: ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: Lesley.Robertson@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Luigi Robuschi
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: luigi.robuschi@wits.ac.za

Professor Joao Rodrigues
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Joao.Rodrigues@wits.ac.za

Doctor Michael Rogans
Position: LECTURER
Email: Michael.Rogans@wits.ac.za

Professor Marissa Rollnick
Position: PROFESSOR EMERITUS
Email: Marissa.Rollnick@wits.ac.za

Doctor Marc Romain
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Marc.Romain@wits.ac.za

Doctor Aylit Romm
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Aylit.Romm@wits.ac.za

Doctor Hamed Roohani
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Hamed.Roohani@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Ronel Roos
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Ronel.Roos@wits.ac.za

Professor David Root
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: David.Root@wits.ac.za

Professor Mary Ross
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: mary.ross@wits.ac.za

Professor Jannie Rossouw
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Jannie.Rossouw@wits.ac.za

Professor Emeritus Alan Rothberg
Position: PROFESSOR EMERITUS
Email: Alan.Rothberg@wits.ac.za

Doctor Judy Rothberg
Position: LECTURER
Email: Judy.Rothberg@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Amanda Rousseau
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Amanda.Rousseau@wits.ac.za

Doctor Vikesh Rowjee
Position: LECTURER
Email: Vikesh.Rowjee@wits.ac.za

Professor Srila Roy
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Srila.Roy@wits.ac.za

Professor Emeritus Bruce Rubidge
Position: DISTINGUISHED PROFESSOR
Email: Bruce.Rubidge@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor David Rubin
Position: ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: David.Rubin@wits.ac.za

Doctor Grace Rubin
Position: CLINICAL HEAD OF UNIT
Email: Grace.Rubin@wits.ac.za

Doctor Margot Rubin
Position: LECTURER
Email: Margot.Rubin@wits.ac.za

Mr Reinhard Rudd
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: reinhard.rudd@wits.ac.za

Mr Paul Rudzinske
Position: SENIOR TUTOR
Email: Paul.Rudzinske@wits.ac.za

Doctor Samantha Russell
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Samantha.Russell@wits.ac.za

Doctor Thembiwe Russell
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Thembiwe.Russell@wits.ac.za

Professor Lee Rusznyak
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Lee.Rusznyak@wits.ac.za

Doctor Michelle Robinson
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: michelle.robinson@wits.ac.za

NameOrg UnitEmailPhone

Share