Start main page content

Doctor Nicholas Wayne
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: nicholas.wayne@wits.ac.za

Doctor Emma Wessels
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: emma.wessels@wits.ac.za

Doctor Anneke Weidemann
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: anneke.weidemann@wits.ac.za

Doctor Alexandra Wheeler
Position: LECTURER
Email: alexandra.wheeler@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ari Weinstein
Position: LECTURER
Email: ari.weinstein1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Avrohom Wolpe
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: avrohom.wolpe1@wits.ac.za

Miss Bernice Welgemoed
Position: LECTURER
Email: bernice.welgemoed@wits.ac.za

Doctor Brett Wegner
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: brett.wegner1@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Bryan Watson
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Bryan.Watson@wits.ac.za

Mrs Chantal Willie-Petersen
Position: LECTURER
Email: chantal.willie-petersen@wits.ac.za

Doctor Chantell Witten
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: chantell.witten@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ching-Yu Wang
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: ching-yu.wang@wits.ac.za

Doctor Constantinos Wibmer
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: constantinos.wibmer1@wits.ac.za

Doctor David Witelson
Position: POSTDOCTORAL FELLOW
Email: david.witelson@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Debbie White
Position: ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: Debbie.White@wits.ac.za

Doctor Dominique Weygertze
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: dominique.weygertze@wits.ac.za

Doctor Egbert Wenegieme
Position: LECTURER
Email: Egbert.Wenegieme@wits.ac.za

Doctor Eleni Wood
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: eleni.wood1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Gabriella Whalley
Position: ASSOCIATE RESEARCHER
Email: Gabriella.Whalley@wits.ac.za

Doctor Hanan Wilson
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: hanan.wilson@wits.ac.za

Mrs Ildi Wainer
Position: LECTURER
Email: ildi.wainer@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jaclyn Wallington
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: jaclyn.wallington1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jacqueline Weyer
Position: LECTURER
Email: jacqueline.weyer@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jessica Wing
Position: LECTURER
Email: jessica.wing@wits.ac.za

Doctor Job Wefwafwa
Position: POST DOCTORAL FELLOW
Email: job.wefwafwa@wits.ac.za

Mr Joshua Williams
Position: LECTURER
Email: joshua.williams@wits.ac.za

Doctor Juddy Wachira
Position: RESEARCH ASSOCIATE
Email: juddy.wachira@wits.ac.za

Doctor Kelly Wong
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: kelly.wong@wits.ac.za

Doctor Koji Wakabayashi
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: koji.wakabayashi@wits.ac.za

Doctor Lisa Ware
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: lisa.ware@wits.ac.za

Doctor Lucy Wilson
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: lucy.wilson@wits.ac.za

Professor Mathis Wiedeking
Position: VISITING PROFESSOR
Email: mathis.wiedeking@wits.ac.za

Doctor Megan Wellbeloved
Position: LECTURER
Email: Megan.Sanders@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Michelle Wong
Position: ACADEMIC HEAD OF DIVISION
Email: michelle.wong1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Natasha Wookey
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: natasha.wookey@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Neil Wood
Position: HEAD OF DEPARTMENT
Email: Neil.Wood@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nora-Lee Wales
Position: LECTURER
Email: nora-lee.wales@wits.ac.za

Mr Owen Willcox
Position: VISITING RESEARCHER
Email: owen.willcox@wits.ac.za

Doctor Pascale Willem
Position: LECTURER
Email: pascale.willem@wits.ac.za

Doctor Pavan Walvekar
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Pavan.Walvekar@wits.ac.za

Doctor Pieter Wiese
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: pieter.wiese@wits.ac.za

Mr Ronald Watermeyer
Position: VISITING ADJUCT PROFESSOR
Email: ronald.watermeyer@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sara-Jane Whitaker
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: sara-jane.whitaker@wits.ac.za

Ms Sinazo Williams
Position: LECTURER
Email: sinazo.williams@wits.ac.za

Professor Stefan Winter
Position: VISITING_PROFESSOR
Email: stefan.winter1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Susan Wilkinson-Maposa
Position: VISITING RESEARCHER
Email: susan.wilkinson-maposa1@wits.ac.za

Ms Tara Weinberg
Position: LECTURER
Email: tara.weinberg@wits.ac.za

Doctor Timothy Wilson
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: timothy.wilson@wits.ac.za

Doctor Trisha Whitbread
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: trisha.whitbread@wits.ac.za

Vera Wriedt
Position: RESEARCH ASSOCIATE
Email: vera.wriedt@wits.ac.za

Doctor Yin-Yi Wu
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: yin-yi.wu1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Zainab Waggie
Position: LECTURER
Email: zainab.waggie@wits.ac.za

Doctor Zipo Woji
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: zipo.woji@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Zubair Wadee
Position: HEAD OF SCHOOL
Email: zubair.wadee@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Alisha Wade
Position: CLINICAL SCIENTIST
Email: Alisha.Wade@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Reubina Wadee
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Reubina.Wadee@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jeannette Wadula
Position: LECTURER
Email: Jeannette.Wadula@wits.ac.za

Doctor Alex Wafer
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Alex.Wafer@wits.ac.za

Professor Jeremy Wafer
Position: RESEARCH ASSOCIATE
Email: Jeremy.Wafer@wits.ac.za

Doctor Janine Wagner
Position: LECTURER
Email: Janine.Wagner@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Markus Wagner
Position: VISITING ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Markus.Wagner@wits.ac.za

Professor Harvey Wainer
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Harvey.Wainer@wits.ac.za

Doctor Priya Walabh
Position: LECTURER
Email: priya.walabh@wits.ac.za

Mrs Chantal Waldeck
Position: LECTURER
Email: Chantal.Waldeck@wits.ac.za

Mrs Brigitte Walsh
Position: LECTURER
Email: Brigitte.Walsh@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Elizabeth Walton
Position: VISITING PROFESSOR
Email: Elizabeth.Walton@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Daniel Wamwangi
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Daniel.Wamwangi@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jonathan Waner
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Jonathan.Waner@wits.ac.za

Doctor Robert Warmbier
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Robert.Warmbier@wits.ac.za

Ms Jill Waterman
Position: VISITING LECTURER
Email: Jill.Waterman@wits.ac.za

Professor Jennifer Watermeyer
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Jennifer.Watermeyer@wits.ac.za

Professor Bruce Watson
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Bruce.Watson@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ingrid Watson
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Ingrid.Watson@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Susan Webb
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Susan.Webb@wits.ac.za

Professor Emeritus Edward Webster
Position: PROFESSOR EMERITUS
Email: Edward.Webster@wits.ac.za

Doctor Phillip Webster
Position: LECTURER
Email: phillip.webster@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Renay Weiner
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: renay.weiner@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nicky Welsh
Position: LECTURER
Email: Nicky.Welsh@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nicholas West
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Nicholas.West@wits.ac.za

Mrs Tamzin Weyer
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: tamzin.weyer@wits.ac.za

Doctor Janine White
Position: LECTURER
Email: Janine.White@wits.ac.za

Doctor Hylton White
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Hylton.White@wits.ac.za

Doctor David Whitefield
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: david.whitefield@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Kevin Whitehead
Position: VISITING ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Kevin.Whitehead@wits.ac.za

Doctor Matthew Wilhelm-Solomon
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Matthew.Wilhelm-Solomon@wits.ac.za

Professor Emeritus Merle Williams
Position: PROFESSOR EMERITUS
Email: Merle.Williams@wits.ac.za

Professor Michelle Williams
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: michelle.williams@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Susan Williams
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Susan.Williams@wits.ac.za

Doctor Vivienne Williams
Position: VISITING SENIOR RESEARCHER
Email: Vivienne.Williams@wits.ac.za

Ms Amanda Williamson
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Amanda.Williamson@wits.ac.za

Mrs Lanelle Wilmot
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Lanelle.Wilmot@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Stuart Wilson
Position: VISITING ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: Stuart.Wilson@wits.ac.za

Ms Bronwen Wilson-Thompson
Position: LECTURER
Email: Bronwen.Wilson-Thompson@wits.ac.za

Doctor Lai Winchow
Position: LECTURER
Email: lai.winchow@wits.ac.za

Doctor Devorah Wineberg
Position: LECTURER
Email: Devorah.Wineberg@wits.ac.za

Doctor Justine Wintjes
Position: RESEARCH ASSOCIATE
Email: Justine.Wintjes@wits.ac.za

Doctor Amy Wise
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Amy.Wise@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jonathan Witt
Position: LECTURER
Email: jonathan.witt@wits.ac.za

Professor Tsehaie Woldai
Position: VISITING PROFESSOR
Email: Tsehaie.Woldai@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nicole Wolter
Position: LECTURER
Email: nicole.wolter@wits.ac.za

Doctor Bradley Wood
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Bradley.Wood@wits.ac.za

Doctor Darragh Woodford
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: darragh.woodford@wits.ac.za

Professor Angela Woodiwiss
Position: PERSONAL PROFESSOR
Email: Angela.Woodiwiss@wits.ac.za

Professor Stuart Woolman
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Stuart.Woolman@wits.ac.za

Professor Eric Worby
Position: PROFESSOR EMERITUS
Email: Eric.Worby@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Kambidima Wotela
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Kambidima.Wotela@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ming-Tung Wu
Position: LECTURER
Email: ming-tung.wu@wits.ac.za

Professor Sarah Wurz
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Sarah.Wurz@wits.ac.za

Miss Helen Wright
Position: LECTURER
Email: helen.wright@wits.ac.za

NameOrg UnitEmailPhone

Share