Start main page content

Doctor Rihangwele Tshisikule
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: rihangwele.tshisikule@wits.ac.za

Ms Portia Tonie
Position: INTERN\
Email: portia.tonie@wits.ac.za

Ms Zelda Truter
Position: LECTURER
Email: zelda.truter@wits.ac.za

Doctor Machipi Tau
Position: LECTURER
Email: Machipi.Tau@wits.ac.za

Doctor Charles Theron
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: charles.theron@wits.ac.za

Doctor Tshepile Tlali
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: tshepile.tlali@wits.ac.za

Mr Boyane Tshehla
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: boyane.tshehla@wits.ac.za

Miss Thulelah Takane
Position: POSTDOCTORAL FELLOW
Email: Thulelah.Takane@wits.ac.za

Mr Siyanda Tenza
Position: ASSOCIATE RESEARCHER
Email: siyanda.tenza@wits.ac.za

Doctor Gregory Tonkin
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: gregory.tonkin@wits.ac.za

Doctor Laura Thornley
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: laura.thornley@wits.ac.za

Doctor Kirstie Thomson
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: kirstie.thomson@wits.ac.za

Doctor Lina Tamale
Position: LECTURER
Email: lina.tamale@wits.ac.za

Ms Thando Twala
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: thando.twala@wits.ac.za

Mr Mgcini Tshwaku
Position: POST DOCTORAL FELLOWSHIP
Email: mgcini.tshwaku@wits.ac.za

Ms Julia Taylor
Position: RESEARCHER: INEQUALITY STUDIES
Email: julia.taylor@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ts'epo Tumeli
Position: POST DOCTORAL FELLOW
Email: richard.tumeli1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Tebogo Thelele
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: tebogo.thelele@wits.ac.za

Doctor Danielle Travill
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: danielle.travill@wits.ac.za

Ms Patricia Theron
Position: LECTURER
Email: patricia.theron@wits.ac.za

Ms Mandy Toubkin
Position: LECTURER
Email: mandy.toubkin1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Itumeleng Taunyane
Position: LECTURER
Email: itumeleng.taunyane@wits.ac.za

Ms Zanele Tshoba
Position: LECTURER
Email: zanele.tshoba@wits.ac.za

Mr Sinethemba Twalo
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: sinethemba.twalo@wits.ac.za

Mrs Pontsho Twala
Position: LECTURER
Email: Pontsho.Ledwaba@wits.ac.za

Doctor Lehlohonolo Tabane
Position: LECTURER
Email: Lehlohonolo.Tabane@wits.ac.za

Doctor Bessy Thomas
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: bessy.thomas1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Wanda Tshabalala
Position: LECTURER
Email: wanda.tshabalala@wits.ac.za

Doctor Kgomotso Theledi
Position: LECTURER
Email: kgomotso.theledi@wits.ac.za

Doctor Elfrieda Turkson
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: elfrieda.turkson@wits.ac.za

Doctor Neamen Teklebrhan
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: neamen.teklebrhan@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nkosingiphile Twala
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: nkosingiphile.twala1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Dineo Tshabalala
Position: LECTURER
Email: dineo.tshabalala1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Tebogo Tshole
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: tebogo.tshole1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jacob Tsitsi
Position: HEAD OF CLINICAL DEPARTMENT
Email: jacob.tsitsi1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Thapelo Tikane
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: thapelo.tikane1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Gideon Titus
Position: LECTURER
Email: gideon.titus1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Vuyiwe Tsako
Position: RESEARCH FELLOW
Email: vuyiwe.tsako1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Stuart Theobald
Position: VISITING RESEARCHER
Email: stuart.theobald1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mathews Thomas
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: mathews.thomas1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ismaeel Tickley
Position: LECTURER
Email: ismaeel.tickley1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Scott Tiedt
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: scott.tiedt1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Linda Taptue-Noumsi
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: linda.taptue-noumsi1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Gloria Teckie
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: gloria.teckie1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Liane Thormählen
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: liane.thormahlen@wits.ac.za

Doctor Kaveer Thejpal
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: kaveer.thejpal1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mpho Tsae
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: mpho.tsae@wits.ac.za

Doctor Madira Thetso
Position: LECTURER
Email: madira.thetso@wits.ac.za

Doctor Chanel Theron
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: chanel.theron@wits.ac.za

Doctor Cornelle Tait
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: cornelle.tait@wits.ac.za

Mrs Itumeleng Tsatsi-Mosala
Position: LECTURER
Email: itumeleng.tsatsi-mosala@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mpho Tsimanyane
Position: LECTURER
Email: mpho.tsimanyane@wits.ac.za

Professor Christopher Torr
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: christopher.torr@wits.ac.za

Miss Boitumelo Tlhoaele
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: boitumelo.tlhoaele@wits.ac.za

Doctor Redae Tesfai
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: redae.tesfai@wits.ac.za

Doctor Glodean Thani
Position: LECTURER
Email: glodean.thani@wits.ac.za

Doctor Lindy Trollip
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: lindy.trollip@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sediba Tjale
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: sediba.tjale@wits.ac.za

Doctor Anjana Thomas
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: anjana.thomas@wits.ac.za

Professor Bruno Tinel
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: bruno.tinel@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jonathan Tripp
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: jonathan.tripp1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Catherine Tam
Position: STAFF DEVELOPMENT COORDINATOR
Email: catherine.tam@wits.ac.za

Doctor Byron Ter Morshuizen
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: byron.termorshuizen@wits.ac.za

Doctor Odirile Thini
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: odirile.thini@wits.ac.za

Doctor Shadrack Tlhabane
Position: LECTURER
Email: shadrack.tlhabane1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Pulane Talane
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: pulane.talane@wits.ac.za

Ms Nonkululeko Tetwayo
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: nonkululeko.tetwayo@wits.ac.za

Mr Gustavo Triana Martinez
Position: LECTURER
Email: gustavo.triana@wits.ac.za

Miss Lizeka Tandwa
Position: LECTURER,
Email: lizeka.tandwa@wits.ac.za

Doctor George Tweneboah
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: george.tweneboah@wits.ac.za

Doctor Beth Tsai
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: beth.tsai@wits.ac.za

Doctor AZWI Takalani
Position: LECTURER
Email: azwi.takalani1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Myer Taub
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: myer.taub@wits.ac.za

Mr Thube Tseki
Position: ASSOCIATE RESEARCHER
Email: thube.tseki@wits.ac.za

Doctor Muhammed Tayob
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: muhammed.tayob@wits.ac.za

Doctor Thanduxolo Thabethe
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: thanduxolo.thabethe@wits.ac.za

Doctor Gloria Tshimbidi
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: gloria.tshimbidi@wits.ac.za

Doctor Pablo Tshiteta
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: pablo.tshiteta@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ntebatse Tladi
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: ntebatse.tladi1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Rahmiz-Rethan Thomas
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: rahmiz-rethan.thomas1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Thomas Tarlton
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: thomas.tarlton@wits.ac.za

Doctor Lindiwe Tshuma
Position: LECTURER
Email: lindiwe.tshuma@wits.ac.za

Doctor Onwabe Titi
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: onwabe.titi@wits.ac.za

Doctor Christina Thobakgale
Position: SENIOR RESEARCHER
Email: christina.thobakgale@wits.ac.za

Doctor Florette Treurnicht
Position: HEAD OF DEPARTMENT
Email: florette.treurnicht@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sibongile Tito
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: sibongile.tito@wits.ac.za

Doctor Grace Tade
Position: LECTURER
Email: Oluwatosin.Tade@wits.ac.za

Doctor Susan Tager
Position: LECTURER
Email: SUSAN.TAGER@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mvuyiso Talatala
Position: LECTURER
Email: mvuyiso.talatala@wits.ac.za

Doctor Caroline Taylor
Position: RESEARCH ASSOCIATE
Email: Caroline.Taylor@wits.ac.za

Doctor Imraan Tayob
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Imraan.Tayob@wits.ac.za

Professor Jean Tchuenche
Position: VISITING ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: jean.tchuenche@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Karl-Gunter Technau
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Karl-Gunter.Technau@wits.ac.za

Doctor Owen Terreblanche
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Owen.Terreblanche@wits.ac.za

Doctor Zikhona Tetana
Position: SENIOR INSTRUMENT SCIENTIST
Email: Zikhona.Tetana@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nonceba Thambe
Position: LECTURER
Email: nonceba.thambe@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Kebashni Thandrayen
Position: ACADEMIC HEAD OF DIVISION
Email: Kebashni.Thandrayen@wits.ac.za

Professor Andrew Thatcher
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Andrew.Thatcher@wits.ac.za

Doctor Maphefo Thekiso
Position: LECTURER
Email: Maphefo.Thekiso@wits.ac.za

Doctor Muofhe Thenga
Position: LECTURER
Email: Muofhe.Thenga@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Constantine Theophilopoulos
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Constantine.Theophilopoulos@wits.ac.za

Doctor Andre Theron
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Andre.Theron@wits.ac.za

Doctor Meriting Thokoane
Position: LECTURER
Email: Meriting.Thokoane@wits.ac.za

Doctor Tinashe Tholana
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Tinashe.Tholana@wits.ac.za

Mr Huw Thomas
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Huw.Thomas@wits.ac.za

Doctor Leena Thomas
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Leena.Thomas@wits.ac.za

Doctor Reenu Thomas
Position: LECTURER
Email: Reenu.Thomas@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sumy Thomas
Position: LECTURER
Email: Sumy.Thomas@wits.ac.za

Doctor Teena Thomas
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Teena.Thomas@wits.ac.za

Doctor Linda Thomo
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: linda.thomo@wits.ac.za

Doctor Heather Thompson
Position: LECTURER
Email: Heather.Thompson@wits.ac.za

Doctor Heather Thomson
Position: LECTURER
Email: Heather.Thomson@wits.ac.za

Doctor Kathleen Thorpe
Position: RESEARCH ASSOCIATE
Email: Kathleen.Thorpe@wits.ac.za

Doctor Kalombo Thsidibi
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Kalombo.Thsidibi@wits.ac.za

Professor Christopher Thurman
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Christopher.Thurman@wits.ac.za

Mr Edmund Thwala
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: edmund.thwala1@wits.ac.za

Professor Caroline Tiemessen
Position: RESEARCH PROFESSOR
Email: Caroline.Tiemessen@wits.ac.za

Professor Michael Titlestad
Position: PERSONAL PROFESSOR
Email: Michael.Titlestad@wits.ac.za

Doctor Thabo Tlolane
Position: LECTURER
Email: Thabo.Tlolane@wits.ac.za

Professor Emeritus Alison Todes
Position: PROFESSOR EMERITUS
Email: Alison.Todes@wits.ac.za

Professor Stephen Tollman
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Stephen.Tollman@wits.ac.za

Doctor Marketa Toman
Position: LECTURER
Email: Marketa.Toman@wits.ac.za

Doctor Saidah Tootla
Position: LECTURER
Email: Saidah.Tootla@wits.ac.za

Doctor Michele Torlutter
Position: LECTURER
Email: Michele.Torlutter@wits.ac.za

Doctor Georgia Torres
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: georgia.torres@wits.ac.za

Doctor Luis Alberto Torres Cruz
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: LuisAlberto.TorresCruz@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Estelle Trengove
Position: HEAD OF SCHOOL
Email: Estelle.Trengove@wits.ac.za

Doctor Albano Troco
Position: RESEARCH ASSOCIATE
Email: albano.troco@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Nqoba Tsabedze
Position: ACADEMIC HEAD OF DIVISION
Email: Nqoba.Tsabedze@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mluleki Tsama
Position: LECTURER
Email: Mluleki.Tsama@wits.ac.za

Doctor Amme Tshabalala
Position: LECTURER
Email: Amme.Tshabalala@wits.ac.za

Ms Gugulethu Tshabalala
Position: ASSOCIATE RESEARCHER
Email: gugulethu.tshabalala@wits.ac.za

Doctor Matseliso Tshabalala
Position: LECTURER
Email: matseliso.tshabalala@wits.ac.za

Doctor Thabiso Tshabalala
Position: LECTURER
Email: thabiso.tshabalala@wits.ac.za

Doctor Herman Tshesane
Position: LECTURER
Email: Herman.Tshesane@wits.ac.za

Doctor Rendani Tshitangano
Position: LECTURER
Email: Rendani.Tshitangano@wits.ac.za

Doctor Koketso Tshite
Position: LECTURER
Email: Koketso.Tshite@wits.ac.za

Doctor Myint Tun
Position: LECTURER
Email: Myint.Tun@wits.ac.za

Doctor Robin Turner
Position: RESEARCH ASSISTANT\
Email: robin.turner@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Stephen Tuson
Position: ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: Stephen.Tuson@wits.ac.za

Professor Hlanganani Tutu
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Hlanganani.Tutu@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Wayne Twine
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Wayne.Twine@wits.ac.za

Doctor Vuyisile Tshangela
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: vuyisile.tshangela@wits.ac.za

Doctor Didi Tsitsi
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: didi.tsitsi@wits.ac.za

NameOrg UnitEmailPhone

Share