Start main page content

Professor Nnamdi Elleh
Position: HEAD OF SCHOOL
Email: nnamdi.elleh@wits.ac.za

Doctor Anie Edem
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: anie.edem@wits.ac.za

Professor Absalom EL Shamir Ezugwu
Position: VISITING_PROFESSOR
Email: absalomelshamir.ezugwu@wits.ac.za

Doctor Creaghan Eddey
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: creaghan.eddey@wits.ac.za

Doctor Yvette Esprey
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: yvette.esprey@wits.ac.za

Doctor Orevaoghene Eterigho-Ikelegbe
Position: POSTDOCTORAL FELLOWSHIP
Email: orevaoghene.eterigho-ikelegbe@wits.ac.za

Ms Arabo Ewinyu
Position: RESEARCHER: INEQUALITY STUDIES
Email: arabo.ewinyu@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sameera Essa
Position: LECTURER
Email: sameera.essa@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nicolette Erasmus
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: nicolette.erasmus2@wits.ac.za

Doctor Karen Eva
Position: LECTURER
Email: karen.eva@wits.ac.za

Mrs Linette Engelbrecht
Position: LECTURER
Email: linette.engelbrecht@wits.ac.za

Doctor Angela Effiom
Position: POSTDOCTORAL FELLOW
Email: angela.effiom@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mahomed Ebrahim
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: mahomed.ebrahim1@wits.ac.za

Mr Dusan Ecim
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: dusan.ecim@wits.ac.za

Doctor Aiden Eksteen
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: aiden.eksteen1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mohamed Ebrahim
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: mohamed.ebrahim1@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Yousef Estaremi
Position: VISITING ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: yousef.estaremi@wits.ac.za

Doctor Isha Ekoumou
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: isha.ekoumou@wits.ac.za

Doctor Stephanie Enslin
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Stephanie.Scheiber@wits.ac.za

Doctor Hanlie Engelbrecht
Position: LECTURER
Email: hanlie.engelbrecht@wits.ac.za

Doctor Rogers Egbe Orock
Position: RESEARCH ASSOCIATE
Email: rogers.orock@wits.ac.za

Doctor Yasser Elhenawy
Position: POSTDOCTORAL FELLOWSHIP
Email: yasser.elhenawy@wits.ac.za

Doctor George Ekol
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: george.ekol@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Jenny Edge
Position: ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: jenny.edge@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Keith Engel
Position: VISITING ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: keith.engel@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nnenna Elebo
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: nnenna.elebo@wits.ac.za

Doctor Marc Epprecht
Position: RESEARCH ASSOCIATE
Email: marc.epprecht@wits.ac.za

Doctor Yolandi Ernst
Position: POSTDOCTORAL FELLOW
Email: yolandi.ernst@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mariska Els
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: mariska.els@wits.ac.za

Doctor Cornelius Ewuoso
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: cornelius.ewuoso@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ian Edelstein
Position: POST DOCTORAL RESEARCH FELLOW
Email: ian.edelstein1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Zaida Evangelista
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: zaida.evangelista@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mohammed Essop
Position: LECTURER
Email: mohammed.essop1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Laika Essa
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: laika.essa@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mark Eagar
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Mark.Eagar@wits.ac.za

Professor Gillian Eagle
Position: PROFESSOR EMERITUS
Email: Gillian.Eagle@wits.ac.za

Doctor Christopher Ealand
Position: SENIOR RESEARCHER
Email: Christopher.Ealand@wits.ac.za

Mrs Katarina Earle
Position: SENIOR TUTOR
Email: Katarina.Earle@wits.ac.za

Doctor Haseenah Ebrahim
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Haseenah.Ebrahim@wits.ac.za

Doctor Chikwendu Ede
Position: LECTURER
Email: chikwendu.ede1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jason Edgar
Position: LECTURER
Email: Jason.Edgar@wits.ac.za

Mrs Amanda Edge
Position: LECTURER
Email: amanda.edge@wits.ac.za

Doctor William Edridge
Position: LECTURER
Email: William.Edridge@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nikki Eklektos
Position: LECTURER
Email: Nikki.Eklektos@wits.ac.za

Professor Emeritus Alex Elvin
Position: PROFESSOR EMERITUS
Email: Alex.Elvin@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Abdullah Ely
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Abdullah.Ely@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sandra Emdon
Position: LECTURER
Email: Sandra.Emdon@wits.ac.za

Doctor Obioma Emereole
Position: LECTURER
Email: Obioma.Emereole@wits.ac.za

Doctor Bruno Emwanu
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Bruno.Emwanu@wits.ac.za

Professor Francois Engelbrecht
Position: DIRECTOR
Email: Francois.Engelbrecht@wits.ac.za

Ms Henriette Erasmus
Position: LECTURER
Email: henriette.erasmus@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Rudolph Erasmus
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Rudolph.Erasmus@wits.ac.za

Professor Kennedy Erlwanger
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Kennedy.Erlwanger@wits.ac.za

Professor Emeritus Rauf Eric
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Rauf.Eric@wits.ac.za

Doctor Eugene Erasmus
Position: LECTURER
Email: Eugene.Erasmus@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mia Erasmus
Position: LECTURER
Email: Mia.Erasmus@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Zimitri Erasmus
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Zimitri.Erasmus@wits.ac.za

Ms Erica Erlank
Position: ASSOCIATE RESEARCHER
Email: erica.erlank@wits.ac.za

Doctor Neetha Erumeda
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Neetha.Erumeda@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Anthony Essien
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Anthony.Essien@wits.ac.za

Mr A Essop
Position: LECTURER
Email: A.Essop@wits.ac.za

Ms Fahmida Essop
Position: LECTURER
Email: Fahmida.Essop@wits.ac.za

Miss Tasneem Essop
Position: RESEARCH ASSISTANT
Email: Tasneem.Essop@wits.ac.za

Ms Melanie Esterhuizen
Position: LECTURER
Email: melanie.esterhuizen@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Amanda Esterhuysen
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Amanda.Esterhuysen@wits.ac.za

Professor Edwin Etieyibo
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Edwin.Etieyibo@wits.ac.za

Doctor Yousef Etlouba
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: yousef.etlouba@wits.ac.za

Professor Denis Evans
Position: READER
Email: Denis.Evans@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Mary Evans
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Mary.Evans@wits.ac.za

Doctor Matthew Evans
Position: VISITING RESEARCHER
Email: Matthew.Evans@wits.ac.za

Professor David Everatt
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: David.Everatt@wits.ac.za

Professor Sigrid Ewert
Position: VISITING PROFESSOR
Email: Sigrid.Ewert@wits.ac.za

Doctor melaku Eyassu
Position: LECTURER
Email: Melaku.Eyassu@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ekeminiabasi Eyita-Okon
Position: LECTURER
Email: Ekeminiabasi.Eyita@wits.ac.za

NameOrg UnitEmailPhone

Share