Start main page content

Doctor Tsepang Leuta
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: tsepang.leuta1@wits.ac.za

Ms Katrina Lehmann-Grube
Position: ASSOCIATE RESEARCHER
Email: katrina.lehmann-grube@wits.ac.za

Professor David Limebeer
Position: DISTINGUISHED PROFESSOR
Email: david.limebeer@wits.ac.za

Doctor Evelyn Lumngwena
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: evelyn.lumngwena@wits.ac.za

Doctor Megan Lindeque
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: megan.lindeque@wits.ac.za

Mr Rushil Lala
Position: ASSOCIATE RESEARCHER
Email: Rushil.Lala@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ryan Lalbadoor
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: ryan.lalbadoor1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Tshokolo Lebotse
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: tshokolo.lebotse@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jason Leisher
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: jason.leisher@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ntoetse Lerotholi
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: ntoetse.lerotholi@wits.ac.za

Ms Rahma Leuner
Position: VISITING RESEARCHER
Email: rahma.leuner1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Rorisang Lesenyeho
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: rorisang.lesenyeho@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mmathapelo Lewele
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: mmathapelo.lewele@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Philip Loveday
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: philip.loveday@wits.ac.za

Doctor Lehlohonolo Lisema
Position: POSTDOCTORAL FELLOW
Email: lehlohonolo.lisema@wits.ac.za

Professor Alice Leal
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: alice.leal@wits.ac.za

Doctor Tebello Letseka
Position: LECTURER
Email: tebello.letseka@wits.ac.za

Mr Lefa Lerotholi
Position: LECTURER
Email: lefa.lerotholi@wits.ac.za

Ms Wilhelmina Le Roux
Position: RESEARCH ASSOCIATE
Email: wilhelmina.leroux@wits.ac.za

Doctor Carmen Ludwig
Position: RESEARCH ASSOCIATE
Email: carmen.ludwig@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mulopo Lakika
Position: POST DOCTORAL FELLOW
Email: mulopo.lakika@wits.ac.za

Doctor Eric Li
Position: ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: eric.li@wits.ac.za

Doctor Akho Lupuwana
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: akho.lupuwana@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Justine Limpitlaw
Position: ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: Justine.Limpitlaw@wits.ac.za

Mr Michael Lucas
Position: POSTDOCTORAL FELLOWSHIP
Email: michael.lucas@wits.ac.za

Mr Azwimpheleli Langalanga
Position: VISITING RESEARCHER
Email: Azwimpheleli.Langalanga@wits.ac.za

Ms Michelle Leal
Position: POST DOCTORAL FELLOW
Email: michelle.leal@wits.ac.za

Doctor Larissa Lala-Mohan
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: larissa.lala-mohan@wits.ac.za

Doctor Boniwe Leeba
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: boniwe.leeba@wits.ac.za

Mr Maikanya Lebopa
Position: LECTURER
Email: maikanya.lebopa@wits.ac.za

Doctor Aishwarya Luke
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: aishwarya.luke1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ongombe Lunda
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: ongombe.lunda1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Siphosethu Lusu
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: siphosethu.lusu1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Thandiwe Letsie
Position: POST DOCTORAL RESEARCH FELLOW
Email: thandiwe.letsie1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Badi Lezi Nabatuisha
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: badi.lezinabatuisha1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Thanzi Lithole
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: thanzi.lithole1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mlibo Ludidi
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: mlibo.ludidi1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Garrick Laudin
Position: LECTURER
Email: garrick.laudin1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Moba Lelahane
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: moba.lelahane1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Rebonethato Lesupi
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: rebonethato.lesupi1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jacqueline Lafon
Position: LECTURER
Email: jacqueline.lafon1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Atul Lakha
Position: LECTURER
Email: atul.lakha1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Pia Lamberti
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: pia.lamberti@wits.ac.za

Doctor Karabo Leotlela
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: karabo.leotlela@wits.ac.za

Doctor Courtney Lottreaux
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: courtney.lottreaux@wits.ac.za

Doctor Kitso Lelliott
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: kitso.lelliott@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jason Labuschagne
Position: LECTURER
Email: jason.labuschangne@wits.ac.za

Doctor Halfdan Lynge-Mangueira
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: halfdan.lynge@wits.ac.za

Doctor Hendrik Labuschagne
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: hendrik.labuschagne@wits.ac.za

Professor Jean Lubuma
Position: DISTINGUISHED PROFESSOR
Email: jean.lubuma@wits.ac.za

Doctor Frans Lotz
Position: LECTURER
Email: frans.lotz@wits.ac.za

Doctor Tshidi Lelaka
Position: LECTURER
Email: tshidi.lelaka@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mohlalefi Letuka
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: mohlalefi.letuka@wits.ac.za

Doctor Adam Luckos
Position: VISITING ADJUCT PROFESSOR
Email: adam.luckos@wits.ac.za

Doctor Cebisa Linganiso
Position: SENIOR INSTRUMENT SCIENTIST
Email: Cebisa.Linganiso@wits.ac.za

Doctor Bharisha Lackhoo
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: bharisha.lackhoo1@wits.ac.za

Mr Neo Lefora
Position: ACADEMIC INTERN
Email: neo.lefora@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mohubane Llale
Position: LECTURER
Email: mohubane.llale@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jean Le Roux
Position: ASSOCIATE RESEARCHER
Email: Jean.LeRoux@wits.ac.za

Doctor Josef Locher
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: josef.locher1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Lindie Lamola
Position: LECTURER
Email: lindie.lamola@wits.ac.za

Doctor Johannes le Roux
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: johannes.leroux1@wits.ac.za

Ms Michelle Le Roux
Position: VISITING ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: michelle.leroux@wits.ac.za

Professor Jonathan Levin
Position: VISITING_PROFESSOR
Email: Jonathan.Levin@wits.ac.za

Doctor Wezley Laney
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: wezley.laney@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Yvette Lange
Position: ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: yvette.lange@wits.ac.za

Doctor Keletso Leola
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: keletso.leola@wits.ac.za

Mr Mateusz Lechman
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: mateusz.lechman@wits.ac.za

Doctor Tefo Leshomo
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: tefo.leshomo@wits.ac.za

Ms Paula Lerones Robles
Position: VISITING LECTURER
Email: paula.leronesrobles@wits.ac.za

Doctor Amy Lombard
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: amy.lombard@wits.ac.za

Doctor Chiron Loubser
Position: POST DOCTORAL RESEARCH FELLOW
Email: chiron.loubser@wits.ac.za

Doctor MMamatlhola Letswalo
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: mmamatlhola.letswalo@wits.ac.za

Doctor Adam Levin
Position: POST DOCTORAL FELLOWSHIP
Email: adam.levin2@wits.ac.za

Mrs Kim Lazarus
Position: LECTURER
Email: kim.lazarus@wits.ac.za

Miss Rebecca Lenkokile
Position: ASSOCIATE RESEARCHER
Email: rebecca.lenkokile@wits.ac.za

Doctor Carolyn Lewis
Position: LECTURER
Email: carolyn.lewis@wits.ac.za

Doctor Itumeleng Lamola
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: itumeleng.lamola@wits.ac.za

Doctor Michelle Lowe
Position: LECTURER
Email: michelle.lowe@wits.ac.za

Doctor Kate Lubisi
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: kate.lubisi@wits.ac.za

Doctor Aggrey Langa
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: aggrey.langa@wits.ac.za

Mr Nkgomeleng Lekodeba
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: nkgomeleng.lekodeba@wits.ac.za

Doctor Darshnika Lakhoo
Position: ASSOCIATE RESEARCHER
Email: darshnika.lakhoo@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jérôme Lange
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: jerome.lange@wits.ac.za

Professor Thabo Legwaila
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: thabo.legwaila@wits.ac.za

Doctor Frank Lekaba
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: frank.lekaba2@wits.ac.za

Doctor Augustus Lebechi
Position: POST DOCTORAL FELLOWSHIP
Email: augustus.lebechi@wits.ac.za

Mr Marius Laubscher
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: marius.laubscher@wits.ac.za

Doctor Dale Langsford
Position: LECTURER
Email: dale.langsford@wits.ac.za

Doctor Neo Ligaraba
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: neo.ligaraba@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ordette Lekokotla
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Ordette.Lekokotla@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jason Le Roux
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: jason.leroux@wits.ac.za

Professor Abdullah Laher
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Abdullah.Laher@wits.ac.za

Doctor Anees Laher
Position: LECTURER
Email: Anees.Laher@wits.ac.za

Doctor Naadiyah Laher
Position: LECTURER
Email: Naadiyah.Laher@wits.ac.za

Professor Sumaya Laher
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Sumaya.Laher@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nicola Lahoud
Position: LECTURER
Email: nicola.lahoud@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nilesh Lala
Position: LECTURER
Email: Nilesh.Lala@wits.ac.za

Doctor Vikash Lala
Position: LECTURER
Email: Vikash.Lala@wits.ac.za

Mr Prince Lamla
Position: LECTURER
Email: prince.lamla@wits.ac.za

Professor Loren Landau
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Loren.Landau@wits.ac.za

Professor Malose Langa
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Malose.Langa@wits.ac.za

Professor Samuel Laryea
Position: HEAD OF SCHOOL
Email: Samuel.Laryea@wits.ac.za

Professor Rais Latypov
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Rais.Latypov@wits.ac.za

Doctor Charne Lavery
Position: RESEARCH ASSOCIATE
Email: Charne.Lavery@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Craig Law
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Craig.Law@wits.ac.za

Doctor Delania Lawrence
Position: LECTURER
Email: Delania.Lawrence@wits.ac.za

Doctor Denise Lawrie
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: Denise.Lawrie@wits.ac.za

Doctor Richard Lawson
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Richard.Lawson@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Bronwyn Law Viljoen
Position: VISITING ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Bronwyn.LawViljoen@wits.ac.za

Doctor Shannon Leahy
Position: LECTURER
Email: Shannon.Leahy@wits.ac.za

Doctor Diane Leask
Position: LECTURER
Email: Diane.Leask@wits.ac.za

Doctor Gontse Leballo
Position: LECTURER
Email: Gontse.Leballo@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Gregory Lee
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Gregory.Lee@wits.ac.za

Doctor Paseka Leeuw
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Paseka.Leeuw@wits.ac.za

Doctor Derryn Legg-E'Silva
Position: LECTURER
Email: Derryn.Legg-E'silva@wits.ac.za

Doctor Stacey-Leigh Lintnaar
Position: LECTURER
Email: Stacey-Leigh.Lintnaar@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Sekibakiba Lekgoathi
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Sekibakiba.Lekgoathi@wits.ac.za

Professor Andreas Lemmerer
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Andreas.Lemmerer@wits.ac.za

Professor Emeritus Mark Leon
Position: PROFESSOR EMERITUS
Email: Mark.Leon@wits.ac.za

Doctor Tiisetso Lephoto
Position: LECTURER
Email: Tiisetso.lephoto@wits.ac.za

Doctor Dirk Le Roux
Position: LECTURER
Email: Dirk.LeRoux@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Hannah Le Roux
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Hannah.LeRoux@wits.ac.za

Mrs Karren Le Roux
Position: LECTURER
Email: Karren.LeRoux@wits.ac.za

Mr Phomolo Letho
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: phomolo.letho1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Bokang Letlotlo
Position: LECTURER
Email: bokang.letlotlo@wits.ac.za

Doctor Kabo Letseli
Position: LECTURER
Email: Kabo.Letseli@wits.ac.za

Professor Richard Levin
Position: ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: Richard.Levin@wits.ac.za

Mr Vuma Levin
Position: LECTURER
Email: vuma.levin@wits.ac.za

Doctor Stephen Levitt
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Stephen.Levitt@wits.ac.za

Doctor Cecil Levy
Position: LECTURER
Email: Cecil.Levy@wits.ac.za

Doctor Shani Levy
Position: LECTURER
Email: Shani.Levy@wits.ac.za

Doctor Kezia Lewins
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Kezia.Lewins@wits.ac.za

Doctor Kuinian Li
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Kuinian.Li@wits.ac.za

Professor Carlos Libhaber
Position: HON PROFESSORIAL RESEARCH FELLOW
Email: carlos.libhaber@wits.ac.za

Professor Elena Libhaber
Position: VISITING PROFESSOR
Email: Elena.Libhaber@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mamosilo Lichaba
Position: LECTURER
Email: mamosilo.lichaba@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Dina Ligaga
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Dina.Ligaga@wits.ac.za

Doctor Zwelithini Linda
Position: LECTURER
Email: Zwelithini.Linda@wits.ac.za

Doctor Carien Lion-Cachet
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Carien.Lion-Cachet@wits.ac.za

Doctor Arianna Lissoni
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: Arianna.Lissoni@wits.ac.za

Doctor Josephine Llale
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: josephine.llale@wits.ac.za

Doctor Anneline Lochan
Position: LECTURER
Email: Anneline.Lochan@wits.ac.za

Doctor Razeena Lockhat
Position: LECTURER
Email: Razeena.Lockhat@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Zane Lombard
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Zane.Lombard@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Carol Long
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Carol.Long@wits.ac.za

Mrs Sandy Lord
Position: LECTURER
Email: sandy.lord@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Lieza Louw
Position: RESEARCH ASSOCIATE
Email: Lieza.Louw@wits.ac.za

Doctor Melanie Louw
Position: LECTURER
Email: melanie.louw@wits.ac.za

Doctor Stephen Louw
Position: RESEARCH ASSOCIATE\
Email: stephen.louw@wits.ac.za

Doctor Susan Louw
Position: LECTURER
Email: Susan.Louw@wits.ac.za

Professor Jerome Loveland
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Jerome.Loveland@wits.ac.za

Doctor Karishma Lowton
Position: LECTURER
Email: Karishma.Lowton@wits.ac.za

Professor Florian Luca
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Florian.Luca@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Binu Luke
Position: ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: Binu.Luke@wits.ac.za

Doctor Irvin Luker
Position: VISITING SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Irvin.Luker@wits.ac.za

Doctor Lavinia Lumu
Position: LECTURER
Email: Lavinia.Lumu@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Chris Lundgren
Position: VISITING ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: Chris.Lundgren@wits.ac.za

Doctor Diana Lutaaya
Position: LECTURER
Email: diana.lutaaya@wits.ac.za

Doctor Dean Lutrin
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Dean.Lutrin@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Thifhelimbilu Luvhengo
Position: ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: Thifhelimbilu.Luvhengo@wits.ac.za

Ms Nontsikelelo Luxomo
Position: LECTURER
Email: nontsikelelo.luxomo@wits.ac.za

NameOrg UnitEmailPhone

Share