Start main page content

LINK Alumni

LINK is grateful to the following past academic, research and associate personnel who contributed greatly to establishment and development of the Centre (listed in alphabetical order):

  • Dr. Peter Benjamin
  • Prof. Richard Collins
  • Steve Esselaar
  • Dr. Heather Ford
  • Prof. Alison Gillwald
  • Sean Kane
  • Dr. Charley Lewis
  • Dr. Gillian Marcelle
  • Dr. Nolwazi Mbananga
  • Prof. William Melody
  • Beki Nkala
  • Dr. Gordon Oyomno
  • Vanessa Phala
  • Dr. Andrew Rens
  • Aki Stavrou
  • Dr Christoph Stork
  • Dr. Simon White