Start main page content

Find Academic Staff

Filter by last name

Lastname of Staff
NameOrg UnitEmailPhone
Doctor Haroon Abbasi
SENIOR LECTURER
Cardiology (Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital Research)Haroon.Abbasi@wits.ac.za0117171000
Adjunct Professor Abu Abdool-Carrim
ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
General Surgery (Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital)Abu.Abdool-Carrim@wits.ac.za0117171000
Doctor Lawan Abdulhamid
LECTURER
Mathematics EducationLawan.Abdulhamid@wits.ac.za0117173468
Professor Tamiru Abiye
PROFESSOR
School of GeosciencesTamiru.Abiye@wits.ac.za0117176586
Doctor Sunday Abizu
LECTURER
Family Medicinesunday.abizu@wits.ac.za0117171000
Doctor Ann Abraham
LECTURER
Paediatrics & Child Healthann.abraham@wits.ac.za
Mr Mammen Abraham
ASSOCIATE RESEARCHER
Perinatal HIVmammen.abraham@wits.ac.za0180113801
Doctor Caryn Abrahams
SENIOR LECTURER
Wits School of GovernanceCaryn.Abrahams@wits.ac.za0117173697
Doctor Lucienne Abrahams
SENIOR LECTURER
School of Literature, Language and MediaLucienne.Abrahams@wits.ac.za0117173652
Doctor Paul Abrahams
LECTURER
Anaesthesiology (Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital)Paul.Abrahams@wits.ac.za
Doctor Wanda Abuelhassan
LECTURER
Internal Medicine (Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital)wanda.abuelhassan@wits.ac.za
Mr Shamin Achari
LECTURER
School of Electrical & Information Engineeringshamin.achari@wits.ac.za0117177283
Doctor Ikechukwu Achilonu
SENIOR LECTURER
School of Molecular And Cell BiologyIkechukwu.Achilonu@wits.ac.za0117176349
Associate Professor Ahmed Adam
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Urology (Helen Joseph Hospital)ahmed.adam@wits.ac.za0114890739
Ms Aneesa Adam
SENIOR TUTOR
School of Economics and FinanceAneesa.Adam@wits.ac.za0117178091