Start main page content

Find Academic Staff

Filter by last name

Lastname of Staff
NameOrg UnitEmailPhone
Professor Jens Aagaard-Hansen
PROFESSOR
Developmental Pathways for Health Research Unitjens.aagaard-hansen@wits.ac.za
Doctor Yacoob Abba Omar
RESEARCH FELLOW
Wits School of Governanceyacoob.abbaomar@wits.ac.za0117179999
Adjunct Professor Abu Abdool-Carrim
ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
General Surgery (Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital)Abu.Abdool-Carrim@wits.ac.za0117171000
Doctor Lawan Abdulhamid
LECTURER
Mathematics EducationLawan.Abdulhamid@wits.ac.za0117173468
Doctor Jibril Abdulsalam
POSTDOCTORAL FELLOWSHIP
School of Chemical and Metallurgical Engineeringjibril.abdulsalam@wits.ac.za0117177571
Doctor Adm Abed Alnabi
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Plastic and Restorative Surgeryadm.abedalnabi@wits.ac.za0767222438
Professor Emeritus Shirley Abelman
PROFESSOR EMERITUS
School of Computer Science and Applied MathematicsShirley.Abelman@wits.ac.za0117176113
Doctor Rabia Abid
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Radiology-Diagnostic (Johannesburg Hospital)rabia.abid@wits.ac.za0114883761
Professor Tamiru Abiye
PROFESSOR
School of GeosciencesTamiru.Abiye@wits.ac.za0117176586
Doctor Richard Aboagye
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Radiology-Diagnostic (Coronation Hospital)richard.aboagye@wits.ac.za
Doctor Aanuoluwapo Abolarin
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Emergency MedicineAanuoluwapo.Abolarin@wits.ac.za0114883791
Mr Amanuel Abraha
RESEARCHER
School of Animal, Plant and Environmental Sciencesamanuel.abraha@wits.ac.za0117176403
Doctor Ann Abraham
LECTURER
Paediatrics & Child Healthann.abraham@wits.ac.za
Doctor Anu Abraham
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Internal Medicine (Helen Joseph Hospital)Anu.Abraham@wits.ac.za
Associate Professor Garth Abraham
VISITING ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
School of Lawgarth.abraham@wits.ac.za0117178459