Start main page content

Doctor Nabeela Arbee-Kalidas
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: nabeela.arbee-kalidas1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Renessa Arumugam
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: renessa.arumugam@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ann Alagidede
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: ann.alagidede@wits.ac.za

Miss Rooksaar Amod
Position: LECTURER
Email: rooksaar.amod@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ugonna Aja-Okorie
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: ugonna.aja-okorie@wits.ac.za

Doctor Imuentinyan Aivinhenyo
Position: LECTURER
Email: imuentinyan.aivinhenyo@wits.ac.za

Doctor Lulama Applegreen
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: lulama.applegreen@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ifedayo Akinbohun
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: ifedayo.akinbohun@wits.ac.za

Doctor Muhammad Asmal
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: muhammad.asmal@wits.ac.za

Doctor Oluseyi Ajayi
Position: LECTURER
Email: oluseyi.ajayi@wits.ac.za

Doctor Bridget Armstrong
Position: LECTURER
Email: Bridget.Armstrong@wits.ac.za

Doctor Tapeshwar Ajodha
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Tapeshwar.Ajodha@wits.ac.za

Doctor Aanisah Ahmed
Position: LECTURER
Email: aanisah.ahmed@wits.ac.za

Doctor Daniel Azar
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: daniel.azar@wits.ac.za

Doctor Karli Anavi
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: karli.anavi@wits.ac.za

Doctor Faatima Ahmed
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: faatima.ahmed@wits.ac.za

Doctor Gifty Aidoo
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: gifty.aidoo@wits.ac.za

Mr Adam Aboobaker
Position: LECTURER
Email: adam.aboobaker@wits.ac.za

Doctor Peter Aloka
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: peter.aloka@wits.ac.za

Doctor Vaughan Agulhas
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Vaughan.Agulhas@wits.ac.za

Mrs Priyanka Agarwal
Position: LECTURER
Email: priyanka.agarwal@wits.ac.za

Doctor Junaid Ajam
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: junaid.ajam1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Aribiah Attoe
Position: LECTURER
Email: aribiah.attoe@wits.ac.za

Doctor Shashi Agarwal
Position: LECTURER,
Email: shashi.agarwal@wits.ac.za

Doctor Adutwumwaah Annor
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: adutwumwaah.annor@wits.ac.za

Doctor Najma Aghardien
Position: TEAM LEADER - CURRICULUM & TEACHING
Email: najma.aghardien@wits.ac.za

Doctor Peter Almeida
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: peter.almeida@wits.ac.za

Ms Tamsyn Adams
Position: LECTURER
Email: tamsyn.adams@wits.ac.za

Doctor Stephanie Adofo-Ansong
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: stephanie.adofo-ansong@wits.ac.za

Doctor Iqra Atif
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: iqra.atif@wits.ac.za

Doctor Adeola Amodu
Position: LECTURER
Email: Adeola.Amodu@wits.ac.za

Doctor Craig Anderson
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: craig.anderson@wits.ac.za

Doctor Lisa Augustine
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: lisa.augustine@wits.ac.za

Doctor Laine Alexander
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: laine.alexander1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mohammad Aftab
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: mohammad.aftab@wits.ac.za

Professor Imhotep Alagidede
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: imhotep.alagidede@wits.ac.za

Doctor Tomi Akinseye
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: tomi.akinseye@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Thomas Dorson Anning
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: thomas.dorson.anning@wits.ac.za

Doctor Haroon Abbasi
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Haroon.Abbasi@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ahmed Abd Elrahman
Position: LECTURER
Email: ahmed.abdelrahman@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Abu Abdool-Carrim
Position: ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: Abu.Abdool-Carrim@wits.ac.za

Doctor Lawan Abdulhamid
Position: LECTURER
Email: Lawan.Abdulhamid@wits.ac.za

Professor Tamiru Abiye
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Tamiru.Abiye@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sunday Abizu
Position: LECTURER
Email: sunday.abizu@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ann Abraham
Position: LECTURER
Email: ann.abraham@wits.ac.za

Mr Mammen Abraham
Position: ASSOCIATE RESEARCHER
Email: mammen.abraham@wits.ac.za

Doctor Caryn Abrahams
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Caryn.Abrahams@wits.ac.za

Doctor Lucienne Abrahams
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Lucienne.Abrahams@wits.ac.za

Doctor Paul Abrahams
Position: LECTURER
Email: Paul.Abrahams@wits.ac.za

Doctor Wanda Abuelhassan
Position: LECTURER
Email: wanda.abuelhassan@wits.ac.za

Mr Shamin Achari
Position: LECTURER
Email: shamin.achari@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ikechukwu Achilonu
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Ikechukwu.Achilonu@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Ahmed Adam
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: ahmed.adam@wits.ac.za

Ms Aneesa Adam
Position: SENIOR TUTOR
Email: Aneesa.Adam@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Elhadi Adam
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Elhadi.Adam@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Yasmin Adam
Position: ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: yasmin.adam1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Constance Adams
Position: LECTURER
Email: constance.adams@wits.ac.za

Miss Skye Adams
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: skye.adams@wits.ac.za

Doctor Oyewole Adebisi
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Oyewole.Adebisi@wits.ac.za

Doctor Olubunmi Adejayan
Position: LECTURER
Email: olubunmi.adejayan@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Abdirashid Aden
Position: ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: Abdirashid.Aden@wits.ac.za

Doctor Abdus-sami Adewunmi
Position: LECTURER
Email: abdus-sami.adewunmi@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Yewande Adewunmi
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: yewande.adewunmi@wits.ac.za

Professor Jill Adler
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Jill.Adler@wits.ac.za

Doctor Michelle Adler
Position: LECTURER
Email: Michelle.Adler@wits.ac.za

Doctor Samuel Agbo
Position: LECTURER
Email: Samuel.Agbo@wits.ac.za

Professor Vered Aharonson
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: vered.aharonson@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ahsan Ahmad
Position: LECTURER
Email: Ahsan.Ahmad@wits.ac.za

Doctor Aijaz Ahmad
Position: LECTURER
Email: aijaz.ahmad@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mohamed Ahmed
Position: LECTURER
Email: Mohamed.Ahmed@wits.ac.za

Doctor Wesley Aitchison
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Wesley.Aitchison@wits.ac.za

Doctor Adekunle Ajayi
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Adekunle.Ajayi@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ritesh Ajoodha
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Ritesh.Ajoodha@wits.ac.za

Doctor Agetta Akii
Position: LECTURER
Email: Agetta.Akii@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Kola Akinsomi
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Kola.Akinsomi@wits.ac.za

Ms Fehmeeda Akoob
Position: LECTURER
Email: fehmeeda.akoob@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Ufuoma Akpojivi
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Ufuoma.Akpojivi@wits.ac.za

Mr Godspower Akpomiemie
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: godspower.akpomiemie@wits.ac.za

Doctor Kerry Alberto
Position: LECTURER
Email: Kerry.Alberto@wits.ac.za

Professor Cathi Albertyn
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Cathi.Albertyn@wits.ac.za

Doctor Liesel Aldrich
Position: LECTURER
Email: liesel.aldrich@wits.ac.za

Doctor Shabbir Alekar
Position: LECTURER
Email: Shabbir.Alekar@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Rod Alence
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Rod.Alence@wits.ac.za

Doctor Vinitha Alex
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: vinitha.alex@wits.ac.za

Professor Graham Alexander
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Graham.Alexander@wits.ac.za

Professor Montaz Ali
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Montaz.Ali@wits.ac.za

Doctor Masida Ali-Dikole
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: masida.ali-dikole@wits.ac.za

Mr Mohammed Alimia
Position: LECTURER
Email: Mohammed.Alimia@wits.ac.za

Doctor Shinny Alimia
Position: LECTURER
Email: Shinny.Alimia@wits.ac.za

Professor Lucy Allais
Position: PERSONAL PROFESSOR
Email: Lucy.Allais@wits.ac.za

Professor Matseleng Allais
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Matseleng.Allais@wits.ac.za

Doctor Hassan Alli
Position: LECTURER
Email: Hassan.Alli@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Nazeer Alli
Position: ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: Nazeer.Alli@wits.ac.za

Doctor Naseer Ally
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Naseer.Ally@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Reid Ally
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Reid.Ally@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Shireen Ally
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Shireen.Ally@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jesse Alt
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Jesse.Alt@wits.ac.za

Doctor Helena Alves
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Helena.Alves@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Zaytoon Amod
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Zaytoon.Amod@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ivy Anafi
Position: LECTURER
Email: Ivy.Anafi@wits.ac.za

Professor Pamela Andanda
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Pamela.Andanda@wits.ac.za

Doctor Peter Anderson
Position: LECTURER
Email: Peter.Anderson@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor David Andrew
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: David.Andrew@wits.ac.za

Doctor Grant Andrews
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: grant.andrews@wits.ac.za

Doctor Zareena Angamia
Position: LECTURER
Email: zareena.angamia1@wits.ac.za

Miss Annette Antwi-Anyimadu
Position: LECTURER
Email: annette.antwi-anyimadu@wits.ac.za

Doctor Emefa Apatu
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Emefa.Apatu@wits.ac.za

Doctor Evangelos Apostoleris
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Evangelos.Apostoleris@wits.ac.za

Doctor Athar Arain
Position: LECTURER
Email: Athar.Arain@wits.ac.za

Professor Patrick Arbuthnot
Position: PERSONAL PROFESSOR
Email: Patrick.Arbuthnot@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Margaret Archibald
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Margaret.Archibald@wits.ac.za

Professor Sally Archibald
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Sally.Archibald@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nazeema Ariefdien
Position: LECTURER
Email: Nazeema.Ariefdien@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Brian Armstrong
Position: ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: brian.armstrong@wits.ac.za

Mr Shaun Aron
Position: LECTURER
Email: Shaun.Aron@wits.ac.za

Professor Lewis Ashwal
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Lewis.Ashwal@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ayesha Asmal
Position: LECTURER
Email: ayesha.asmal1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Yahya Atiya
Position: LECTURER
Email: Yahya.Atiya@wits.ac.za

Doctor Michael Atkins
Position: LECTURER
Email: Michael.Atkins@wits.ac.za

Mrs Michele Aucock
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Michele.Aucock@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Tanya Augustine
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Tanya.Augustine@wits.ac.za

Professor Christo Auret
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Christo.Auret@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nazmeera Ayob
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: nazmeera.ayob@wits.ac.za

NameOrg UnitEmailPhone

Filter by last name

Share