Start main page content

Doctor Douglas Andrews
Position: VISITING RESEARCH ASSOCIATE
Email: douglas.andrews@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nabeela Arbee-Kalidas
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: nabeela.arbee-kalidas1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Renessa Arumugam
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: renessa.arumugam@wits.ac.za

Doctor Fenitra Andriampenomanana Ny Ony
Position: LECTURER
Email: fenitra.andriampenomanana@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ann Alagidede
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: ann.alagidede@wits.ac.za

Doctor Umar Adamu
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: umar.adamu@wits.ac.za

Ms Fathima Ahmed
Position: ACADEMIC TRAINEE
Email: fathima.ahmed@wits.ac.za

Mr Richard Askew
Position: RESEARCH FELLOW
Email: richard.askew@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ugonna Aja-Okorie
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: ugonna.aja-okorie@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Kennedy Amone
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: kennedy.amone@wits.ac.za

Doctor Imuentinyan Aivinhenyo
Position: LECTURER
Email: imuentinyan.aivinhenyo@wits.ac.za

Mr Frank Adu
Position: LECTURER
Email: frank.adu@wits.ac.za

Doctor Reim Akode
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: reim.akode@wits.ac.za

Miss Georgia Adams
Position: LECTURER
Email: georgia.adams@wits.ac.za

Doctor Samuel Ampah
Position: LECTURER
Email: samuel.ampah@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ifedayo Akinbohun
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: ifedayo.akinbohun@wits.ac.za

Doctor Marwan Al-Edreesi
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: marwan.al-edreesi1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Oludaisi Adekomaya
Position: POST DOCTORAL FELLOW
Email: oludaisi.adekomaya@wits.ac.za

Mr Pranesh Anandlal
Position: LECTURER
Email: pranesh.anandlal@wits.ac.za

Doctor Bridget Armstrong
Position: LECTURER
Email: Bridget.Armstrong@wits.ac.za

Doctor Tapeshwar Ajodha
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Tapeshwar.Ajodha@wits.ac.za

Doctor Aanisah Ahmed
Position: LECTURER
Email: aanisah.ahmed@wits.ac.za

Mr Amanuel Abraha
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: amanuel.abraha@wits.ac.za

Doctor asabea Ahwireng-Obeng
Position: LECTURER
Email: asabea.ahwireng-obeng@wits.ac.za

Doctor Daniel Azar
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: daniel.azar@wits.ac.za

Doctor Betty Anane-Fenin
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: betty.anane-fenin@wits.ac.za

Doctor Faatima Ahmed
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: faatima.ahmed@wits.ac.za

Ms Ava Assadi Khonsari
Position: TUTOR
Email: ava.assadikhonsari@wits.ac.za

Miss Vishanthi Arumugam
Position: RESEARCH ASSOCIATE
Email: vishanthi.arumugam@wits.ac.za

Doctor Gifty Aidoo
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: gifty.aidoo@wits.ac.za

Mr Adam Aboobaker
Position: VISITING FELLOW
Email: adam.aboobaker@wits.ac.za

Doctor Chinyere Aloke
Position: POST DOCTORAL FELLOW
Email: chinyere.aloke@wits.ac.za

Doctor Erasmus Appiah
Position: POST DOCTORAL FELLOWSHIP
Email: erasmus.appiah@wits.ac.za

Doctor Peter Aloka
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: peter.aloka@wits.ac.za

Doctor Akinwale Ayeni
Position: LECTURER
Email: akinwale.ayeni1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Vaughan Agulhas
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Vaughan.Agulhas@wits.ac.za

Mrs Priyanka Agarwal
Position: INTERN
Email: priyanka.agarwal@wits.ac.za

Doctor Bokang Akanyang
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: bokang.akanyang1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ahmad Alharm
Position: LECTURER
Email: ahmad.alharm@wits.ac.za

Doctor Yacoob Abba Omar
Position: RESEARCH FELLOW
Email: yacoob.abbaomar@wits.ac.za

Doctor Richard Aboagye
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: richard.aboagye@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Daleen Alexander
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: daleen.alexander@wits.ac.za

Doctor Alex Alochukwu
Position: POST DOCTORAL FELLOW
Email: alex.alochukwu@wits.ac.za

Doctor Adeyemi Adewoyin
Position: POST DOCTORAL FELLOW
Email: adeyemi.adewoyin@wits.ac.za

Doctor Edouard Azama
Position: LECTURER
Email: edouard.azama@wits.ac.za

Mr Olalekan Ajibola
Position: LECTURER
Email: olalekan.ajibola@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jibril Abdulsalam
Position: POSTDOCTORAL FELLOWSHIP
Email: jibril.abdulsalam@wits.ac.za

Mr Oluwaseun Ajayi
Position: LECTURER
Email: oluwaseun.ajayi@wits.ac.za

Mr Sedjro Alovokpinhou
Position: LECTURER
Email: Sedjro.Alovokpinhou@wits.ac.za

Miss Irene Angelou
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER\
Email: irene.angelou@wits.ac.za

Mr Leeford Ameyibor
Position: LECTURER
Email: leeford.ameyibor@wits.ac.za

Mr Patrick Ache
Position: LECTURER
Email: patrick.ache@wits.ac.za

Doctor Linus Ajikah
Position: POSTDOCTORAL FELLOW
Email: linus.ajikah@wits.ac.za

Doctor Najma Aghardien
Position: TEAM LEADER - CURRICULUM & TEACHING
Email: najma.aghardien@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mohammedsuror Alsammani
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: mohammedsuror.alsammani@wits.ac.za

Doctor Afolabi Ajadi
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: afolabi.ajadi2@wits.ac.za

Doctor Peter Almeida
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: peter.almeida@wits.ac.za

Ms Tamsyn Adams
Position: LECTURER
Email: tamsyn.adams@wits.ac.za

Doctor Stephanie Adofo-Ansong
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: stephanie.adofo-ansong@wits.ac.za

Doctor Iqra Atif
Position: POSTDOCTORAL FELLOW
Email: iqra.atif@wits.ac.za

Doctor Oluwafemi Adeagbo
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: oluwafemi.adeagbo@wits.ac.za

Doctor Adeola Amodu
Position: LECTURER
Email: Adeola.Amodu@wits.ac.za

Mrs Beatrice Akala
Position: TUTOR
Email: Beatrice.Akala@wits.ac.za

Doctor Craig Anderson
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: craig.anderson@wits.ac.za

Doctor Lisa Augustine
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: lisa.augustine@wits.ac.za

Doctor Philip Adsley
Position: POSTDOCTORAL FELLOW
Email: philip.adsley@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sakiru Adebayo
Position: POST DOCTORAL FELLOW
Email: sakiru.adebayo@wits.ac.za

Mr Michael Alves
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER\
Email: michael.alves@wits.ac.za

Doctor Laine Alexander
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: laine.alexander1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mohammad Aftab
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: mohammad.aftab@wits.ac.za

Professor Imhotep Alagidede
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: imhotep.alagidede@wits.ac.za

Mr Bashir Amanjee
Position: LECTURER
Email: bashir.amanjee@wits.ac.za

Mrs Tomi Akinseye
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: tomi.akinseye@wits.ac.za

Doctor Thomas Dorson Anning
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: thomas.dorson.anning@wits.ac.za

Ms Semiha Ari
Position: VISITING RESEARCHER
Email: semiha.ari@wits.ac.za

Professor Jens Aagaard-Hansen
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: jens.aagaard-hansen@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Abu Abdool-Carrim
Position: ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: Abu.Abdool-Carrim@wits.ac.za

Doctor Lawan Abdulhamid
Position: LECTURER
Email: Lawan.Abdulhamid@wits.ac.za

Doctor Adm Abed Alnabi
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: adm.abedalnabi@wits.ac.za

Professor Emeritus Shirley Abelman
Position: PROFESSOR EMERITUS
Email: Shirley.Abelman@wits.ac.za

Doctor Rabia Abid
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: rabia.abid@wits.ac.za

Professor Tamiru Abiye
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Tamiru.Abiye@wits.ac.za

Doctor Aanuoluwapo Abolarin
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Aanuoluwapo.Abolarin@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ann Abraham
Position: LECTURER
Email: ann.abraham@wits.ac.za

Doctor Anu Abraham
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Anu.Abraham@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Garth Abraham
Position: VISITING ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: garth.abraham@wits.ac.za

Doctor Siju Abraham
Position: LECTURER
Email: siju.abraham1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Caryn Abrahams
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Caryn.Abrahams@wits.ac.za

Doctor Lucienne Abrahams
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Lucienne.Abrahams@wits.ac.za

Doctor Paul Abrahams
Position: LECTURER
Email: Paul.Abrahams@wits.ac.za

Professor Emeritus Russell Abratt
Position: PROFESSOR EMERITUS
Email: Russell.Abratt@wits.ac.za

Doctor Wanda Abuelhassan
Position: LECTURER
Email: wanda.abuelhassan@wits.ac.za

Mr Shamin Achari
Position: LECTURER
Email: shamin.achari@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ikechukwu Achilonu
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Ikechukwu.Achilonu@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Ahmed Adam
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: ahmed.adam@wits.ac.za

Ms Aneesa Adam
Position: SENIOR TUTOR
Email: Aneesa.Adam@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Elhadi Adam
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Elhadi.Adam@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Yasmin Adam
Position: ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: yasmin.adam1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Fasloen Adams
Position: HEAD OF DEPARTMENT
Email: Fasloen.Adams@wits.ac.za

Doctor Paul Adams
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Paul.Adams@wits.ac.za

Miss Skye Adams
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: skye.adams@wits.ac.za

Doctor Oyewole Adebisi
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Oyewole.Adebisi@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sunday Adedini
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: sunday.adedini1@wits.ac.za

Mr Olumuyiwa Adegun
Position: VISITING RESEARCHER
Email: Olumuyiwa.Adegun@wits.ac.za

Doctor Olubunmi Adejayan
Position: LECTURER
Email: olubunmi.adejayan@wits.ac.za

Doctor Fola Adeleke
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Fola.Adeleke@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Abdirashid Aden
Position: ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: Abdirashid.Aden@wits.ac.za

Doctor Abdus-sami Adewunmi
Position: LECTURER
Email: abdus-sami.adewunmi@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Yewande Adewunmi
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: yewande.adewunmi@wits.ac.za

Doctor Samson Adeyemi
Position: POST DOCTORAL FELLOWSHIP
Email: samson.adeyemi@wits.ac.za

Professor Jill Adler
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Jill.Adler@wits.ac.za

Doctor Michelle Adler
Position: LECTURER
Email: Michelle.Adler@wits.ac.za

Professor Leegale Adonis
Position: LECTURER
Email: Leegale.Adonis@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jacinta Adrigwe
Position: LECTURER
Email: jacinta.adrigwe1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Clement Adu-Gyamfi
Position: POST DOCTORAL FELLOW
Email: clement.adu-gyamfi@wits.ac.za

Mrs Sandra Africa
Position: LECTURER
Email: Sandra.Africa@wits.ac.za

Doctor Samuel Agbo
Position: LECTURER
Email: Samuel.Agbo@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nuno Aguirre de Carcer Giron
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: nuno.aguirredecarcergiron@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Vered Aharonson
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: vered.aharonson@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ahsan Ahmad
Position: LECTURER
Email: Ahsan.Ahmad@wits.ac.za

Doctor Aijaz Ahmad
Position: LECTURER
Email: aijaz.ahmad@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mohamed Ahmed
Position: LECTURER
Email: Mohamed.Ahmed@wits.ac.za

Miss Rahima Ahmed
Position: LECTURER
Email: Rahima.Ahmed@wits.ac.za

Miss Saaliha Ahmed
Position: LECTURER
Email: Saaliha.Ahmed@wits.ac.za

Ms Shabeeha Ahmed Rashid
Position: TUTOR
Email: shabeeha.ahmedrashid1@wits.ac.za

Professor Emeritus Frederick Ahwireng-Obeng
Position: PROFESSOR EMERITUS
Email: Frederick.Ahwireng-Obeng@wits.ac.za

Doctor Tunde Ajidahun
Position: POST DOCTORAL RESEARCH FELLOW
Email: tunde.ajidahun@wits.ac.za

Doctor Annaliisa Aisindi
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: annaliisa.aisindi@wits.ac.za

Professor John Aitchison
Position: VISITING ASSOCIATE
Email: john.aitchison@wits.ac.za

Doctor Wesley Aitchison
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Wesley.Aitchison@wits.ac.za

Doctor Adekunle Ajayi
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Adekunle.Ajayi@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ritesh Ajoodha
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Ritesh.Ajoodha@wits.ac.za

Doctor Kenneth Akahilem
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: kenneth.akahilem@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ismail Akhalwaya
Position: VISITING LECTURER
Email: ismail.akhalwaya@wits.ac.za

Doctor Agetta Akii
Position: LECTURER
Email: Agetta.Akii@wits.ac.za

Doctor Olufemi Akilo
Position: POST DOCTORAL FELLOWSHIP
Email: Olufemi.Akilo@wits.ac.za

Professor Oluyele Akinkugbe
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Oluyele.Akinkugbe@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Kola Akinsomi
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Kola.Akinsomi@wits.ac.za

Mr Olutosin Akinyemi
Position: POST DOCTORAL FELLOW
Email: olutosin.akinyemi@wits.ac.za

Doctor Fehmeeda Akoob
Position: LECTURER
Email: fehmeeda.akoob@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Ufuoma Akpojivi
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Ufuoma.Akpojivi@wits.ac.za

Mr Godspower Akpomiemie
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: godspower.akpomiemie@wits.ac.za

Doctor Obinali Alagbaoso
Position: LECTURER
Email: Obinali.Alagbaoso@wits.ac.za

Doctor Kerry Alberto
Position: LECTURER
Email: Kerry.Alberto@wits.ac.za

Professor Cathi Albertyn
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Cathi.Albertyn@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Rod Alence
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Rod.Alence@wits.ac.za

Doctor Vinitha Alex
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: vinitha.alex@wits.ac.za

Professor Graham Alexander
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Graham.Alexander@wits.ac.za

Professor Montaz Ali
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Montaz.Ali@wits.ac.za

Doctor Saida Ali
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: saida.ali@wits.ac.za

Doctor Stuart Ali
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: stuart.ali@wits.ac.za

Doctor Masida Ali-Dikole
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: masida.ali-dikole@wits.ac.za

Mr Mohammed Alimia
Position: LECTURER
Email: Mohammed.Alimia@wits.ac.za

Professor Lucy Allais
Position: PERSONAL PROFESSOR
Email: Lucy.Allais@wits.ac.za

Professor Matseleng Allais
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Matseleng.Allais@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ahmad Alli
Position: LECTURER
Email: Ahmad.Alli@wits.ac.za

Doctor Hassan Alli
Position: LECTURER
Email: Hassan.Alli@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Nazeer Alli
Position: ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: Nazeer.Alli@wits.ac.za

Ms Shamain Alli Dadabhai
Position: SESSIONAL LECTURER
Email: shamain.allidadabhai@wits.ac.za

Doctor Naseer Ally
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Naseer.Ally@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Reid Ally
Position: ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: Reid.Ally@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Shireen Ally
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Shireen.Ally@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jesse Alt
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Jesse.Alt@wits.ac.za

Doctor Helena Alves
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Helena.Alves@wits.ac.za

Doctor Leandra Amado
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Leandra.Amado@wits.ac.za

Ms Nasreen Ameen
Position: TUTOR
Email: Nasreen.Ameen@wits.ac.za

Ms Matodzi Amisi
Position: SESSIONAL LECTURER
Email: matodzi.amisi@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Zaytoon Amod
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Zaytoon.Amod@wits.ac.za

Ms Emily Amos
Position: TUTOR
Email: Emily.Amos@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ivy Anafi
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: ivy.anafi@wits.ac.za

Doctor Panayiotis Anastasiades
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: panayiotis.anastasiades@wits.ac.za

Professor Pamela Andanda
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Pamela.Andanda@wits.ac.za

Doctor David Anderson
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: david.anderson@wits.ac.za

Doctor Peter Anderson
Position: LECTURER
Email: Peter.Anderson@wits.ac.za

Doctor Marco Andreoli
Position: RESEARCH FELLOW
Email: Marco.Andreoli@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor David Andrew
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: David.Andrew@wits.ac.za

Doctor Grant Andrews
Position: LECTURER
Email: grant.andrews@wits.ac.za

Doctor Zareena Angamia
Position: LECTURER
Email: zareena.angamia1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nicole Angotti
Position: SENIOR RESEARCHER
Email: Nicole.Angotti@wits.ac.za

Ms Janice Angove
Position: LECTURER
Email: Janice.Angove@wits.ac.za

Professor Carl Anhaeusser
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Carl.Anhaeusser@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ani Anic
Position: LECTURER
Email: Ani.Anic@wits.ac.za

Miss Winnie Ansah
Position: VISITING RESEARCHER
Email: winnie.ansah@wits.ac.za

Doctor Kwadwo Antwi
Position: LECTURER
Email: Kwadwo.Antwi@wits.ac.za

Doctor Emefa Apatu
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Emefa.Apatu@wits.ac.za

Doctor Evangelos Apostoleris
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Evangelos.Apostoleris@wits.ac.za

Professor Patrick Arbuthnot
Position: PERSONAL PROFESSOR
Email: Patrick.Arbuthnot@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Margaret Archibald
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Margaret.Archibald@wits.ac.za

Professor Sally Archibald
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Sally.Archibald@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nazeema Ariefdien
Position: LECTURER
Email: Nazeema.Ariefdien@wits.ac.za

Doctor Luxien Ariyan
Position: VISITING ADJUCT PROFESSOR
Email: luxien.ariyan@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Brian Armstrong
Position: ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: brian.armstrong@wits.ac.za

Doctor Chris Armstrong
Position: RESEARCH ASSOCIATE
Email: Chris.Armstrong@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sue Armstrong
Position: LECTURER
Email: Sue.Armstrong@wits.ac.za

Doctor Abiodun Aro
Position: LECTURER
Email: Abiodun.Aro@wits.ac.za

Mr Shaun Aron
Position: LECTURER
Email: Shaun.Aron@wits.ac.za

Mr Ernest Aryeetey
Position: DIRECTOR: ARUA
Email: ernest.aryeetey@wits.ac.za

Doctor George Asare
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: George.Asare@wits.ac.za

Doctor Darin Ashnaf
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Darin.Ashnaf@wits.ac.za

Professor Lewis Ashwal
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Lewis.Ashwal@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ayesha Asmal
Position: LECTURER
Email: ayesha.asmal1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Oscar Asumani
Position: VISITING RESEARCHER
Email: oscar.asumani@wits.ac.za

Doctor Yahya Atiya
Position: LECTURER
Email: Yahya.Atiya@wits.ac.za

Professor Jill Atkins
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: jill.atkins@wits.ac.za

Mr Michael Atkins
Position: LECTURER
Email: Michael.Atkins@wits.ac.za

Mrs Beatrice Attrill
Position: LECTURER
Email: beatrice.attrill@wits.ac.za

Mrs Michele Aucock
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Michele.Aucock@wits.ac.za

Doctor Tanya Augustine
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Tanya.Augustine@wits.ac.za

Professor Christo Auret
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Christo.Auret@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ellis Ayayee
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: Ellis.Ayayee@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nazmeera Ayob
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: nazmeera.ayob@wits.ac.za

Doctor Oluwakemi Ayodele
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: oluwakemi.ayodele@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Samuel Azasu
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Samuel.Azasu@wits.ac.za

NameOrg UnitEmailPhone

Filter by last name

Share