Start main page content

Doctor Magabo Hlongwane
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: magabo.hlongwane@wits.ac.za

Doctor Rikotamenee Hange
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: rikotamenee.hange@wits.ac.za

Doctor Dipika Haripersad
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: dipika.haripersad@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ali Hlongwane
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: ali.hlongwane@wits.ac.za

Mr Craig Henry
Position: LECTURER
Email: craig.henry@wits.ac.za

Doctor Donovan Heslop
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: donovan.heslop@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nadir Hilal
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: nadir.hilal1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Josiah Hlapolosa
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: josiah.hlapolosa@wits.ac.za

Doctor Christine Hobden
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: christine.hobden@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ashleigh Harris
Position: RESEARCH ASSOCIATE
Email: Ashleigh.Harris@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nomvuyo Patricia Hoyi
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: nomvuyopatricia.hoyi@wits.ac.za

Doctor Leila Hartford
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Leila.Hartford@wits.ac.za

Doctor Reinhardt Hesse
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: reinhardt.hesse@wits.ac.za

Doctor Davina Hill
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: Davina.Hill@wits.ac.za

Doctor Felicity Hand
Position: RESEARCH ASSOCIATE
Email: felicity.hand@wits.ac.za

Doctor Orienka Hellferscee
Position: LECTURER
Email: orienka.hellferscee@wits.ac.za

Doctor Temnewo Habte
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: temnewo.habte@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sarah Hooper
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: sarah.hooper@wits.ac.za

Mr Warren Hero
Position: LECTURER
Email: warren.hero@wits.ac.za

Mrs Aneri Heukelman
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: aneri.heukelman@wits.ac.za

Mrs Hayley Haynes-Rolando
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: hayley.haynes-rolando@wits.ac.za

Mrs Catherine Hill
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: catherine.hill@wits.ac.za

Doctor Kaera Hanack
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: kaera.hanack@wits.ac.za

Doctor Neal Hovelmeier
Position: RESEARCH ASSOCIATE
Email: neal.hovelmeier@wits.ac.za

Miss Lisa Hester
Position: RESEARCH FELLOW
Email: lisa.hester@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Thembela Hillie
Position: ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: thembela.hillie@wits.ac.za

Doctor Aderemi Haruna
Position: POST DOCTORAL FELLOW
Email: aderemi.haruna@wits.ac.za

Mrs Raeesa Hansa
Position: LECTURER
Email: raeesa.hansa@wits.ac.za

Mr Sybrand Hagan
Position: LECTURER
Email: sybrand.hagan@wits.ac.za

Doctor Tom Hara
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: tom.hara@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jan Hiddema
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: jan.hiddema1@wits.ac.za

Miss Tracy Harington
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: tracy.harington1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Taimeia Hussain
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: taimeia.hussain@wits.ac.za

Doctor Annika Herbert
Position: POST DOCTORAL FELLOW
Email: annika.herbert@wits.ac.za

Doctor Zhaundrick Hess
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: zhaundrick.hess@wits.ac.za

Ms Elona Hlatshwayo
Position: LECTURER
Email: elona.hlatshwayo@wits.ac.za

Doctor Linda Hattingh
Position: LECTURER
Email: linda.hattingh@wits.ac.za

Doctor Aamina Hajee
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: aamina.hajee@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ibarhim Hassan
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: ibarhim.hassan@wits.ac.za

Doctor Tamsin Hes
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: tamsin.hes@wits.ac.za

Doctor Allison Human
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: allison.human@wits.ac.za

Ms Portia Heynes
Position: LECTURER
Email: portia.heynes@wits.ac.za

Doctor Leandra Holmes
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: leandra.holmes@wits.ac.za

Ms Lela Henriques
Position: ACADEMIC INTERN
Email: Lela.Henriques@wits.ac.za

Doctor Peter Hewson
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: peter.hewson@wits.ac.za

Doctor Guy Harling
Position: SENIOR RESEARCHER
Email: guy.harling@wits.ac.za

Miss Naadira Hassim
Position: LECTURER
Email: naadira.hassim@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jill Huang
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: jill.huang@wits.ac.za

Doctor Anja Hallacker
Position: LECTURER
Email: anja.hallacker@wits.ac.za

Doctor Michelle Hungwe
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: michelle.hungwe@wits.ac.za

Doctor Siviwe Hela
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: siviwe.hela1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Naima Hargey
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: naima.hargey@wits.ac.za

Miss Frances Hobden
Position: LECTURER
Email: frances.hobden@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Abdel Halabi
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Abdel.Halabi@wits.ac.za

Ms Viv Herbert
Position: LECTURER
Email: Viv.Herbert@wits.ac.za

Mr LUDWIG Hansen
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: ludwig.hansen1@wits.ac.za

Doctor HOFFMAN Hoffman
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: hoffman.hoffman1@wits.ac.za

Mrs Andrea Hayward
Position: LECTURER
Email: Andrea.Hayward@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jessica Hill
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Jessica.Hill@wits.ac.za

Doctor Curran Hitge
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: curran.hitge@wits.ac.za

Doctor Anna Haw
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: anna.haw1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Celeste Harlies
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: celeste.harlies@wits.ac.za

Doctor Delisa Hlawe
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: delisa.hlawe@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Weihua Ho
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: weihua.ho@wits.ac.za

Doctor Caroline Howes
Position: POST DOCTORAL FELLOW
Email: caroline.howes@wits.ac.za

Doctor Niiarmah Hammond
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: niiarmah.hammond@wits.ac.za

Doctor Faheema Hajee
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: faheema.hajee@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ayesha Hoosen
Position: LECTURER
Email: ayesha.hoosen@wits.ac.za

Doctor Laura Hogarth
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: laura.hogarth@wits.ac.za

Doctor Benjamin Hart
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: benjamin.hart@wits.ac.za

Doctor Brett Hosking
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: brett.hosking1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Gareth Hide
Position: LECTURER
Email: gareth.hide1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sayuri Harishun
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: sayuri.harishun@wits.ac.za

Mr Donavan Hendricks
Position: LECTURER
Email: donavan.hendricks@wits.ac.za

Doctor Noluthando Hlongwane
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: noluthando.hlongwane@wits.ac.za

Doctor John Honiball
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: john.honiball1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jenny Haberfeld
Position: LECTURER
Email: Jenny.Haberfeld@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Mohamed Haffejee
Position: ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: mohamed.haffejee@wits.ac.za

Doctor Deirdre Hahn
Position: LECTURER
Email: Deirdre.Hahn@wits.ac.za

Doctor Benedicta Haingura
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: benedicta.haingura@wits.ac.za

Doctor Christina Hajinicolaou
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Christina.Hajinicolaou@wits.ac.za

Professor Emeritus Martin Hale
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Martin.Hale@wits.ac.za

Miss Cherae Halley
Position: LECTURER
Email: Cherae.Halley@wits.ac.za

Mr Christian Hamann
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: christian.hamann@wits.ac.za

Doctor Muhammad Hameed
Position: LECTURER
Email: Muhammad.Hameed@wits.ac.za

Professor Lawrence Hamilton
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Lawrence.Hamilton@wits.ac.za

Doctor Thomas Hanck
Position: LECTURER
Email: Thomas.Hanck@wits.ac.za

Doctor Matthew Hannington
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Matthew.Hannington@wits.ac.za

Mrs Barbara Hanrahan
Position: LECTURER
Email: Barbara.Hanrahan@wits.ac.za

Doctor Lucia Hans
Position: LECTURER
Email: Lucia.Hans@wits.ac.za

Doctor Candice Hansmeyer
Position: LECTURER
Email: Candice.Hansmeyer@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mambwe Hara
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Mambwe.Hara@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Anton Harber
Position: ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: Anton.Harber@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Lois Harden
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Lois.Harden@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Kevin Harding
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Kevin.Harding@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Yorick Hardy
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: yorick.hardy@wits.ac.za

Doctor Kapila Hari
Position: LECTURER
Email: Kapila.Hari@wits.ac.za

Doctor Leonie Harmse
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Leonie.Harmse@wits.ac.za

Doctor Cameron Harris
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Cameron.Harris@wits.ac.za

Doctor Kim Harris
Position: LECTURER
Email: Kim.Harris@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nadia Harris
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Nadia.Harris@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Roseanne Harris
Position: ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: roseanne.harris@wits.ac.za

Mrs Amy Harrison
Position: LECTURER
Email: amy.harrison@wits.ac.za

Doctor Derek Harrison
Position: LECTURER
Email: Derek.Harrison@wits.ac.za

Doctor James Harrison
Position: LECTURER
Email: James.Harrison@wits.ac.za

Professor Philip Harrison
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Philip.Harrison@wits.ac.za

Doctor Susan Harrop-Allin
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Susan.Harrop-Allin@wits.ac.za

Mr Brendan Hart
Position: LECTURER
Email: Brendan.Hart@wits.ac.za

Doctor Bianca Hart
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: bianca.hart@wits.ac.za

Professor Gillian Hart
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Gillian.Hart@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jedd Hart
Position: LECTURER
Email: jedd.hart@wits.ac.za

Doctor Carol Hartmann
Position: CLINICAL LECTURER
Email: Carol.Hartmann@wits.ac.za

Doctor Clare Harvey
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Clare.Harvey@wits.ac.za

Doctor Fayyazul Hasan
Position: LECTURER
Email: Fayyazul.Hasan@wits.ac.za

Doctor Safiya Hassam
Position: LECTURER
Email: Safiya.Hassam@wits.ac.za

Mrs Shahrazaad Hassan
Position: LECTURER
Email: Shahrazaad.Hassan@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Abigail Hatcher
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Abigail.Hatcher@wits.ac.za

Doctor Tanya Hattingh
Position: RESEARCH FELLOW
Email: Tanya.Hattingh@wits.ac.za

Doctor Marc Hauptfleisch
Position: LECTURER
Email: Marc.Hauptfleisch@wits.ac.za

Doctor Laura Hawkins
Position: LECTURER
Email: Laura.Hawkins@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ben Hayes
Position: LECTURER
Email: ben.hayes@wits.ac.za

Mr Clifford Hayim
Position: LECTURER
Email: Clifford.Hayim@wits.ac.za

Professor Scott Hazelhurst
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Scott.Hazelhurst@wits.ac.za

Mrs Annapurna Hazra
Position: LECTURER
Email: annapurna.hazra@wits.ac.za

Doctor Geoffry Heald
Position: LECTURER
Email: Geoffry.Heald@wits.ac.za

Doctor Damon Heatlie
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Damon.Heatlie@wits.ac.za

Doctor Dominikus Heil
Position: LECTURER
Email: Dominikus.Heil@wits.ac.za

Professor Kim Hein
Position: PROFESSOR EMERITUS
Email: Kim.Hein@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jason Hemingway
Position: LECTURER
Email: Jason.Hemingway@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nwabisa Hempe
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: nwabisa.hempe@wits.ac.za

Doctor Gareth Hempson
Position: POST DOCTORAL FELLOW
Email: gareth.hempson@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nicole Hendricks
Position: LECTURER
Email: nicole.hendricks@wits.ac.za

Doctor Willy Hendson
Position: LECTURER
Email: Willy.Hendson@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jandre Henning
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: jandre.henning@wits.ac.za

Professor Christopher Henshilwood
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Christopher.Henshilwood@wits.ac.za

Doctor Julie-Ann Herbst
Position: LECTURER
Email: Julie-Ann.Herbst@wits.ac.za

Doctor Lucas Hermans
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: Lucas.Hermans@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Robyn Hetem
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Robyn.Hetem@wits.ac.za

Doctor Lynn Hewlett
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Lynn.Hewlett@wits.ac.za

Mrs Beverley Hewson
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: beverley.hewson@wits.ac.za

Mr Antony Higginson
Position: LECTURER
Email: Antony.Higginson@wits.ac.za

Doctor Craig Higginson
Position: RESEARCH ASSOCIATE
Email: craig.higginson@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mohammad Hijazi
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Mohammad.Hijazi@wits.ac.za

Doctor Lucy Hindle
Position: LECTURER
Email: Lucy.Hindle@wits.ac.za

Ms Karen Hinrichs
Position: LECTURER
Email: Karen.Hinrichs@wits.ac.za

Doctor Shinji Hirano
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Shinji.Hirano@wits.ac.za

Mr Kamban Hirasen
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: kamban.hirasen@wits.ac.za

Doctor Adam Hirschmann
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Adam.Hirschmann@wits.ac.za

Mr Sipho Hlabane
Position: EDUCATIONAL DEVELOPER
Email: sipho.hlabane@wits.ac.za

Mr Rangoato Hlasane
Position: LECTURER
Email: Rangoato.Hlasane@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Phumzile Hlongwa
Position: ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: Phumzile.Hlongwa@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nonhlanhla Hlongwane
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Nonhlanhla.Hlongwane@wits.ac.za

Doctor Tintswalo Hlungwani
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Tintswalo.Hlungwani@wits.ac.za

Doctor Elizabeth Ho
Position: LECTURER
Email: Elizabeth.Ho@wits.ac.za

Professor Michael Hoch
Position: PROFESSOR EMERITUS
Email: Michael.Hoch@wits.ac.za

Professor Cora Hoexter
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Cora.Hoexter@wits.ac.za

Doctor Daniel Hoffman
Position: LECTURER
Email: Daniel.Hoffman@wits.ac.za

Doctor Deidre Hoffman
Position: LECTURER
Email: Deidre.Hoffman@wits.ac.za

Professor Karen Hofman
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Karen.Hofman@wits.ac.za

Professor Isabel Hofmeyr
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Isabel.Hofmeyr@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Ivan Hofsajer
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Ivan.Hofsajer@wits.ac.za

Doctor Shakeera Holland
Position: LECTURER
Email: Shakeera.Holland@wits.ac.za

Doctor Roland Hollhumer
Position: LECTURER
Email: Roland.Hollhumer@wits.ac.za

Mrs Heather Hong
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: heather.hong@wits.ac.za

Ms Anele Honono
Position: LECTURER
Email: anele.honono@wits.ac.za

Doctor Vyonne Hoods-Moonsammy
Position: LECTURER
Email: Vyonne.Hoods-Moonsammy@wits.ac.za

Doctor Charles Hoogendyk
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: charles.hoogendyk@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jonathan Hooijer
Position: LECTURER
Email: Jonathan.Hooijer@wits.ac.za

Mrs Nazira Hoosen
Position: EDUCATIONAL DEVELOPER
Email: nazira.hoosen@wits.ac.za

Mrs Kathryn Hopkins
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: Kathryn.Hopkins@wits.ac.za

Professor Anette Horn
Position: PERSONAL PROFESSOR
Email: Anette.Horn@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Julia Hornberger
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Julia.Hornberger@wits.ac.za

Doctor Fiona Horne
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Fiona.Horne@wits.ac.za

Doctor Renee Horne
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Renee.Horne@wits.ac.za

Professor Emeritus Victor Houliston
Position: PROFESSOR EMERITUS
Email: Victor.Houliston@wits.ac.za

Doctor Pauline Howell
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: Pauline.Seijdlitz@wits.ac.za

Ms Amy Huber
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: amy.huber@wits.ac.za

Professor Marie Huchzermeyer
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Marie.Huchzermeyer@wits.ac.za

Professor Thomas Huffman
Position: PROFESSOR EMERITUS
Email: Thomas.Huffman@wits.ac.za

Mr Mitchell Hughes
Position: LECTURER
Email: Mitchell.Hughes@wits.ac.za

Doctor Andrea Hugo
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: Andrea.Hugo@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jennifer Hull
Position: CLINICAL LECTURER
Email: Jennifer.Hull@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ian Human
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: ian.human@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mark Human
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Mark.Human@wits.ac.za

Ms Victoria Hume
Position: RESEARCH ASSOCIATE
Email: victoria.hume@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Marc Humphries
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Marc.Humphries@wits.ac.za

Leigh Hunsinger
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Leigh.Hunsinger@wits.ac.za

Doctor Hugh Hunt
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Hugh.Hunt@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ashwin Hurribunce
Position: LECTURER
Email: Ashwin.Hurribunce@wits.ac.za

Doctor Erin Hutchinson
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Erin.Hutchinson@wits.ac.za

Doctor Fortune Hute
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: fortune.hute@wits.ac.za

NameOrg UnitEmailPhone

Share