Start main page content

Our Staff

Should you require information about our School, kindly contact our administrator below.

Administrative Staff

Mrs. Ruth Billett

School Administrator
011 717 7652
Ruth.Billett@wits.ac.za

Mrs. Mantiseng Sithole

Senior Admin Secretary
011 717 7663
Mantiseng.Sithole@wits.ac.za

Mrs. Khumo Sebelebele

Bookeeper
011 717 7659
khumo.sebelebele@wits.ac.za 

Mrs. Michelle Kirsten

Postgraduate Officer
011 717 7655
michelle.kirsten@wits.ac.za 

Ms Claudia Abrahams

Secretary/Receptionist
011 717 7669
Claudia.Abrahams@wits.ac.za

Mr. Linda Ndlovu

Technical/ Admin Assistant
011 717 7667
Linda.Ndlovu@wits.ac.za

Mr. Vela Ntoto

IT Administrator
011 717 7667
vela.ntoto@wits.ac.za 

Sessional Lecturers

Dr Kenneth Cheruiyot

Part time lecturer
011 717 7669
kenneth.koech@gmail.com

Mr John Cloete

Part time lecturer
011 717 7669
john@sizanane.com

Mr Ahmed Essop

Part time lecturer
011 717 7669
A.Essop@wits.ac.za

Ms Nikki de Jager

Part time lecturer
011 717 7669
nikki@century.co.za

Mr Clifford Hayim

Part time lecturer
011 717 7669
cliff@fh.co.za

Dr Odongo Kodongo 

Part time lecturer
011 717 7669
Odongo.Kodongo2@wits.ac.za

Ms Linda Mabin

Part time lecturer
011 717 7669
Linda.Mabin@wits.ac.za

Mr Nyasha Mahonye

Part time lecturer
011 717 7669
Nyasha.Mahonye@wits.ac.za

Ms Rorisang Mongoato

Part time lecturer
011 717 7669
Rorisang.Mongoato@nortonrosefulbright.com

Dr Harry Quainoo

Part time lecturer
011 717 7669
hquainoo@uj.ac.za

Dr Senthilkumar Venkatachalam

Part time lecturer
011 717 7662
Senthilkumar.Venkatachalam@wits.ac.za

Share