Start main page content

Our Staff

The School Staff comprise of Academic Staff, Professional and Administrative Staff, Sessional Lecturers, and Visiting Academics listed below:

Professional and Administrative Staff
Mrs. Khumo Sebelebele

Acting School Administration Manager and Bookkeeper
Tel: 011 717 7659
E-mail: khumo.sebelebele@wits.ac.za

Ms Janice Wilson

Acting Postgraduate Officer
Tel: 011 717 7674
E-mail: janice.wilson@wits.ac.za

Ms Claudia Abrahams

Undergraduate Officer
Tel: 011 717 7669
E-mail: claudia.abrahams@wits.ac.za

Mr. Linda Ndlovu

Technician and Building Manager
Tel: 011 717 7667
E-mail: linda.ndlovu@wits.ac.za

Mr. Vela Ntoto

IT Administrator
Tel: 011 717 7675
E-mail: vela.ntoto@wits.ac.za

Mrs. Kopano Masemola

Senior Secretary
Tel: 011 717 7652
E-mail: kopano.masemola@wits.ac.za

Sessional Lecturers
Ms Hasinah Essop

E-mail: hasinah.essop@wits.ac.za

Mr Byron Geldenhuys

E-mail: byron.geldenhuys@wits.ac.za

Ms Chantelle Gladwin-Wood

E-mail: chantelle.gladwin@wits.ac.za

Mr Craig Anthony Henry

E-mail: craig.henry@wits.ac.za

Dr Juliana Kibatta

E-mail: juliana.kibatta@wits.ac.za

Mr Louis Kruger

E-mail: louis.kruger@wits.ac.za

Dr Nyasha Mahonye

E-mail: nyasha.mahonye@wits.ac.za

Professor Raymond Nnaemeka Nkado

E-mail: raymond.nkado@wits.ac.za

Mr Happiness Simbanegavi

E-mail: happiness.simbanegavi@wits.ac.za 

Dr Rolien Terblanche

rolien.terblanche@wits.ac.za 

Academic Staff

The Academic Staff listed below:

Share