Start main page content

Doctor Chrisenda Roman
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: chrisenda.roman@wits.ac.za

Doctor Tammy Reynard
Position: LECTURER
Email: tammy.reynard@wits.ac.za

Miss Ashley Ringane
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: ashley.ringane@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Logan Rangasamy
Position: ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: logan.rangasamy@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Maurice Radebe
Position: HEAD OF SCHOOL
Email: maurice.radebe@wits.ac.za

Doctor Chevonne Reynolds
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: chevonne.reynolds@wits.ac.za

Doctor Phuti Ratshabedi
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: phuti.ratshabedi@wits.ac.za

Ms Neetu Ramsaroop
Position: LECTURER
Email: neetu.ramsaroop@wits.ac.za

Ms Tracey Rose
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Tracey.Rose@wits.ac.za

Doctor Boitumelo Ramatsetse
Position: LECTURER
Email: boitumelo.ramatsetse@wits.ac.za

Doctor Vedanand Rawoo
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: vedanand.rawoo@wits.ac.za

Doctor Zwidorulwa Rabali
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: zwidorulwa.rabali@wits.ac.za

Miss Sasha Raftopoulos
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: sasha.wickstrom@wits.ac.za

Doctor Safiyya Randera-Rees
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: safiyya.randera-rees@wits.ac.za

Doctor Tanya Ruder
Position: LECTURER
Email: tanya.ruder@wits.ac.za

Doctor Max Rath
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Max.Rath@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mitra Raymons
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: mitra.raymons@wits.ac.za

Doctor Alisha Ramchander
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: alisha.ramchander@wits.ac.za

Mr Thabiso Raphaphula
Position: ACADEMIC INTERN
Email: thabiso.raphaphula@wits.ac.za

Doctor Poobalan Reddy
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: poobalan.reddy@wits.ac.za

Doctor Lobone Raditladi
Position: LECTURER
Email: lobone.raditladi@wits.ac.za

Doctor Michael Radomsky
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: michael.radomsky@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sedzani Ramabulana
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: sedzani.ramabulana@wits.ac.za

Doctor Anthony Ramasaka
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: anthony.ramasaka@wits.ac.za

Doctor Rubinette Robbertze
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: rubinette.robbertze@wits.ac.za

Doctor Werner Rossouw
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: werner.rossouw@wits.ac.za

Doctor Audrey Rumhumha
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: audrey.rumhumha@wits.ac.za

Doctor Yvonne Radebe
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: yvonne.radebe@wits.ac.za

Doctor Heena Ranchod
Position: LECTURER
Email: heena.ranchod@wits.ac.za

Doctor Makgobane Ramogale-Zungu
Position: CLINICAL HEAD OF UNIT
Email: makgobane.ramogale-zungu@wits.ac.za

Doctor Poornima Ramburrun
Position: LECTURER
Email: poornima.ramburrun@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ismail Ravat
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: ismail.ravat@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sarisha Rajoo
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: sarisha.rajoo@wits.ac.za

Doctor Vakhtang Rekhviashvili
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: vakhtang.rekhviashvili@wits.ac.za

Doctor Dean Redant
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Dean.Redant@wits.ac.za

Doctor Bhaveshan Reddy
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: bhaveshan.reddy1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Shalani Reddy
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: shalani.reddy@wits.ac.za

Doctor Simphiwe Ralethe
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: simphiwe.ralethe1@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Dibuseng Ramaema
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: dibuseng.ramaema@wits.ac.za

Ms Tshegofatso Ramphaleng
Position: LECTURER
Email: tshegofatso.ramphaleng1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Shavania Ragavan
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: shavania.ragavan1@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Benjamin Rosman
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Benjamin.Rosman1@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Tamsen Rochat
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: tamsen.rochat@wits.ac.za

Doctor Gayathri Raveendran
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: gayathri.raveendran@wits.ac.za

Doctor Deshin Reddy
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: deshin.reddy@wits.ac.za

Mr Philip Rosenberg
Position: ASSOCIATE RESEARCHER
Email: philip.rosenberg@wits.ac.za

Doctor Kashmira Rawjee
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: kashmira.rawjee@wits.ac.za

Doctor Janine Rodrigues
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: janine.rodrigues@wits.ac.za

Doctor Biance Rowe
Position: LECTURER
Email: Biance.Rowe@wits.ac.za

Doctor Darren Rattray
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: darren.rattray@wits.ac.za

Doctor William Luke Robertson
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: WilliamLuke.Robertson@wits.ac.za

Doctor Zubair Rawat
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Zubair.Rawat@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mpho Radebe
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Mpho.Radebe@wits.ac.za

Doctor Karlien Rautenbach
Position: LECTURER
Email: karlien.rautenbach@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sahar Radebe
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: sahar.radebe@wits.ac.za

Doctor Caleb Radebe
Position: LECTURER
Email: caleb.radebe@wits.ac.za

Ms Hayley Roberts
Position: LECTURER
Email: hayley.roberts@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ganesh Rathod
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Ganesh.Rathod@wits.ac.za

Ms Lillian Ramathibela
Position: LECTURER
Email: lillian.ramathibela@wits.ac.za

Doctor Reuben Ras
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: reuben.ras@wits.ac.za

Doctor Aviva Ruch
Position: LECTURER
Email: aviva.ruch@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mpho Ratshikana-Moloko
Position: LECTURER
Email: mpho.ratshikana@wits.ac.za

Doctor Simon Radebe
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: simon.radebe@wits.ac.za

Doctor Neo.Lekgotla.laga Ramoupi
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: neo.lekgotla.laga.ramoupi@wits.ac.za

Doctor Daniella Rafaely
Position: LECTURER
Email: daniella.rafaely@wits.ac.za

Professor Frederick Raal
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Frederick.Raal@wits.ac.za

Mr Thankhoe Rants'o
Position: LECTURER
Email: Thankhoe.Rantso@wits.ac.za

Doctor Duvern Ramiah
Position: ACADEMIC HEAD OF DIVISION
Email: Duvern.Ramiah@wits.ac.za

Doctor Johanna Reid
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: johanna.reid1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Khosi Radebe
Position: LECTURER
Email: khosi.radebe@wits.ac.za

Doctor Heidi Richards
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: heidi.richards@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nereida Ripero Muniz
Position: LECTURER
Email: nereida.riperomuniz@wits.ac.za

Miss Niyanta Rooplal
Position: RESEARCH TECHNICIAN
Email: niyanta.rooplal@wits.ac.za

Doctor Thirusha Reddy
Position: LECTURER
Email: thirusha.reddy@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nika Raphaely
Position: LECTURER
Email: Nika.Raphaely@wits.ac.za

Ms Fiona Ramsay
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Fiona.Ramsay@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nicki Rees
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Nicki.Rees@wits.ac.za

Doctor Francois Retief
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: francois.retief1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nicholas Rich
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: nicholas.rich1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sofia Ramos
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: sofia.ramos@wits.ac.za

Doctor Rasool Rasool
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: rasool.rasool@wits.ac.za

Doctor Tyral Ramsamy
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: tyral.ramsamy@wits.ac.za

Doctor Phophi Raphulu (nee Manenzhe)
Position: LECTURER
Email: Phophi.Manenzhe@wits.ac.za

Doctor Alishea Rugbeer
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: alishea.rugbeer@wits.ac.za

Professor Richard Rottenburg
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: richard.rottenburg@wits.ac.za

Doctor David Rose
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: david.rose1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Anusha Rama
Position: LECTURER
Email: anusha.rama2@wits.ac.za

Miss Nomfundo Radebe
Position: ACADEMIC INTERN
Email: nomfundo.radebe@wits.ac.za

Mrs Xanthe Roux
Position: LECTURER
Email: xanthe.roux@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jeanine Rademeyer
Position: LECTURER
Email: Jeanine.Rademeyer@wits.ac.za

Doctor Howard Radford
Position: LECTURER
Email: Howard.Radford@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sinola Rajaram
Position: LECTURER
Email: Sinola.Rajaram@wits.ac.za

Mrs Thanesha Rajoo
Position: SENIOR TUTOR
Email: Thanesha.Rajoo@wits.ac.za

Doctor David Rakotsoane
Position: LECTURER
Email: David.Rakotsoane@wits.ac.za

Mrs Tshakane Ralephenya
Position: LECTURER
Email: Tshakane.Ralephenya@wits.ac.za

Doctor Elizabeth Ralise
Position: LECTURER
Email: MantseboElizabeth.Ralise@wits.ac.za

Mr Asheer Ram
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Asheer.Ram@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jaishree Raman
Position: LECTURER
Email: Jaishree.Raman@wits.ac.za

Doctor Thabelo Ramantswana
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Thabelo.Ramantswana@wits.ac.za

Doctor Tanusha Ramdin
Position: LECTURER
Email: Tanusha.Ramdin@wits.ac.za

Doctor Carmel Ramiah
Position: LECTURER
Email: carmel.ramiah@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jitesh Ramjee
Position: LECTURER
Email: Jitesh.Ramjee@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Mmampapatla Ramokgopa
Position: ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: Mmampapatla.Ramokgopa@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Jose Ramos
Position: ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: Jose.Ramos@wits.ac.za

Doctor Presha Ramsarup
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: presha.ramsarup@wits.ac.za

Professor Michele Ramsay
Position: DIRECTOR & RESEARCH CHAIR
Email: Michele.Ramsay@wits.ac.za

Ms Valerie Ramsingh
Position: SENIOR TUTOR
Email: Valerie.Ramsingh@wits.ac.za

Doctor Amaresh Ranchod
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Amaresh.Ranchod@wits.ac.za

Doctor Pravesh Ranchod
Position: SENIOR TUTOR
Email: Pravesh.Ranchod@wits.ac.za

Doctor Thomas Rangaka
Position: LECTURER
Email: Thomas.Rangaka@wits.ac.za

Doctor Shahid Rashid
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Shahid.Rashid@wits.ac.za

Doctor Hansa Ratanjee
Position: LECTURER
Email: Hansa.Ratanjee@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jayanath Ratnayake
Position: LECTURER
Email: Jayanath.Ratnayake@wits.ac.za

Muofhe Ratshikhopha
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: Muofhe.Ratshikhopha@wits.ac.za

Doctor Amer Rauf
Position: LECTURER
Email: Amer.Rauf@wits.ac.za

Miss Nooreen Ravat
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: nooreen.ravat@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Samuel Ravengai
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Samuel.Ravengai@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nadav Ravid
Position: LECTURER
Email: Nadav.Ravid@wits.ac.za

Doctor Roanne Ray
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Roanne.Ray@wits.ac.za

Miss Alicia Raymond
Position: LECTURER,
Email: Alicia.Raymond@wits.ac.za

Doctor Denasha Reddy
Position: LECTURER
Email: Denasha.Reddy@wits.ac.za

Doctor Deran Reddy
Position: SENIOR INSTRUMENT SCIENTIST
Email: Deran.Reddy@wits.ac.za

Ms Krishnaveni Reddy
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: krishnaveni.reddy@wits.ac.za

Doctor Marilyn Reddy
Position: LECTURER
Email: Marilyn.Reddy@wits.ac.za

Miss Taryn Reddy
Position: LECTURER
Email: Taryn.Reddy@wits.ac.za

Doctor Cara Redelinghuys
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Cara.Redelinghuys@wits.ac.za

Doctor Lindsey Redford
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Lindsey.Redford@wits.ac.za

Professor Helen Rees
Position: PERSONAL PROFESSOR
Email: Helen.Rees@wits.ac.za

Mr Kieran Reid
Position: LECTURER
Email: Kieran.Reid@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Robert Reid
Position: HEAD OF SCHOOL
Email: Robert.Reid@wits.ac.za

Doctor Elizabeth Reji
Position: LECTURER
Email: Elizabeth.Reji@wits.ac.za

Doctor Kobus Retief
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Kobus.Retief@wits.ac.za

Doctor Gary Reubenson
Position: LECTURER
Email: Gary.Reubenson@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jerome Reynard
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Jerome.Reynard@wits.ac.za

Doctor Haroun Rhemtula
Position: LECTURER
Email: haroun.rhemtula@wits.ac.za

Doctor Lauren Richards
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: lauren.richards@wits.ac.za

Doctor Xriz Richards
Position: LECTURER
Email: Xriz.Richards@wits.ac.za

Professor Linda RICHTER
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Linda.Richter@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Risimati Rikhotso
Position: HEAD OF DEPARTMENT
Email: Risimati.Rikhotso@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ida Risenga
Position: LECTURER
Email: Ida.Risenga@wits.ac.za

Professor Laetitia Rispel
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Laetitia.Rispel@wits.ac.za

Doctor Gareth Roberts
Position: LECTURER
Email: Gareth.Roberts@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Anthony Robertson
Position: ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: Anthony.Robertson@wits.ac.za

Doctor Helen Robertson
Position: LECTURER
Email: Helen.Robertson@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Lesley Robertson
Position: ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: Lesley.Robertson@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Luigi Robuschi
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: luigi.robuschi@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor John Rodda
Position: ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: John.Rodda@wits.ac.za

Professor Joao Rodrigues
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Joao.Rodrigues@wits.ac.za

Doctor Michael Rogans
Position: LECTURER
Email: Michael.Rogans@wits.ac.za

Doctor Marc Romain
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Marc.Romain@wits.ac.za

Doctor Aylit Romm
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Aylit.Romm@wits.ac.za

Doctor Hamed Roohani
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Hamed.Roohani@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Ronel Roos
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Ronel.Roos@wits.ac.za

Professor David Root
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: David.Root@wits.ac.za

Doctor Judy Rothberg
Position: LECTURER
Email: Judy.Rothberg@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Amanda Rousseau
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Amanda.Rousseau@wits.ac.za

Doctor Vikesh Rowjee
Position: LECTURER
Email: Vikesh.Rowjee@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Srila Roy
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Srila.Roy@wits.ac.za

Doctor Xifeng Ruan
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: xifeng.ruan@wits.ac.za

Professor Bruce Rubidge
Position: DISTINGUISHED PROFESSOR
Email: Bruce.Rubidge@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor David Rubin
Position: ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: David.Rubin@wits.ac.za

Doctor Grace Rubin
Position: CLINICAL HEAD OF UNIT
Email: Grace.Rubin@wits.ac.za

Mr Reinhard Rudd
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: reinhard.rudd@wits.ac.za

Mr Paul Rudzinske
Position: SENIOR TUTOR
Email: Paul.Rudzinske@wits.ac.za

Professor Karl Rumbold
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Karl.Rumbold@wits.ac.za

Doctor Samantha Russell
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Samantha.Russell@wits.ac.za

Doctor Thembiwe Russell
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Thembiwe.Russell@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Lee Rusznyak
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Lee.Rusznyak@wits.ac.za

NameOrg UnitEmailPhone

Share