Start main page content

Staff

Should you require any assistance on academic or administrative matters, kindly contact the relevant staff member below.

Admin Staff

Ms Ntokozo Dube - School Administrative Manager & Postgraduate Officer
(PGDip Eng; MSc; MEng (Prof) & PhD enquiries)
Ntokozo.Dube@wits.ac.za 

Mrs Maria Modiba - Undergraduate Officer
Undergraduate (1st to 4th years) enquiries
Maria.Modiba@wits.ac.za 

Mrs Liezel Herman - PA to Head of School
liezel.herman@wits.ac.za 

Mrs Reghana Burns - Bookkeeper
reghana.burns@wits.ac.za 

Ms Sibongile Maswanganye - Assistant Bookkeeper
Sibongile.Maswanganye@wits.ac.za 

Ms Nombulelo Zulwayo - Clerical Assistant
Nombulelo.Zulwayo@wits.ac.za 

Academic Staff

Share