Start main page content

Current news

Click on the links below to read about the progress made in 2018 by the Wits Movement Lab team:


The Wits physiotherapy student council for 2021:


Chair person: Yocheved Cohen


Vice-chairperson: Kayleigh van Wyk


Secretary: Salmah Vania


Treasurer: Luyanda Buthelezi


Academic officer: Khanyisile Segaoke


Transformation officer: Chisom Uduezue


Events coordinator: Inéz Smith


Events coordinator: Johannes Prinsloo


Sports 3rd year representative: Laetitia Crause


Sports 4th year representative: Cailin Connell


Media Officer: Lesedi Letlepo