Start main page content

Staff

Associate Professor Veronica Ntsiea

Head of Department
Email: veronica.ntsiea@wits.ac.za

Ms Sindisiwe Chamane

Departmental Secretary
Tel: +27 (0) 11 7173702
Email: sindisiwe.chamane@wits.ac.za

Personal Professor Benita Olivier

Research and Postgraduate Coordinator
Email: benita.olivier@wits.ac.za

Mr Lebo Moeng

Research and Postgraduate Administrative Support
Email: lebo.moeng@wits.ac.za

Personal Professor Heleen Van Aswegen

Senior Lecturer
Undergraduate Coordinator
Email: helena.vanaswegen@wits.ac.za

Personal Professor Joanne Potterton

Senior Lecturer
Email: joanne.potterton@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Ronel Roos

Senior Lecturer
Physiotherapy for Graduates Coordinator
Email: ronel.roos@wits.ac.za

Dr Corlia Brandt

Senior Lecturer
Email: corlia.brandt@wits.ac.za

Dr Natalie Benjamin

Senior Lecturer
2nd-year class Coordinator
Email: natalie.benjamin@wits.ac.za

Dr Siyabonga Kunene

Senior Lecturer
3rd and 4th-year Research Methodology Coordinator
Email: siyabonga.kunene@wits.ac.za

Dr Vaneshveri Naidoo

Senior Lecturer
Clinical Coordinator
Email: vaneshveri.naidoo@wits.ac.za

Dr Sonti Pilusa

Senior Lecturer
Email: sonti.pilusa@wits.ac.za

Ms Nicolette Comley-White

Lecturer
4th-year class Coordinator
Email: nicolette.comley-white@wits.ac.za

Ms Kholofelo Mashola

Lecturer
4th-year Management Course Coordinator
Email: kholofelo.mashola@wits.ac.za

Mr Kganetso Sekome

Lecturer
3rd-year class Coordinator
Email: kganetso.sekome@wits.ac.za

Ms Monique Keller

Lecturer
3rd year Medicine and Surgery Coordinator
Email: monique.keller@wits.ac.za

Ms Sandy Lord

Lecturer
1st-year class coordinator
Email: sandy.lord@wits.ac.za

Ms Naeema Hussein El Kout

Lecturer
Email: naeema.husseinelkout@wits.ac.za

 

Clinical Educators

Cardiopulmonary:

Neurology:

OPD : (NMS – in/outpatients):

Orthopaedics: (NMS: in/outpatients 3rd years):

Public Health:

Paediatrics:

Sport:

Share