Start main page content

Contact us

Head of School
Mitchell Hughes
E-mail: zinhle.kubheka@wits.ac.za
 
Assistant to the Head of School
Zinhle Kubheka
Wits Telephone Number: +27 11 71 78083
E-mail: zinhle.kubheka@wits.ac.za
Office Number: Commerce, Law & MNGT Building (CLM), West Campus
 
Postgraduate Studies and Enquiries
Irma Watson
Wits Telephone Number: +27 11 71 78095
E-mail: irma.watson@wits.ac.za
Office Number:Commerce, Law & MNGT Building (CLM), West Campus
 
Larah-Ann Davids
Wits Telephone Number: +27 11 71 78231
E-mail: pgqueries.sbs@wits.ac.za 
Office Number: Commerce, Law & MNGT Building (CLM), West Campus
 
Undergraduate Studies and Enquiries
Patricia Nowlotha
Wits Telephone Number: +27 11 7178142
E-mail: patricia.nowlotha@wits.ac.za
Office Number: Commerce, Law & MNGT Building (CLM), West Campus
 
Sara Kapay
Wits Telephone Number: +27 11 7178160
E-mail: sara.kapay@wits.ac.za 
Office Number: Commerce, Law & MNGT Building (CLM), West Campus
 
Research Administration and Enquiries
Kamo Nhlapo
Wits Telephone Number: +27 11 71 78074
E-mail: kamo.nhlapo@wits.ac.za 
Office Number: New Commerce Building (NCB)
 
Operations Administrator
Kutlwano Moke
Wits Telephone Number: +27 11 71 78990
E-mail: kutlwano.moke@wits.ac.za 
Office Number: Commerce, Law & MNGT Building (CLM), West Campus
 
Senior Finance Officer
Nomsa Qwelane
Wits Telephone Number: +27 11 71 78240
E-mail: nomsa.qwelane@wits.ac.za 
Office Number: Commerce, Law & MNGT Building (CLM), West Campus
 
Senior ICT Support Consultant
Collin Leshabane
Wits Telephone Number: +27 11 71 78293
E-mail: Collin.Leshabane@wits.ac.za 
Office Number: Commerce, Law & MNGT Building (CLM), West Campus
 
Clerical Assistant
Fikile Radebe
Wits Telephone Number: +27 11 71 78167
E-mail: fikile.radebe@wits.ac.za
Office Number: Commerce, Law & MNGT Building (CLM), West Campus
Share