Start main page content

Staff

Daynia Ballot

Head of School of Clinical Medicine
Associate Professor
Tel: +27 (11)717 7249
Fax: +27 (0)86 53 4650
Email: daynia.ballot@wits.ac.za

Naseem Ebrahim

Senior Operations Manager
Tel: +27 (11)717 2709
Email:naseem.ebrahim@wits.ac.za

Saraladevi Naicker

Professor of Medicine
Chair, Graduate Studies Committee
Tel: +27 (11) 717 2709
Email: saraladevi.naicker@wits.ac.za

Rita Kruger

Administrative Officer
Tel: +27 (11) 717 2038
Email: rita.kruger@wits.ac.za

Phumzile Molefe

IT Officer
Tel: +27 (11) 717 2384
Email: phumzile.molefe@wits.ac.za

Boipelo Kgosinkwe

Finance Officer
Tel: +27 (11) 717 2397
Email: boipelo.kgosinkwe@wits.ac.za

Thabo Selai

Messenger
Email: thabo.selai@wits.ac.za

 

 

Share