Start main page content

Contacts

 

Kindly note for application, registration and transcript enquiries you can contact

the Faculty of Health Sciences Office directly:

http://www.wits.ac.za/health/faculty-services/

DEPARTMENTS

SURGERY
Karen Dow (PA)
Dyanandree Subroyen (Snr. Admin)
Tel: +27 11 717 2570/2080
Email: karen.dow@wits.ac.za

ANAESTHESIOLOGY & CRITICAL CARE
Muriel Ndlovu
(Administrator)
Tel: +27 11 933 9335
Email: muriel.ndlovu@wits.ac.za

FORENSIC MEDICINE
Elsie Nyanga
(Administrator)
Tel: +27 11 717 2660
Email: elsie.nyanga@wits.ac.za

 

 

 

INTERNAL MEDICINE
Marlese Blom
(Administrator)
Tel: +27 11 488 3621
Email: marlese.blom@wits.ac.za

NEUROSCIENCES
Junia Mthombeni
(Administrator)
Tel: +27 11 717 2774
Email: junia.mthombeni@wits.ac.za

RADIATION SCIENCES
Lindiwe Nkosi
(Administrator)
Tel: +27 11 488 3500
Email: lindiwe.nkosi@wits.ac.za

 

 

 

PSYCHIATRY
Chantal Lambart
(Administrator)
Tel: +27 11 717 2149
Email: chantal.lambart@wits.ac.za

OBSTETRICS & GYNAECOLOGY
Cynthia Kwinika (RMMCH)
Thato Chauke (CMJAH)
(Administrators)
Tel: +27 11 470 9090 / 011 488 4835
Email: cynthia.kwinika@wits.ac.za /
thato.chauke@wits.ac.za

PAEDIATRICS
Karen Marshall
(Administrator)
Tel: +27 11 470 9284
Email: karen.marshall@wits.ac.za

 

 

 

FAMILY MEDICINE
Makgetha Makgoga
(Administrator)
Tel: + 27 11 717 2091
Email: makgetha.makgoga@wits.ac.za

STEVE BIKO CENTRE FOR BIOETHICS
Tebogo Dithung
(Administrator)
Tel: +27 11 717 2635
Email: Tebogo.dithung@wits.ac.za

RURAL HEALTH
Pindile Mdluli
(Administrator)
Tel: +27 11 2131
Email: pindile.mdluli@wits.ac.za

     

UNIT FOR UNDERGRADUATE MEDICAL EDUCATION (UUME)
(Administrator)
Tel: +27 11 717 2339

HEAD OF SCHOOL OFFICE

SCHOOL OF CLINICAL MEDICINE
Rita Kruger
(School Administrative Officer)
Tel: +27 11 717 2038

 

Share