Start main page content

Useful Contacts

Alumni Relations Office
Mr Peter Maher
011 717 1092
Peter.Maher@wits.ac.za

Convocation
Prof Mamokgethi Phakeng (President: Wits Convocation)

Graduation Office
Mr Robert Makhubele
011 717 1271
Robert.Makhubele@wits.ac.za 

Legal Office
Ms Betina Fleming
011 717 1245
Betina.Fleming@wits.ac.za

Library
Ms Denise Nicholson
011 717 1929
Denise.Nicholson@wits.ac.za

Faculty of Commerce, Law & Management
Ms Marike Bosman
011 717 8001
Marika.Bosman@wits.ac.za

Faculty of Engineering & the Built Environment
Ms Tania Dal Mas
011 717 7001
Tania.DalMas@wits.ac.za

Faculty of Health Sciences
Ms Sandra Benn
011 717 2040
Sandra.Benn@wits.ac.za

Faculty of Humanities
Ms Julie Poyser
011 717 4001
Julie.Poyser@wits.ac.za

Faculty of Science
Ms René Vosloo
011 717 6006
Rene.Vosloo@wits.ac.za

Share

Giving to Wits

School of Public Health Building

Whether you invest in a promising young student, or contribute towards vital research or new buildings and facilities – giving to Wits brings great personal satisfaction and lasting results you can be proud of for years to come.

Give to Wits