Start main page content

Staff

Professor David Andrew

Associate Professor, Head of Division
Room 318, Third Floor, WSOA Building
Telephone: +27 (11) 717 4636
Email: david.andrew@wits.ac.za

Prof Sharlene Khan

Associate Professor, Co-Head of Department, Postgraduate Coordinator 
Room 318, Third Floor, WSOA Building
Telephone: +27 (11) 717 4637
Email: Sharlene.Khan@wits.ac.za

Dorothee Kreutzfeldt

Lecturer, Co-HoD, Undergraduate Coordinator
Room 319, Third Floor, WSOA Building
Telephone: +27 (11) 717 9999
Email: Dorothee.Kreutzfeldt@wits.ac.za

Natasha Christopher

Lecturer
Room 320, First Floor, WSOA Building
Telephone: +27 (11) 717 4629
Email: Natasha.Christopher@wits.ac.za

Gabrielle Goliath

Lecturer
Room 321, Third Floor, WSOA Building
Telephone: +27 (11) 717 4621
Email: gabrielle.goliath@wits.ac.za

Rangoato Hlasane

Lecturer
Room 319, Third Floor, WSOA Building
Telephone: +27 (11) 717 4659
Email: Rangoato.Hlasane@wits.ac.za

Bettina Malcomess

Lecturer
Room 315, 3rd Floor WSOA
Telephone: +27 (11) 717 4721
Email: Bettina.Malcomess@wits.ac.za

Zen Marie

Lecturer
Room 321, Third Floor, WSOA Building
Telephone: +27 (11) 717 4621
Email: zen.marie@wits.ac.za

Tracey Rose

Senior Lecturer
Room 317, Third Floor, WSOA Building
Telephone: +27 (11) 717 4654
Email: tracey.rose@wits.ac.za

Joshua Williams

Lecturer
Room 317, Third Floor, WSOA Building
Telephone: +27 (11) 717 4631
Email: joshua.williams@wits.ac.za

 

Share