Start main page content

Staff

Professor David Andrew 

Associate Professor, Head of Division
Room 320 Third Floor, WSOA Building
Telephone: +27 (11) 717 4629
Email: david.andrew@wits.ac.za

Zen Marie

Lecturer
Room 321, Third Floor, WSOA Building
Telephone: +27 (11) 717 4621
Email: zen.marie@wits.ac.za 

Jarrett Erasmus

Sessional Lecturer
Room 321, Third Floor, WSOA Building
Telephone: +27 (11) 717 4621
Email: jarrett.erasmus@wits.ac.za 

Natasha Christopher

Lecturer
Room 320, First Floor, WSOA Building
Telephone: +27 (11) 717 4629
Email: Natasha.Christopher@wits.ac.za

Joshua Wiiliams 

Lecturer
Room 133A, First Floor, WSOA Building
Telephone: +27 (11) 717 4622
Email: joshua.williams@wits.ac.za

Donna Kukama

Lecturer
Room 314, Third Floor, WSOA Building
Telephone: +27 (11) 717 4621
EmailDonna.Kukama@wits.ac.za

Dorothee Kreutzfeldt

Lecturer
Room 319, Third Floor, WSOA Building
Telephone: +27 (11) 717 4659
Email: Dorothee.Kreutzfeldt@wits.ac.za 

Rangoato Hlasane

Lecturer
Room 319, Third Floor, WSOA Building
Telephone: +27 (11) 717 4659
Email: rangoato.hlasane@wits.ac.za 

Bettina Malcomess

Lecturer
Room 315, Third Floor, WSOA Building
Telephone: +27 (11) 717 4721
Email: bettina.malcomess@wits.ac.za

Gabriella Goliath 

Lecturer
Room 315, Third Floor, WSOA Building
Telephone: +27 (11) 717 4721
Email: gabrielle.goliath@wits.ac.za

Tracey Rose

Senior Lecturer
Room 317, Third Floor, WSOA Building
Telephone: +27 (11) 717 4631
Email: tracey.rose@wits.ac.za 

Professor Sharlene Khan

Associate Professor
Room 318, Third Floor, WSOA Building
Telephone: +27 (11) 717 4636
Email: sharlene.khan@wits.ac.za

Naadira Patel

Sessional Lecturer
Room 317, Third Floor, WSOA Building
Telephone: +27 (11) 717 4631
Email: naadira.patel@wits.ac.za

Tandolwetu Yokwana

Divisional Secretary
Fine Arts & History of Art Division
Telephone: +27 (11) 717 4654 Fax: 086 645 9805
Fax: 086 645 9805
Email: Tandolwetu.Yokwana@wits.ac.za

Reshma Chhiba 

Exhibitions Coordinator
The Point of Order, cnr Stiemens and Bertha Streets, Braamfontein
Telephone: +27 (11) 717 4737
Email: reshma.chhiba@wits.ac.za

Akona Kenqu 

Photography Technician
Room 012, Ground Floor, WSOA Building
Telephone: +27 (11) 717 4625
Email: akona.kenqu@wits.ac.za 

Daniel Gray 

Chief Technician/Workshop Manager
Ground Floor, Art house
Telephone: +27 (11) 717 4633
EmailDaniel.Gray@wits.ac.za   

Mpumelelo Godfrey Mahlangu

Workshop Assistant
Ground Floor, Art house
Telephone: +27 (11) 717 4633
Emailgodfrey.mahlangu@wits.ac.za

Thabiso Kholobeng 

Printmaking Technician
Room 013A, Ground Floor, WSOA Building
Telephone: +27 (11) 717 4346
EmailThabiso.Kholobeng@wits.ac.za

  

Share