Start main page content

Doctor Tsepang Leuta
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: tsepang.leuta1@wits.ac.za

Professor David Limebeer
Position: DISTINGUISHED PROFESSOR
Email: david.limebeer@wits.ac.za

Doctor Evelyn Lumngwena
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: evelyn.lumngwena@wits.ac.za

Doctor Megan Lindeque
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: megan.lindeque@wits.ac.za

Mr Rushil Lala
Position: ASSOCIATE RESEARCHER
Email: Rushil.Lala@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ryan Lalbadoor
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: ryan.lalbadoor1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Rorisang Lesenyeho
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: rorisang.lesenyeho@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mmathapelo Lewele
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: mmathapelo.lewele@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Philip Loveday
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: philip.loveday@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Alice Leal
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: alice.leal@wits.ac.za

Doctor Tebello Letseka
Position: LECTURER
Email: tebello.letseka@wits.ac.za

Mr Lefa Lerotholi
Position: LECTURER
Email: lefa.lerotholi@wits.ac.za

Doctor Lauren Lemkus
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: lauren.lemkus@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ongombe Lunda
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: ongombe.lunda@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mahlomola Lekula
Position: LECTURER
Email: mahlomola.lekula@wits.ac.za

Doctor Moba Lelahane
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: moba.lelahane@wits.ac.za

Doctor Akho Lupuwana
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: akho.lupuwana@wits.ac.za

Doctor Larissa Lala-Mohan
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: larissa.lala-mohan@wits.ac.za

Doctor Badi Lezi Nabatuisha
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: badi.lezinabatuisha@wits.ac.za

Doctor Pia Lamberti
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: pia.lamberti@wits.ac.za

Doctor Karabo Leotlela
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: karabo.leotlela@wits.ac.za

Doctor Courtney Lottreaux
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: courtney.lottreaux@wits.ac.za

Doctor Kitso Lelliott
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: kitso.lelliott@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jason Labuschangne
Position: LECTURER
Email: jason.labuschangne@wits.ac.za

Doctor Halfdan Lynge-Mangueira
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: halfdan.lynge@wits.ac.za

Doctor Hendrik Labuschagne
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: hendrik.labuschagne@wits.ac.za

Professor Jean Lubuma
Position: DISTINGUISHED PROFESSOR
Email: jean.lubuma@wits.ac.za

Doctor Frans Lotz
Position: LECTURER
Email: frans.lotz@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mohlalefi Letuka
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: mohlalefi.letuka@wits.ac.za

Doctor muhammad Laher
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Muhammad.Laher@wits.ac.za

Doctor Vered Lack
Position: LECTURER
Email: vered.lack@wits.ac.za

Doctor Cebisa Linganiso
Position: SENIOR INSTRUMENT SCIENTIST
Email: Cebisa.Linganiso@wits.ac.za

Doctor Lisa Levenberg
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: lisa.levenberg@wits.ac.za

Doctor Bharisha Lackhoo
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: bharisha.lackhoo1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Rofhiwa Lalumbe
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: rofhiwa.lalumbe@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mohubane Llale
Position: LECTURER
Email: mohubane.llale@wits.ac.za

Ms Sakina Bibi Loonat
Position: LECTURER
Email: sakinabibi.loonat@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jean Le Roux
Position: ASSOCIATE RESEARCHER
Email: Jean.LeRoux@wits.ac.za

Doctor Josef Locher
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: josef.locher1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Lindie Lamola
Position: LECTURER
Email: lindie.lamola@wits.ac.za

Doctor Johannes le Roux
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: johannes.leroux1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ting-Ying Liu
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: ting-ying.liu@wits.ac.za

Doctor Wezley Laney
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: wezley.laney@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Yvette Lange
Position: ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: yvette.lange@wits.ac.za

Doctor Keletso Leola
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: keletso.leola@wits.ac.za

Mr Thomas Lethoba
Position: ACADEMIC INTERN
Email: thomas.lethoba@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sarah Lowick
Position: ASSOCIATE RESEARCHER
Email: sarah.lowick@wits.ac.za

Doctor Siphosethu Lusu
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: siphosethu.lusu@wits.ac.za

Doctor MMamatlhola Letswalo
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: mmamatlhola.letswalo@wits.ac.za

Mrs Kim Lazarus
Position: LECTURER
Email: kim.lazarus@wits.ac.za

Miss Rebecca Lenkokile
Position: ASSOCIATE RESEARCHER
Email: rebecca.lenkokile@wits.ac.za

Doctor Garrick Laudin
Position: LECTURER
Email: garrick.laudin@wits.ac.za

Doctor Derryn Legg-E'Silva
Position: LECTURER
Email: Derryn.Legg-Esilva@wits.ac.za

Doctor Carolyn Lewis
Position: LECTURER
Email: carolyn.lewis@wits.ac.za

Mr Nkgomeleng Lekodeba
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: nkgomeleng.lekodeba@wits.ac.za

Doctor Darshnika Lakhoo
Position: ASSOCIATE RESEARCHER
Email: darshnika.lakhoo@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jérôme Lange
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: jerome.lange@wits.ac.za

Doctor Neo Ligaraba
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: neo.ligaraba@wits.ac.za

Doctor Thaka Lehohla
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: thaka.lehohla@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jason Le Roux
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: jason.leroux@wits.ac.za

Doctor Tshidi Lelaka
Position: LECTURER
Email:

Doctor Jacqueline Lafon
Position: LECTURER
Email: jacqueline.lafon@wits.ac.za

Professor Abdullah Laher
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Abdullah.Laher@wits.ac.za

Doctor Anees Laher
Position: LECTURER
Email: Anees.Laher@wits.ac.za

Doctor Naadiyah Laher
Position: LECTURER
Email: Naadiyah.Laher@wits.ac.za

Professor Sumaya Laher
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Sumaya.Laher@wits.ac.za

Doctor Atul Lakha
Position: LECTURER
Email: atul.lakha@wits.ac.za

Doctor Maganlal Lakhoo
Position: LECTURER
Email: Maganlal.Lakhoo@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nilesh Lala
Position: LECTURER
Email: Nilesh.Lala@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Sanjay Lala
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Sanjay.Lala@wits.ac.za

Doctor Vikash Lala
Position: LECTURER
Email: Vikash.Lala@wits.ac.za

Mr Prince Lamla
Position: LECTURER
Email: prince.lamla@wits.ac.za

Professor Loren Landau
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Loren.Landau@wits.ac.za

Professor Malose Langa
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Malose.Langa@wits.ac.za

Mr Dave Larkan
Position: Web Developer
Email: test@example.com

Professor Samuel Laryea
Position: HEAD OF SCHOOL
Email: Samuel.Laryea@wits.ac.za

Professor Rais Latypov
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Rais.Latypov@wits.ac.za

Mr Earle Lautenbach
Position: LECTURER
Email: Earle.Lautenbach@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Craig Law
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Craig.Law@wits.ac.za

Doctor Delania Lawrence
Position: LECTURER
Email: Delania.Lawrence@wits.ac.za

Doctor Denise Lawrie
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: Denise.Lawrie@wits.ac.za

Doctor Richard Lawson
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Richard.Lawson@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Bronwyn Law Viljoen
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Bronwyn.LawViljoen@wits.ac.za

Doctor Erica Lazarus
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: Erica.Lazarus@wits.ac.za

Doctor Shannon Leahy
Position: LECTURER
Email: Shannon.Leahy@wits.ac.za

Doctor Diane Leask
Position: LECTURER
Email: Diane.Leask@wits.ac.za

Doctor Gontse Leballo
Position: LECTURER
Email: Gontse.Leballo@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Gregory Lee
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Gregory.Lee@wits.ac.za

Doctor Paseka Leeuw
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Paseka.Leeuw@wits.ac.za

Doctor Stacey-Leigh Lintnaar
Position: LECTURER
Email: Stacey-Leigh.Lintnaar@wits.ac.za

Doctor Carla Leisegang
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Carla.Beukes@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Sekibakiba Lekgoathi
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Sekibakiba.Lekgoathi@wits.ac.za

Professor Andreas Lemmerer
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Andreas.Lemmerer@wits.ac.za

Doctor Tristan Leonard
Position: LECTURER
Email: Tristan.Leonard@wits.ac.za

Doctor Tiisetso Lephoto
Position: LECTURER
Email: Tiisetso.lephoto@wits.ac.za

Doctor Dirk Le Roux
Position: LECTURER
Email: Dirk.LeRoux@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Hannah Le Roux
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Hannah.LeRoux@wits.ac.za

Mrs Karren Le Roux
Position: LECTURER
Email: Karren.LeRoux@wits.ac.za

Mr Phomolo Letho
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: phomolo.letho1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Bokang Letlotlo
Position: LECTURER
Email: bokang.letlotlo@wits.ac.za

Doctor Kabo Letseli
Position: LECTURER
Email: Kabo.Letseli@wits.ac.za

Professor Demetrius Levendis
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Demetrius.Levendis@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nobunye Levin
Position: LECTURER
Email: Nobunye.Levin@wits.ac.za

Mr Vuma Levin
Position: LECTURER
Email: vuma.levin@wits.ac.za

Doctor Stephen Levitt
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Stephen.Levitt@wits.ac.za

Doctor Cecil Levy
Position: LECTURER
Email: Cecil.Levy@wits.ac.za

Doctor Shani Levy
Position: LECTURER
Email: Shani.Levy@wits.ac.za

Doctor Kezia Lewins
Position: LECTURER
Email: Kezia.Lewins@wits.ac.za

Doctor Kuinian Li
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Kuinian.Li@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mamosilo Lichaba
Position: LECTURER
Email: mamosilo.lichaba@wits.ac.za

Doctor Gabriella Lifshitz
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Gabriella.Lifshitz@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Dina Ligaga
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Dina.Ligaga@wits.ac.za

Doctor Zwelithini Linda
Position: LECTURER
Email: Zwelithini.Linda@wits.ac.za

Doctor Desmond Lines
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Desmond.Lines@wits.ac.za

Doctor Carien Lion-Cachet
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Carien.Lion-Cachet@wits.ac.za

Doctor Arianna Lissoni
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: Arianna.Lissoni@wits.ac.za

Doctor Anneline Lochan
Position: LECTURER
Email: Anneline.Lochan@wits.ac.za

Doctor Razeena Lockhat
Position: LECTURER
Email: Razeena.Lockhat@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Zane Lombard
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Zane.Lombard@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Carol Long
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Carol.Long@wits.ac.za

Doctor Lawrence Long
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: Lawrence.Long@wits.ac.za

Mrs Sandy Lord
Position: LECTURER
Email: sandy.lord@wits.ac.za

Doctor Melanie Louw
Position: LECTURER
Email: melanie.louw@wits.ac.za

Doctor Susan Louw
Position: LECTURER
Email: Susan.Louw@wits.ac.za

Professor Jerome Loveland
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Jerome.Loveland@wits.ac.za

Doctor Karishma Lowton
Position: LECTURER
Email: Karishma.Lowton@wits.ac.za

Professor Florian Luca
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Florian.Luca@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Binu Luke
Position: ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: Binu.Luke@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Mkhululi Lukhele
Position: ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: Mkhululi.Lukhele@wits.ac.za

Doctor Lunganga Lushiku
Position: LECTURER
Email: lunganga.lushiku@wits.ac.za

Doctor Diana Lutaaya
Position: LECTURER
Email: diana.lutaaya@wits.ac.za

Doctor Dean Lutrin
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Dean.Lutrin@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Thifhelimbilu Luvhengo
Position: ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: Thifhelimbilu.Luvhengo@wits.ac.za

Ms Nontsikelelo Luxomo
Position: LECTURER
Email: nontsikelelo.luxomo@wits.ac.za

NameOrg UnitEmailPhone

Share