Start main page content

Doctor Tsepang Leuta
Position: LECTURER
Email: tsepang.leuta1@wits.ac.za

Professor John Luiz
Position: LECTURER
Email: John.Luiz@wits.ac.za

Doctor Rorisang Lesenyeho
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: rorisang.lesenyeho@wits.ac.za

Ms Vuyokazi London
Position: ASSOCIATE RESEARCHER
Email: vuyokazi.london@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Philip Loveday
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: philip.loveday@wits.ac.za

Ms Tebello Letseka
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: tebello.letseka@wits.ac.za

Mr Lefa Lerotholi
Position: LECTURER
Email: lefa.lerotholi@wits.ac.za

Doctor Carmen Ludwig
Position: RESEARCH ASSOCIATE
Email: carmen.ludwig@wits.ac.za

Doctor Lauren Lemkus
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: lauren.lemkus@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mahlomola Lekula
Position: LECTURER
Email: mahlomola.lekula@wits.ac.za

Doctor Andrew Lawrence
Position: RESEARCH FELLOW
Email: andrew.lawrence@wits.ac.za

Doctor Shabir Lone
Position: POST DOCTORAL FELLOW
Email: shabir.lone@wits.ac.za

Mr steve Lewis
Position: LECTURER
Email: steve.lewis@wits.ac.za

Doctor Octavia Lebele
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: octavia.lebele@wits.ac.za

Doctor Badi Lezi Nabatuisha
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: badi.lezinabatuisha@wits.ac.za

Ms Jessica Lund
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER\
Email: jessica.lund@wits.ac.za

Mr Medupi Lamola
Position: LECTURER
Email: medupi.lamola@wits.ac.za

Ms Henrike Lode
Position: LECTURER
Email: henrike.lode@wits.ac.za

Doctor Pia Lamberti
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: pia.lamberti@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jason Labuschangne
Position: LECTURER
Email: jason.labuschangne@wits.ac.za

Doctor Halfdan Lynge-Mangueira
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: halfdan.lynge@wits.ac.za

Mr Gildas Lemonnier
Position: RESEARCH FELLOW
Email: gildas.lemonnier@wits.ac.za

Doctor Hendrik Labuschagne
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: hendrik.labuschagne@wits.ac.za

Doctor Anri le Roux
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: anri.leroux@wits.ac.za

Doctor Carlos Lbhaber
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: carlos.lbhaber@wits.ac.za

Mrs Xanya Liebenberg
Position: LECTURER
Email: xanya.liebenberg@wits.ac.za

Doctor muhammad Laher
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Muhammad.Laher@wits.ac.za

Doctor Vered Lack
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: vered.lack@wits.ac.za

Doctor Lisa Levenberg
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: lisa.levenberg@wits.ac.za

Doctor Bharisha Lackhoo
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: bharisha.lackhoo1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Rofhiwa Lalumbe
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: rofhiwa.lalumbe@wits.ac.za

Doctor Richard Lubuku
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: richard.lubuku@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mohubane Llale
Position: LECTURER
Email: mohubane.llale@wits.ac.za

Ms Sakina Bibi Loonat
Position: LECTURER
Email: sakinabibi.loonat@wits.ac.za

Mr Lee Larbi
Position: LECTURER
Email: lee.larbi@wits.ac.za

Doctor Dennis Laxton
Position: LECTURER
Email: Dennis.Laxton@wits.ac.za

Doctor Josef Locher
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: josef.locher1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Michel Le Grange
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: michel.legrange@wits.ac.za

Doctor Lindie Lamola
Position: LECTURER
Email: lindie.lamola@wits.ac.za

Doctor Johannes le Roux
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: johannes.leroux1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ting-Ying Liu
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: ting-ying.liu@wits.ac.za

Doctor Farzanah Laher Goolam-Moosa
Position: LECTURER
Email: farzanah.lahergoolam-moosa@wits.ac.za

Doctor Wezley Laney
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: wezley.laney@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Yvette Lange
Position: ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: yvette.lange@wits.ac.za

Mr Thomas Lethoba
Position: ACADEMIC INTERN
Email: thomas.lethoba@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sarah Lowick
Position: ASSOCIATE RESEARCHER
Email: sarah.lowick@wits.ac.za

Doctor Siphosethu Lusu
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: siphosethu.lusu@wits.ac.za

Mrs Kim Lazarus
Position: LECTURER
Email: kim.lazarus@wits.ac.za

Miss Rebecca Lenkokile
Position: ASSOCIATE RESEARCHER
Email: rebecca.lenkokile@wits.ac.za

Doctor Zamalunga Lunga
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: zamalunga.lunga@wits.ac.za

Doctor Garrick Laudin
Position: LECTURER
Email: garrick.laudin@wits.ac.za

Doctor Constance Lelaka
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: constance.lelaka@wits.ac.za

Doctor Carolyn Lewis
Position: LECTURER
Email: carolyn.lewis@wits.ac.za

Mr Nkgomeleng Lekodeba
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: nkgomeleng.lekodeba@wits.ac.za

Loic Le Bras
Position: POST DOCTORAL RESEARCH FELLOW
Email: loic.lebras@wits.ac.za

Doctor Tamara Last
Position: POST DOCTORAL FELLOW
Email: tamara.last@wits.ac.za

Ms Wendy Losper
Position: LECTURER
Email: wendy.losper@wits.ac.za

Mr Jeremia Lelosa
Position: LECTURER
Email: Jeremia.Lelosa@wits.ac.za

Mrs Dale Langsford
Position: RESEARCH ASSISTANT
Email: dale.langsford@wits.ac.za

Doctor Neo Ligaraba
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: neo.ligaraba@wits.ac.za

Doctor Dirk Lamprecht
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: dirk.lamprecht@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Gerard Labuschagne
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: gerard.labuschagne@wits.ac.za

Professor Beatrys Lacquet
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Beatrys.Lacquet@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jacqueline Lafon
Position: LECTURER
Email: jacqueline.lafon@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mylene Lagarde
Position: SENIOR RESEARCHER
Email: Mylene.Lagarde@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Abdullah Laher
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Abdullah.Laher@wits.ac.za

Doctor Anees Laher
Position: LECTURER
Email: Anees.Laher@wits.ac.za

Professor Sumaya Laher
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Sumaya.Laher@wits.ac.za

Mr Trevor LAKE
Position: LECTURER
Email: Trevor.Lake@wits.ac.za

Doctor Atul Lakha
Position: LECTURER
Email: atul.lakha@wits.ac.za

Doctor Maganlal Lakhoo
Position: LECTURER
Email: Maganlal.Lakhoo@wits.ac.za

Ms Jessica Lala
Position: LECTURER
Email: Jessica.Lala@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nilesh Lala
Position: LECTURER
Email: Nilesh.Lala@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Sanjay Lala
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Sanjay.Lala@wits.ac.za

Doctor Vikash Lala
Position: LECTURER
Email: Vikash.Lala@wits.ac.za

Doctor Samantha Lalla-Edward
Position: ASSOCIATE RESEARCHER
Email: Samantha.Lalla-Edward@wits.ac.za

Doctor Bronwen Lambson
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: Bronwen.Lambson@wits.ac.za

Mr Prince Lamla
Position: LECTURER
Email: prince.lamla@wits.ac.za

Mrs Gayle Landau
Position: POSTDOCTURAL FELLOW
Email: Gayle.Landau@wits.ac.za

Professor Loren Landau
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Loren.Landau@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Malose Langa
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Malose.Langa@wits.ac.za

Mr Dave Larkan
Position: Web Developer
Email: test@example.com

Associate Professor Samuel Laryea
Position: HEAD OF SCHOOL
Email: Samuel.Laryea@wits.ac.za

Doctor Dineo Latakgomo
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: dineo.latakgomo@wits.ac.za

Professor Rais Latypov
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Rais.Latypov@wits.ac.za

Mr Earle Lautenbach
Position: LECTURER
Email: Earle.Lautenbach@wits.ac.za

Doctor Charne Lavery
Position: RESEARCH ASSOCIATE
Email: Charne.Lavery@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Craig Law
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Craig.Law@wits.ac.za

Doctor Delania Lawrence
Position: LECTURER
Email: Delania.Lawrence@wits.ac.za

Doctor Denise Lawrie
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: Denise.Lawrie@wits.ac.za

Doctor Richard Lawson
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Richard.Lawson@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Bronwyn Law Viljoen
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Bronwyn.LawViljoen@wits.ac.za

Mrs Sallyanne Lazanas
Position: LECTURER
Email: Sallyanne.Lazanas@wits.ac.za

Doctor Erica Lazarus
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: Erica.Lazarus@wits.ac.za

Doctor Shannon Leahy
Position: LECTURER
Email: Shannon.Leahy@wits.ac.za

Doctor Diane Leask
Position: LECTURER
Email: Diane.Leask@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mamaila Lebea
Position: LECTURER
Email: Mamaila.Lebea@wits.ac.za

Doctor Caroline Lehmann
Position: LECTURER
Email: caroline.lehmann@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor John Ledger
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: John.Ledger@wits.ac.za

Doctor Clover-Ann Lee
Position: LECTURER
Email: Clover-Ann.Lee@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Gregory Lee
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Gregory.Lee@wits.ac.za

Mr Paseka Leeuw
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Paseka.Leeuw@wits.ac.za

Doctor Derryn Legg-E'Silva
Position: LECTURER
Email: Derryn.Legg-E'silva@wits.ac.za

Doctor Carla Leisegang
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Carla.Beukes@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Sekibakiba Lekgoathi
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Sekibakiba.Lekgoathi@wits.ac.za

Doctor Anushka Lekha
Position: LECTURER
Email: Anushka.Lekha@wits.ac.za

Professor Andreas Lemmerer
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Andreas.Lemmerer@wits.ac.za

Mr Ezekiel Lengaram
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Ezekiel.Lengaram@wits.ac.za

Professor Emeritus Mark Leon
Position: PROFESSOR EMERITUS
Email: Mark.Leon@wits.ac.za

Doctor Tristan Leonard
Position: LECTURER
Email: Tristan.Leonard@wits.ac.za

Doctor Tiisetso Lephoto
Position: LECTURER
Email: Tiisetso.lephoto@wits.ac.za

Doctor Dirk Le Roux
Position: LECTURER
Email: Dirk.LeRoux@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Hannah Le Roux
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Hannah.LeRoux@wits.ac.za

Mrs Karren Le Roux
Position: LECTURER
Email: Karren.LeRoux@wits.ac.za

Mr Motshoanedi Lesejane
Position: LECTURER
Email: Motshoanedi.Lesejane@wits.ac.za

Doctor Lefu Leshoele
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: lefu.leshoele@wits.ac.za

Mr Phomolo Letho
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: phomolo.letho1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Bokang Letlotlo
Position: LECTURER
Email: bokang.letlotlo@wits.ac.za

Mr Morokoe Letswalo
Position: LECTURER
Email: Morokoe.Letswalo@wits.ac.za

Professor Demetrius Levendis
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Demetrius.Levendis@wits.ac.za

Miss Nobunye Levin
Position: LECTURER
Email: Nobunye.Levin@wits.ac.za

Mr Vuma Levin
Position: LECTURER
Email: vuma.levin@wits.ac.za

Doctor Stephen Levitt
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Stephen.Levitt@wits.ac.za

Doctor Cecil Levy
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Cecil.Levy@wits.ac.za

Doctor Kezia Lewins
Position: LECTURER
Email: Kezia.Lewins@wits.ac.za

Mr Rodney Lewis
Position: LECTURER
Email: Rodney.Lewis@wits.ac.za

Professor James Lewis-Williams
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: James.Lewis-Williams@wits.ac.za

Doctor Kuinian Li
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Kuinian.Li@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Carlos Libhaber
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Carlos.Libhaber@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Elena Libhaber
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Elena.Libhaber@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mamosilo Lichaba
Position: LECTURER
Email: mamosilo.lichaba@wits.ac.za

Doctor Gabriella Lifshitz
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Gabriella.Lifshitz@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Dina Ligaga
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Dina.Ligaga@wits.ac.za

Doctor Zwelithini Linda
Position: LECTURER
Email: Zwelithini.Linda@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jessica Linden
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Jessica.Linden@wits.ac.za

Doctor Barend Lindeque
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: barend.lindeque@wits.ac.za

Doctor Stephanus Lindeque
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Stephanus.Lindeque@wits.ac.za

Doctor Desmond Lines
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Desmond.Lines@wits.ac.za

Doctor Moba Linzamo
Position: LECTURER
Email: moba.linzamo@wits.ac.za

Doctor Linday Linzer
Position: LECTURER
Email: Linday.Linzer@wits.ac.za

Doctor Carien Lion-Cachet
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Carien.Lion-Cachet@wits.ac.za

Doctor Arianna Lissoni
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: Arianna.Lissoni@wits.ac.za

Miss Boitumelo Loate
Position: LECTURER
Email: Boitumelo.Loate@wits.ac.za

Mrs Leanne Lobb
Position: ASSOCIATE RESEARCHER
Email: Leanne.Lobb@wits.ac.za

Doctor Anneline Lochan
Position: LECTURER
Email: Anneline.Lochan@wits.ac.za

Doctor Razeena Lockhat
Position: LECTURER
Email: Razeena.Lockhat@wits.ac.za

Mr Justin Logie
Position: LECTURER
Email: justin.logie@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Zane Lombard
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Zane.Lombard@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Carol Long
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Carol.Long@wits.ac.za

Doctor Lawrence Long
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: Lawrence.Long@wits.ac.za

Mrs Sandy Lord
Position: LECTURER
Email: sandy.lord@wits.ac.za

Doctor Shayne Loubser
Position: POST DOCTORAL FELLOW
Email: shayne.loubser@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Lieza Louw
Position: RESEARCH ASSOCIATE
Email: Lieza.Louw@wits.ac.za

Doctor Melanie Louw
Position: LECTURER
Email: melanie.louw@wits.ac.za

Doctor Stephen Louw
Position: RESEARCH ASSOCIATE\
Email: stephen.louw@wits.ac.za

Doctor Susan Louw
Position: LECTURER
Email: Susan.Louw@wits.ac.za

Professor Jerome Loveland
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Jerome.Loveland@wits.ac.za

Doctor Warren Lowman
Position: LECTURER
Email: Warren.Lowman@wits.ac.za

Mrs Nicky Lowe
Position: LECTURER
Email: Nicky.Lowe@wits.ac.za

Professor John Lowther
Position: PROFESSOR EMERITUS
Email: John.Lowther@wits.ac.za

Doctor Karishma Lowton
Position: LECTURER
Email: Karishma.Lowton@wits.ac.za

Professor Florian Luca
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Florian.Luca@wits.ac.za

Doctor Susanna Lucas
Position: LECTURER
Email: Susanna.Lucas@wits.ac.za

Doctor Vincent Luhanga
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Vincent.Luhanga@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Binu Luke
Position: ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: Binu.Luke@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Mkhululi Lukhele
Position: ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: Mkhululi.Lukhele@wits.ac.za

Doctor Dina-Ruth Lulua
Position: LECTURER
Email: dina-ruth.lulua@wits.ac.za

Doctor Lavinia Lumu
Position: LECTURER
Email: Lavinia.Lumu@wits.ac.za

Doctor Lunganga Lushiku
Position: LECTURER
Email: lunganga.lushiku@wits.ac.za

Doctor Diana Lutaaya
Position: LECTURER
Email: Diana.Lutaaya@wits.ac.za

Doctor Dean Lutrin
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Dean.Lutrin@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Thifhelimbilu Luvhengo
Position: ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: Thifhelimbilu.Luvhengo@wits.ac.za

Ms Nontsikelelo Luxomo
Position: LECTURER
Email: nontsikelelo.luxomo@wits.ac.za

NameOrg UnitEmailPhone

Share