Start main page content

Doctor Mpho Mathebula
Position: LECTURER
Email: mpho.mathebula@wits.ac.za

Doctor David Matsinhe
Position: RESEARCH ASSOCIATE
Email: david.matsinhe@wits.ac.za

Miss Nozipho Mathe
Position: LECTURER
Email: nozipho.mathe@wits.ac.za

Professor Khabele Matlosa
Position: VISITING_PROFESSOR
Email: khabele.matlosa1@wits.ac.za

Miss Florence Mathebula
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: Florence.Mathebula@wits.ac.za

Doctor Matsietso Matasane
Position: LECTURER
Email: matsietso.matasane@wits.ac.za

Mr Gavin Matthys
Position: LECTURER
Email: gavin.matthys@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mariyeni Matariro
Position: LECTURER
Email: mariyeni.matariro@wits.ac.za

Doctor Tumelo Mathe
Position: LECTURER
Email: tumelo.mathe@wits.ac.za

Miss Mosebudi Matlou
Position: LECTURER
Email: mosebudi.matlou@wits.ac.za

Doctor Divya Mathew
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: divya.mathew@wits.ac.za

Doctor Lungile Matukane
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Lungile.Matukane@wits.ac.za

Ms Thandiwe Matthews
Position: LECTURER
Email: thandiwe.matthews@wits.ac.za

Doctor Warren Matthee
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Warren.Matthee@wits.ac.za

Doctor Lindelani Matshidze
Position: LECTURER
Email: lindelani.matshidze@wits.ac.za

Doctor Manamela Matshabaphala
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Manamela.Matshabaphala@wits.ac.za

Doctor Gerald Mataruka
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: gerald.mataruka@wits.ac.za

Doctor Raymond Matloa
Position: LECTURER
Email: Raymond.Matloa@wits.ac.za

Mr Kudzai Matiashe
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: kudzai.matiashe@wits.ac.za

Mr Siphiwe Matshobane
Position: LECTURER
Email: siphiwe.matshobane@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mapula Matimolane
Position: PRINCIPAL TUTOR
Email: mapula.matimolane1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sadhna Mathura
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Sadhna.Mathura@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Jacob Mati
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Jacob.Mati@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mbali Matyeshana
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: mbali.matyeshana@wits.ac.za

Doctor Gugulethu Mathe
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Gugulethu.Mathe@wits.ac.za

Doctor Khakhu Mathivha
Position: LECTURER
Email: Khakhu.Mathivha@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Rudo Mathivha
Position: ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: Rudo.Mathivha@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mokgokong Mathekga
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: mokgokong.mathekga1@wits.ac.za

Miss Nare Matlou
Position: LECTURER
Email: nare.matlou@wits.ac.za

Doctor Steven Mathetsa
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: steven.mathetsa@wits.ac.za

Doctor Thomas Matonhodze
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: thomas.matonhodze1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Corin Mathews
Position: LECTURER
Email: Corin.Mathews@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mogalatjane Matabane
Position: LECTURER
Email: mogalatjane.matabane@wits.ac.za

Doctor Moeketsi Mathe
Position: LECTURER
Email: moeketsi.mathe1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Muamba Matamba
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: muamba.matamba1@wits.ac.za

Mr Mxolisi Mathenjwa
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: Mxolisi.Mathenjwa@wits.ac.za

Doctor Anu Mathew
Position: LECTURER
Email: anu.mathew1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Rofhiwa Mathiba
Position: LECTURER
Email: rofhiwa.mathiba1@wits.ac.za

Professor Chris.G Mathew
Position: DISTINGUISHED PROFESSOR
Email: chris.g.mathew@wits.ac.za

Doctor Teddy Mattera
Position: LECTURER
Email: teddy.mattera1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Madeleine Mattushek
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: madeleine.mattushek@wits.ac.za

Doctor Thokozani Mathebula
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Thokozani.Mathebula@wits.ac.za

Doctor Neelu Mathew
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Neelu.Mathew@wits.ac.za

Doctor Carrie-Anne Mathew
Position: ASSOCIATE RESEARCHER
Email: carrie-anne.mathew1@wits.ac.za

Mrs Eva Mathatha
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: eva.mathatha@wits.ac.za

Doctor Kulani Mathye
Position: LECTURER
Email: kulani.mathye@wits.ac.za

Doctor Thabang Matlhatsi
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: thabang.matlhatsi@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nkateko Matoba
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: nkateko.matoba@wits.ac.za

Mrs Dolly Yollandah Mathaba
Position: LECTURER
Email: dollyyollandah.mathaba@wits.ac.za

Nkateko Mathebula
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: nkateko.mathebula@wits.ac.za

Doctor Stephen Mattushek
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Stephen.Mattushek@wits.ac.za

Doctor Alilali Matsila
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: alilali.matsila@wits.ac.za

Ms Relebohiseng Matubatuba
Position: LECTURER
Email: relebohiseng.matubatuba@wits.ac.za

NameOrg UnitEmailPhone

Share