Faculty of Commerce, Law and Management

Start main page content
General Enquiries
Brian Makena (Braamfontein West Campus)
Administrative Assistant/ Academic transcripts
Tel: 011 717 8007 | brian.makena@wits.ac.za
 
Mrs Nasreen Abdulla (Parktown Management Campus)
Tel: 011 717 3991 | Fax2email: 086 529 4285 | Nasreen.Abdulla@wits.ac.za
Registrar
Ms Marike Bosman

Tel: +27 (0) 11 717 8001 | Fax2Email: +27 (0) 86 639 9810 | Marike.Bosman@wits.ac.za

Faculty Manager (Postgraduate)
Mr Owen Naicker
Tel: +27 (0) 11 717 3125
Fax2Email: +27 (0) 86 553 5224
Deputy Registrar (Undergraduate)
Ms Estelle Nobin

Tel: +27 (0) 11 717 8176 | Fax2Email: +27 (0) 86 553 6132 | Estelle.Nobin@wits.ac.za

Undergraduate enquiries
Bachelor of Commerce
Ms Imelda Jacobs 

Tel: 011 717 8388 | Imelda.Jacobs@wits.ac.za

Ms Ruth Senamela

Tel: +27 (0) 11 717 8177 | Ruth.Senamela@wits.ac.za

Bachelor of Laws (LLB)
Mrs Thandi Musetha

Tel: 011 717 8178 | Fax: 011 717 8175 | Thandi.Musetha@wits.ac.za

Bachelor of Accounting Science (BAccSc) and Bachelor of Economic Science (BEconSc)
Ms Sarafina Mohlakoane

Tel: 011 717 8003 | Fax2Email: 086 523 7909 | Sarafina.Mohlakoane@wits.ac.za

Postgraduate enquiries

Wits Business School

Ms Jennifer Mgolodela

Tel: 011 717 3038 | Fax2Email: 086 553 3069 | Jennifer.Mgolodela@wits.ac.za

Mrs Julie Poyser (PG Online Programmes)

Email: Julie.Poyser@wits.ac.za 

Wits School of Governance

Ms Mbali Nxumalo

Tel: 011 717 3565 | Email: mbali.nxumalo@wits.ac.za 

Braamfontein West Campus

Ms Sibongile Dhladhla

Tel: 011 717 8005 | Email: Sibongile.Dhladhla@wits.ac.za 

Ms Susie Maluleke 

Tel: 011 717 8173 | Email: Susie.Maluleke@wits.ac.za 

Mr Tshepo Mohlakoane

Tel: 011 717 8390 | Email: Tshepo.Mohlakoane@wits.ac.za  

Mr Oliver Niewenhuys

Tel: 011 717 8174 | Email: Oliver.Niewenhuys@wits.ac.za  

Research Enquiries
Research Matters with Commerce and Law (Braamfontein West Campus)
Mr Tshepo Mohlakoane

Tel: 011 717 8390 tshepo.mohlakoane@wits.ac.za 

Research Matters with Wits Business School and Wits School of Governance
Mr Veli Mongwe

Tel: 011 717 3923 | veli.mongwe@wits.ac.za 

Share