Start main page content

Staff

 

Kevin Behrens, Prof.
HoD and Director
kevin.behrens@wits.ac.za
27117172636

Jillian Gardner, Dr
Senior Lecturer and Head of PhD Studies
jillian.gardner@wits.ac.za
27117172719

Lizeka Tandwa
Lecturer and Co-ordinator of the  MScMed (Bioethics & Health Law) Programme
lizeka.tandwa@wits.ac.za
27117172663

Cornelius Ewuoso, Dr
Senior Leturer and Co-ordinator of the Honors Programme
cornelius.ewuoso@wits.ac.za
27117172620 

Siraaj Khan
Lecturer and Co-ordinator of the Undergraduate Programme
siraaj.khan@wits.ac.za
0117172742

Tebogo Dithung
Office Manager
tebogo.dithung@wits.ac.za
27117171000

Samkelo Nsibande
Project Co-ordinator
samkelo.nsibande@wits.ac.za
27117172190

 

SESSIONAL STAFF

Norma Tsotsi, Dr
Sessional Lecturer 
norma.tsotsi@wits.ac.za
0117172634/5 
Qualifications: BChD (Bucharest), MPH (Wits.), PGDipIntRes Ethics (UCT), MSc Med (Bioethics and Health Law) (Wits)

 

HONORARY STAFF

Gale Ure, Dr
Honorary Lecturer

Bonnie Venter
Honorary Lecturer

Harriet Etheredge, Dr
Honorary Lecturer

Fatima Seedat, Dr
Honorary Lecturer

Mary O'Grday, Dr
Honorary Senior Lecturer

Hilde Miniggio, Dr
Honorary Senior Lecturer

Christopher Wareham, Associate Prof.
Honorary Associate Professor

Christina Lundgren, Adjunct Prof.
Adjunct Professor

Safia Mahomed, Prof.
Honorary Professor

 

 

 

 

 
Share