Start main page content

Transformation and Employment Equity Office                       

 

Physical address                                 

Transformation and Employment Equity Office
Room SH9006, 9th Floor, Solomon Mahlangu House
University of the Witwatersrand

 

Postal Address

Transformation and Employment Equity Office
University of the Witwatersrand
Private Bag 3, Wits, 2050
Republic of South Africa 

STAFF

Dr Bernadette Johnson

Director: Transformation and Employment Equity

Tel: 011 717 1461
Email: Bernadette.Johnson@wits.ac.za 


Mrs Cecilia Smith

Office Administrator
Tel: 011 717 1462
Email: Cecilia.Smith@wits.ac.za 

 

Ms Neo Bokaba

Manager: Employment Equity and B-BBEE
Tel: 011 717 1468
Email: Neo.Bokaba@wits.ac.za 

 

Ms Maria Wanyane

Manager: Social Justice and Diversity
Tel: 011 717 1468
Email: maria.wanyane1@wits.ac.za 

 

 

Adv Neo Mahlako

Investigations Officer
Tel: 011 717 1477
Email: neo.mahlako1@wits.ac.za   

 

 

Mx Tish Lumos

Programme Coordinator: Sexual Orientation and Gender Identity Advocacy
Tel: 011 717 1456/9154
Email: tish.lumos@wits.ac.za 

 

 

 

 

 

Share