Start main page content


Paula Barnard-Ashton 

Manager of the School of Therapeutic Sciences e-Learning Project

Lebo Bogoshi

E-Learning Designer

Judith Bruce

Head of School

Catherine Comiskey

Visiting Professor

Phiwe Dlamini

E-learning Designer

Irene Janse Van Noordwyk

Administrative Officer 

Alan Rothberg

Associate Professor

Janine Van Der Linde

Lecturer E-Learning & Occupational Therapy


Giving to Wits

School of Public Health Building

Whether you invest in a promising young student, or contribute towards vital research or new buildings and facilities – giving to Wits brings great personal satisfaction and lasting results you can be proud of for years to come.

Give to Wits