Start main page content

Professor Colin Wright
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Colin.Wright@wits.ac.za

Ms Lesley Williams
Position: HONORARY RESEARCHER
Email: lesley.williams@wits.ac.za

Doctor Yu-Shan Wu
Position: POSTDOCTORAL FELLOW
Email: Yu-Shan.Wu@wits.ac.za

Doctor Yuen On Wan
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: YuenOn.Wan@wits.ac.za

Ms Victoria Williams
Position: TUTOR
Email: victoria.williams@wits.ac.za

Mr Paul Warby
Position: LECTURER
Email: paul.warby@wits.ac.za

Mr Ronald Watermeyer
Position: ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: Ronald.Watermeyer@wits.ac.za

Professor Ronald Wall
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Ronald.Wall@wits.ac.za

Doctor Brett Wegner
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: brett.wegner1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Stephanie Wrottesley
Position: POST DOCTORAL FELLOW
Email: stephanie.wrottesley@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jessica Wing
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: jessica.wing@wits.ac.za

Doctor Michael Westgate
Position: LECTURER
Email: michael.westgate@wits.ac.za

Ms Idorenyin Williams
Position: TUTOR
Email: idorenyin.williams@wits.ac.za

Miss Bernice Welgemoed
Position: LECTURER
Email: bernice.welgemoed@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Glyn Williams
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: glyn.williams1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Melissa Whitecross
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: Melissa.Whitecross@wits.ac.za

Doctor Megan Wellbeloved
Position: LECTURER
Email: Megan.Sanders@wits.ac.za

Doctor Egbert Wenegieme
Position: LECTURER
Email: Egbert.Wenegieme@wits.ac.za

Doctor Gerrit Wissing
Position: DEPUTY DIRECTOR
Email: gerrit.wissing@wits.ac.za

Doctor Kyle Wilson
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: kyle.wilson@wits.ac.za

Mrs Chantal Willie-Petersen
Position: LECTURER
Email: chantal.willie-petersen@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Debbie White
Position: ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: Debbie.White@wits.ac.za

Ms Luisa Whitelaw
Position: HONORARY RESEARCHER
Email: luisa.whitelaw@wits.ac.za

Professor David Walwyn
Position: LECTURER
Email: david.walwyn1@wits.ac.za

Miss Gillian Wittstock
Position: TUTOR
Email: gillian.wittstock@wits.ac.za

Mr Joshua Williams
Position: LECTURER
Email: joshua.williams@wits.ac.za

Doctor Tiisetso Weer
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: tiisetso.weer1@wits.ac.za

Mr Andrew Wood
Position: LECTURER
Email: andrew.wood@wits.ac.za

Ms Simone Wessels
Position: LECTURER
Email: simone.wessels@wits.ac.za

Doctor Diane Wiese
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Diane.Wiese@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ronit Weil
Position: LECTURER
Email: Ronit.Weil@wits.ac.za

Doctor Stephen Wandera
Position: VISITING RESEARCHER
Email: stephen.wandera@wits.ac.za

Doctor Paul Wondoh
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: paul.wondoh@wits.ac.za

Doctor Koji Wakabayashi
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: koji.wakabayashi@wits.ac.za

Doctor Lumart Wiechers
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: lumart.wiechers@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ching-Yu Wang
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: ching-yu.wang@wits.ac.za

Doctor Bradley Wilding
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: bradley.wilding@wits.ac.za

Doctor Martina Wulffers
Position: LECTURER
Email: martina.wulffers@wits.ac.za

Doctor Juddy Wachira
Position: RESEARCH ASSOCIATE
Email: juddy.wachira@wits.ac.za

Mrs Megan Whelan
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: megan.whelan@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ingrid Walters
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: ingrid.walters@wits.ac.za

Mr John Wilkinson
Position: ACADEMIC TRAINEE
Email: john.wilkinson@wits.ac.za

Professor Robert Williams
Position: LECTURER
Email: robert.williams@wits.ac.za

Mr Tyron Winslow
Position: ACADEMIC TRAINEE
Email: tyron.winslow1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Joseph Wessels
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: joseph.wessels1@wits.ac.za

Mrs Beverley Weinberg
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: beverley.weinberg@wits.ac.za

Doctor Roland Worth
Position: POST DOCTORAL FELLOW
Email: roland.worth1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Bryan Watson
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Bryan.Watson@wits.ac.za

Doctor Kim Whitehead
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: kim.whitehead@wits.ac.za

Doctor Elzette Wannenburg
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: elzette.wannenburg@wits.ac.za

Ms Tara Weinberg
Position: VISITING RESEARCHER
Email: tara.weinberg@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sweeka Waghmarae
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: sweeka.waghmarae@wits.ac.za

Mrs Stephanie Walters
Position: LECTURER
Email: stephanie.walters@wits.ac.za

Mr Michael Wilson
Position: LECTURER
Email: michael.wilson@wits.ac.za

Doctor Amy Way
Position: HONORARY RESEARCH FELLOW
Email: amy.way@wits.ac.za

Doctor Benjamin Watermeyer
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Benjamin.Watermeyer@wits.ac.za

Miss Kathryn Waterman
Position: LECTURER
Email: kathryn.waterman1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Joseph White
Position: POST DOCTORAL FELLOW
Email: joseph.white@wits.ac.za

Ms Janet Wilhelm
Position: TUTOR
Email: janet.wilhelm@wits.ac.za

Marion Wheather
Position: TUTOR
Email: Marion.wheather@wits.ac.za

Doctor Susan Wilkinson-Maposa
Position: VISITING RESEARCH FELLOW
Email: susan.wilkinson-maposa@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nicola Wattrus
Position: ASSOCIATE RESEARCHER
Email: Nicola.Wattrus@wits.ac.za

Professor Annemarie Wensing
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: annemarie.wensing@wits.ac.za

Professor Stuart Walker
Position: HONORARY LECTURER
Email: stuart.walker@wits.ac.za

Doctor Lucy Wilson
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: lucy.wilson@wits.ac.za

Ms Denay Willie
Position: LECTURER
Email: denay.willie@wits.ac.za

Doctor Selamawit Woldesenbet
Position: LECTURER
Email: selamawit.woldesenbet@wits.ac.za

Mr Marcus Walton
Position: RESEARCH ASSOCIATE
Email: marcus.walton@wits.ac.za

Mrs Zunaida Wadiwala
Position: LECTURER
Email: zunaida.wadiwala@wits.ac.za

Doctor Susie Weller
Position: SENIOR RESEARCHER
Email: susie.weller@wits.ac.za

Doctor Pascale Willem
Position: LECTURER
Email: pascale.willem@wits.ac.za

Doctor Erica Wessels
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: erica.wessels@wits.ac.za

Mrs Ildi Wainer
Position: LECTURER
Email: ildi.wainer@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mathis Wiedeking
Position: VISITING PROFESSOR
Email: mathis.wiedeking@wits.ac.za

Mr Christopher Wessels
Position: LECTURER
Email: christopher.wessels@wits.ac.za

Ms Esther Wallace
Position: LECTURER
Email: Esther.Wallace@wits.ac.za

Mr Zubair Wadee
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: zubair.wadee@wits.ac.za

Mr Raymond Whitcher
Position: LECTURER
Email: raymond.whitcher@wits.ac.za

Professor Simon Waddington
Position: HONORARY PROFESSOR
Email: Simon.Waddington@wits.ac.za

Doctor Alisha Wade
Position: SENIOR RESEARCHER
Email: Alisha.Wade@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ashraf Wadee
Position: LECTURER
Email: Ashraf.Wadee@wits.ac.za

Doctor Reubina Wadee
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Reubina.Wadee@wits.ac.za

Doctor Antonia Wadley
Position: LECTURER
Email: Antonia.Wadley@wits.ac.za

Professor Lyn Wadley
Position: HON PROFESSORIAL RESEARCH FELLOW
Email: Lyn.Wadley@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jeannette Wadula
Position: LECTURER
Email: Jeannette.Wadula@wits.ac.za

Doctor Alex Wafer
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Alex.Wafer@wits.ac.za

Professor Jeremy Wafer
Position: RESEARCH ASSOCIATE
Email: Jeremy.Wafer@wits.ac.za

Mrs Belinda Wagner
Position: LECTURER
Email: belinda.wagner@wits.ac.za

Mr Carl Wagner
Position: LECTURER
Email: Carl.Wagner@wits.ac.za

Doctor Janine Wagner
Position: LECTURER
Email: Janine.Wagner@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Nicola Wagner
Position: VISITING ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Nicola.Wagner@wits.ac.za

Professor Harvey Wainer
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Harvey.Wainer@wits.ac.za

Doctor Rosalind Wainwright
Position: LECTURER
Email: Rosalind.Wainwright@wits.ac.za

Doctor Muhammed Waja
Position: LECTURER
Email: Muhammed.Waja@wits.ac.za

Doctor Priya Walabh
Position: LECTURER
Email: priya.walabh@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sibongile Walaza
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: sibongile.walaza@wits.ac.za

Mrs Chantal Waldeck
Position: LECTURER
Email: Chantal.Waldeck@wits.ac.za

Professor Dennis Walker
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Dennis.Walker@wits.ac.za

Doctor Joshua Walker
Position: RESEARCH ASSOCIATE
Email: Joshua.Walker@wits.ac.za

Mrs Brigitte Walsh
Position: LECTURER
Email: Brigitte.Walsh@wits.ac.za

Mr Ron Walter
Position: LECTURER
Email: Ron.Walter@wits.ac.za

Doctor Laine Walters
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: laine.walters@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Elizabeth Walton
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Elizabeth.Walton@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Daniel Wamwangi
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Daniel.Wamwangi@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jonathan Waner
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Jonathan.Waner@wits.ac.za

Doctor Seymour Waner
Position: LECTURER
Email: Seymour.Waner@wits.ac.za

Professor Lorrae Ward
Position: HONORARY PROFESSOR
Email: lorrae.ward@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Christopher Wareham
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Christopher.Wareham@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ilonka Warnich
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: ilonka.warnich@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ajwang Warria
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Ajwang.Warria@wits.ac.za

Ms Jill Waterman
Position: VISITING LECTURER
Email: Jill.Waterman@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Jennifer Watermeyer
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Jennifer.Watermeyer@wits.ac.za

Professor Bruce Watson
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Bruce.Watson@wits.ac.za

Doctor Estelle Watson
Position: LECTURER
Email: Estelle.Watson@wits.ac.za

Mrs Ingrid Watson
Position: LECTURER
Email: Ingrid.Watson@wits.ac.za

Professor John Watterson
Position: VISITING ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: John.Watterson@wits.ac.za

Miss Lara Wayburne
Position: LECTURER
Email: Lara.Wayburne@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Susan Webb
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Susan.Webb@wits.ac.za

Professor Emeritus Edward Webster
Position: PROFESSOR EMERITUS
Email: Edward.Webster@wits.ac.za

Doctor Phillip Webster
Position: LECTURER
Email: Phillip.Webster@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Volker Wedekind
Position: VISITING PROFESSOR
Email: volker.wedekind@wits.ac.za

Doctor Pianpian Wei
Position: HONORARY RESEARCHER
Email: pianpian.wei@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ari Weinstein
Position: LECTURER
Email: Ari.Weinstein@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jill Weintroub-Hooper
Position: POST DOCTORAL RESEARCH FELLOW
Email: Jill.Weintroub-Hooper@wits.ac.za

Doctor Gina Weir-Smith
Position: HONORARY RESEARCH FELLOW
Email: gina.weir-smith@wits.ac.za

Professor Stefan Weiss
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Stefan.Weiss@wits.ac.za

Mrs Maria Weitz
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Maria.Weitz@wits.ac.za

Professor Michael Wells
Position: LECTURER
Email: Michael.Wells@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nicky Welsh
Position: LECTURER
Email: Nicky.Welsh@wits.ac.za

Mrs Merle Werbeloff
Position: LECTURER
Email: Merle.Werbeloff@wits.ac.za

Mr Anton Wessels
Position: LECTURER
Email: Anton.Wessels@wits.ac.za

Doctor Robyn Wessels
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: robyn.wessels@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nicholas West
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Nicholas.West@wits.ac.za

Doctor Christopher Westgarth-Taylor
Position: LECTURER
Email: Christopher.Westgarth-Taylor@wits.ac.za

Mrs Tamzin Weyer
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: tamzin.weyer@wits.ac.za

Doctor Natalie Whalley
Position: LECTURER
Email: Natalie.Whalley@wits.ac.za

Ms Janine White
Position: LECTURER
Email: Janine.White@wits.ac.za

Doctor Hylton White
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Hylton.White@wits.ac.za

Mr Raymond White
Position: LECTURER
Email: Raymond.White@wits.ac.za

Doctor David Whitefield
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: david.whitefield@wits.ac.za

Doctor Alexis Whitehead
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: alexis.whitehead@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Kevin Whitehead
Position: VISITING ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Kevin.Whitehead@wits.ac.za

Professor Alan Widgerow
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Alan.Widgerow@wits.ac.za

Mr Louis Wiese
Position: LECTURER
Email: louis.wiese@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Brian Wigdorowitz
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Brian.Wigdorowitz@wits.ac.za

Doctor Tracey Wiggill
Position: LECTURER
Email: Tracey.Wiggill@wits.ac.za

Doctor Matthew Wilhelm-Solomon
Position: LECTURER
Email: Matthew.Wilhelm-Solomon@wits.ac.za

Doctor Wendy Willems
Position: HONORARY RESEARCH FELLOW
Email: Wendy.Willems@wits.ac.za

Doctor Christopher Williams
Position: POST DOCTORAL FELLOWSHIP
Email: christopher.williams1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Melissa Williams
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Melissa.Williams@wits.ac.za

Professor Emeritus Merle Williams
Position: PROFESSOR EMERITUS
Email: Merle.Williams@wits.ac.za

Professor Michelle Williams
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Michelle.Williams@wits.ac.za

Miss Rhona Williams
Position: RESEARCH ASSISTANT
Email: Rhona.Williams@wits.ac.za

Professor Scott Williams
Position: HONORARY RESEARCHER
Email: scott.williams@wits.ac.za

Doctor Susan Williams
Position: LECTURER
Email: Susan.Williams@wits.ac.za

Doctor Vivienne Williams
Position: VISITING SENIOR RESEARCHER
Email: Vivienne.Williams@wits.ac.za

Ms Amanda Williamson
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Amanda.Williamson@wits.ac.za

Lena Williamsson
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Lena.Williamsson@wits.ac.za

Mrs Lanelle Wilmot
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Lanelle.Wilmot@wits.ac.za

Ms Alison Wilson
Position: LECTURER
Email: Alison.Wilson@wits.ac.za

Professor Emeritus ALLAN Wilson
Position: PROFESSOR EMERITUS
Email: Allan.Wilson@wits.ac.za

Ms Kerry Wilson
Position: LECTURER
Email: Kerry.Wilson@wits.ac.za

Mr Stuart Wilson
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Stuart.Wilson@wits.ac.za

Doctor William Wilson
Position: LECTURER
Email: William.Wilson@wits.ac.za

Ms Bronwen Wilson-Thompson
Position: LECTURER
Email: Bronwen.Wilson-Thompson@wits.ac.za

Doctor Lai Winchow
Position: LECTURER
Email: Lai.Winchow@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Jeffrey Wing
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Jeffrey.Wing@wits.ac.za

Doctor Justine Wintjes
Position: RESEARCH ASSOCIATE
Email: Justine.Wintjes@wits.ac.za

Doctor Amy Wise
Position: LECTURER
Email: Amy.Wise@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sandra Wise
Position: LECTURER
Email: Sandra.Wise@wits.ac.za

Professor Michael Witcomb
Position: PROFESSOR EMERITUS
Email: Michael.Witcomb@wits.ac.za

Professor Miles Witham
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: miles.witham@wits.ac.za

Professor Ed Witkowski
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Ed.Witkowski@wits.ac.za

Doctor Aletha Withers
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Aletha.VanZyl@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jonathan Witt
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Jonathan.Witt@wits.ac.za

Doctor Marine Wojcieszak
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: marine.wojcieszak@wits.ac.za

Professor Tsehaie Woldai
Position: VISITING PROFESSOR
Email: Tsehaie.Woldai@wits.ac.za

Doctor Anika Wolmarans
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: anika.wolmarans@wits.ac.za

Professor Kar Wong
Position: VISITING PROFESSOR
Email: Kar.Wong@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Michelle Wong
Position: ACADEMIC HEADSHIP
Email: Michelle.Wong@wits.ac.za

Doctor Bradley Wood
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Bradley.Wood@wits.ac.za

Mr Oliver Wood
Position: ASSOCIATE RESEARCHER
Email: Oliver.Wood@wits.ac.za

Doctor Darragh Woodford
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: darragh.woodford@wits.ac.za

Professor Angela Woodiwiss
Position: PERSONAL PROFESSOR
Email: Angela.Woodiwiss@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Lorenzo Woollacott
Position: VISITING ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Lorenzo.Woollacott@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nataly Woollett
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Nataly.Woollett@wits.ac.za

Professor Stuart Woolman
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Stuart.Woolman@wits.ac.za

Professor Eric Worby
Position: PERSONAL PROFESSOR
Email: Eric.Worby@wits.ac.za

Doctor Kambidima Wotela
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Kambidima.Wotela@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sietse Wouters
Position: LECTURER
Email: Sietse.Wouters@wits.ac.za

Professor Colleen Wright
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Colleen.Wright@wits.ac.za

Mr Donovan Wright
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Donovan.Wright@wits.ac.za

Professor John Wright
Position: SENIOR RESEARCHER
Email: john.wright@wits.ac.za

Doctor Neilson Wright
Position: LECTURER
Email: Neilson.Wright@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ming-Tung Wu
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: ming-tung.wu@wits.ac.za

Professor Sarah Wurz
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Sarah.Wurz@wits.ac.za

NameOrg UnitEmailPhone

Share