Start main page content

Doctor Vernon Cloete
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: vernon.cloete@wits.ac.za

Doctor Luzaan Cooke
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: luzaan.cooke@wits.ac.za

Doctor Chan Chen
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: chan.chen@wits.ac.za

Doctor Katherine Calver
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: katherine.calver@wits.ac.za

Doctor Robyn Charlton
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: robyn.charlton@wits.ac.za

Professor Marianne Cronje
Position: HEAD OF SCHOOL
Email: marianne.cronje@wits.ac.za

Mr Shaeen Chetty
Position: LECTURER
Email: shaeen.chetty1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Grant Cruickshank
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: grant.cruickshank@wits.ac.za

Doctor Rumbidzai Chiware
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: rumbidzai.chiware1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sithembiso Cindi
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: sithembiso.cindi@wits.ac.za

Doctor Angelika Carey
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: angelika.carey@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sunette Claassens
Position: LECTURER
Email: sunette.claassens@wits.ac.za

Ms Amber Cheng
Position: LECTURER
Email: amber.cheng@wits.ac.za

Doctor Crystal Chalwe
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: crystal.chalwe@wits.ac.za

Doctor Tshepiso Choma
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: tshepiso.choma@wits.ac.za

Ms Laetitia Cassells
Position: LECTURER
Email: laetitia.cassells@wits.ac.za

Doctor Natsai Chibaya
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: natsai.chibaya@wits.ac.za

Doctor Elizabeth Chele
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: elizabeth.chele@wits.ac.za

Mr Rekgotsofetse Chikane
Position: LECTURER
Email: rekgotsofetse.chikane@wits.ac.za

Doctor Katlego Chueu
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: katlego.chueu@wits.ac.za

Miss Bianca Carzis
Position: LECTURER
Email: bianca.carzis@wits.ac.za

Doctor Candice Chetty-Makkan
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: candice.chetty-makkan@wits.ac.za

Ms Caroline Cherry
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Caroline.Cherry@wits.ac.za

Ms Sabrina Chatur
Position: LECTURER
Email: Sabrina.Chatur@wits.ac.za

Miss Tammany Cavanagh
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: tammany.cavanagh@wits.ac.za

Doctor Anjali-Larisha Chhiba
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: anjali-larisha.chhiba@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nomathemba Chandiwana
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: nomathemba.chandiwana@wits.ac.za

Doctor Merishni Chetty
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: merishni.chetty1@wits.ac.za

Doctor DAREN Calleemalay
Position: LECTURER
Email: daren.calleemalay1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Tintswalo Chauke
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: tintswalo.chauke@wits.ac.za

Professor Nithaya Chetty
Position: DEAN
Email: nithaya.chetty@wits.ac.za

Doctor Chabalala Chabalala
Position: LECTURER
Email: chabalala.chabalala@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sandane Chauke
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Sandane.Chauke@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mabua Chuene
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: mabua.chuene@wits.ac.za

Doctor Herchel Clarke
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: herchel.clarke1@wits.ac.za

Miss Tatiana Campbell
Position: LECTURER
Email: tatiana.campbell@wits.ac.za

Mr Shabeer Cassim
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: shabeer.cassim@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Lawrence Chauke
Position: ASSISTANT HEAD OF SCHOOL
Email: lawrence.chauke@wits.ac.za

Miss Laura Cox
Position: ASSOCIATE RESEARCHER
Email: laura.cox@wits.ac.za

Mr Munyaradzi Chatikobo
Position: LECTURER
Email: Munyaradzi.Chatikobo@wits.ac.za

Doctor Shren Chetty
Position: LECTURER
Email: shren.chetty@wits.ac.za

Doctor Priscilla Chikowore
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: priscilla.chikowore@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sekedi Chuene
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: sekedi.chuene@wits.ac.za

Doctor Laura Cowling
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: laura.cowling@wits.ac.za

Mr Hasani Chauke
Position: INTERN\
Email: hasani.chauke@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sarentha Chetty
Position: LECTURER
Email: sarentha.chetty@wits.ac.za

Miss Mikhaila Crous
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: mikhaila.crous@wits.ac.za

Doctor Shivan Chetty
Position: LECTURER
Email: shivan.chetty@wits.ac.za

Doctor Shannon Cawood
Position: LECTURER
Email: shannon.cawood@wits.ac.za

Mr Erasmos Charamba
Position: LECTURER
Email: erasmos.charamba@wits.ac.za

Professor Willem Conradie
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: willem.conradie@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sean Currin
Position: LECTURER
Email: sean.currin@wits.ac.za

Doctor Richard Crawford
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: richard.crawford@wits.ac.za

Doctor Tannah Cleak
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: tannah.cleak@wits.ac.za

Doctor Charles Carapinha
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Charles.Carapinha@wits.ac.za

Doctor Humza Carim
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Humza.Carim@wits.ac.za

Mr Aroop Chatterjee
Position: RESEARCH MANAGER
Email: aroop.chatterjee@wits.ac.za

Professor Jennifer Cohen
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: jennifer.cohen1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Kim Coutts
Position: LECTURER
Email: kim.coutts@wits.ac.za

Doctor Neil Cable
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Neil.Cable@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Firoz Cachalia
Position: DIRECTOR
Email: Firoz.Cachalia@wits.ac.za

Doctor Alan Cairns
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Alan.Cairns@wits.ac.za

Mr Murray Cairns
Position: PRINCIPAL TUTOR
Email: Murray.Cairns@wits.ac.za

Doctor Josip Cakic
Position: LECTURER
Email: Josip.Cakic@wits.ac.za

Professor Chris Callaghan
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Chris.Callaghan@wits.ac.za

Doctor Tanya Calvey
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Tanya.Calvey@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Hugo Canham
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Hugo.Canham@wits.ac.za

Doctor John Cantrell
Position: LECTURER
Email: John.Cantrell@wits.ac.za

Doctor Alicia Carbonari
Position: LECTURER
Email: alicia.carbonari@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sameer Carim
Position: LECTURER
Email: Sameer.Carim@wits.ac.za

Mr Warren Carlson
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Warren.Carlson@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mary Carman
Position: LECTURER
Email: Mary.Carman@wits.ac.za

Mr Abdul Hamid Carrim
Position: LECTURER
Email: AbdulHamid.Carrim@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Nazir Carrim
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Nazir.Carrim@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Megan Carswell
Position: ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: megan.carswell@wits.ac.za

Professor Daniela Casale
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Daniela.Casale@wits.ac.za

Doctor Naseem Cassim
Position: LECTURER
Email: naseem.cassim@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ismail Cassimjee
Position: LECTURER
Email: Ismail.Cassimjee@wits.ac.za

Doctor Zaheera Cassimjee
Position: LECTURER
Email: Zaheera.Cassimjee@wits.ac.za

Doctor Eleanor Cave
Position: LECTURER
Email: Eleanor.Cave@wits.ac.za

Professor Turgay Celik
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Turgay.Celik@wits.ac.za

Mr Dannielle Cerbone
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: dannielle.cerbone@wits.ac.za

Mr Kelello Chabedi
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Kelello.Chabedi@wits.ac.za

Doctor Louis Chadinha
Position: LECTURER
Email: Louis.Chadinha@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sam Challis
Position: SENIOR RESEARCHER
Email: sam.challis@wits.ac.za

Doctor Karishma Chandraser
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: karishma.chandraser@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Sarah Charlton
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Sarah.Charlton@wits.ac.za

Mr Mogopoleng Chego
Position: LECTURER
Email: mogopoleng.chego1@wits.ac.za

Professor Andrew Chen
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Andrew.Chen@wits.ac.za

Mr Carl Chen
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: Carl.Chen@wits.ac.za

Doctor Chien Chen
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Chien.Chen@wits.ac.za

Professor Ling Cheng
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Ling.Cheng@wits.ac.za

Professor Lilian Chenwi
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Lilian.Chenwi@wits.ac.za

Professor Matthew Chersich
Position: RESEARCH PROFESSOR
Email: Matthew.Chersich@wits.ac.za

Doctor Aneshree Chetty
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Aneshree.Chetty@wits.ac.za

Doctor Indhrin Chetty
Position: LECTURER
Email: indhrin.chetty@wits.ac.za

Ms Yoko Chhana
Position: PRINCIPAL TUTOR
Email: Yoko.Chhana@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sheetal Chiba
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: sheetal.chiba@wits.ac.za

Doctor Vindana Chibabhai
Position: LECTURER
Email: Vindana.Chibabhai@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mohamed Chicktay
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Mohamed.Chicktay@wits.ac.za

Admire Chikandiwa
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: admire.chikandiwa@wits.ac.za

Doctor Chemedzai Chikomba
Position: LECTURER
Email: chemedzai.chikomba@wits.ac.za

Doctor Tinashe Chikowore
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: tinashe.chikowore1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Thokozani Chilenga-Butao
Position: LECTURER
Email: thokozani.chilenga1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Charles Chimedza
Position: PRINCIPAL TUTOR
Email: Charles.Chimedza@wits.ac.za

Professor Luke Chimuka
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Luke.Chimuka@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Chimwemwe Chipeta
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Chimwemwe.Chipeta@wits.ac.za

Doctor Honest Chipoyera
Position: PRINCIPAL TUTOR
Email: Honest.Chipoyera@wits.ac.za

Doctor Takunda Chirau
Position: DEPUTY DIRECTOR
Email: takunda.chirau@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Tobias Chirwa
Position: HEAD OF SCHOOL
Email: Tobias.Chirwa@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Eliton Chivandi
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Eliton.Chivandi@wits.ac.za

Professor Jonah Choiniere
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Jonah.Choiniere@wits.ac.za

Doctor Rispah Chomba
Position: LECTURER
Email: Rispah.Chomba@wits.ac.za

Doctor Salim Choonara
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Salim.Choonara@wits.ac.za

Professor Yahya Choonara
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Yahya.Choonara@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Efthimios Christofides
Position: ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: Efthimios.Christofides@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Nicola Christofides
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Nicola.Christofides@wits.ac.za

Ms Natasha Christopher
Position: LECTURER
Email: Natasha.Christopher@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Andreas Chrysostomou
Position: ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: Andreas.Chrysostomou@wits.ac.za

Doctor Tinashe Chuchu
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: tinashe.chuchu@wits.ac.za

Doctor Irene Chueu
Position: LECTURER
Email: Irene.Chueu@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Antoinette Cilliers
Position: ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: Antoinette.Cilliers@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Alan Clark
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Alan.Clark@wits.ac.za

Doctor Helen Clark
Position: LECTURER
Email: Helen.Clark@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nicola Cloete
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Nicola.Cloete@wits.ac.za

Mr Nic Cloete-Hopkins
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: nic.cloete-hopkins@wits.ac.za

Mr Stephen Cloete
Position: LECTURER
Email: stephen.cloete1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ashley Coates
Position: LECTURER
Email: Ashley.Coates@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nicholas Cocciuti
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Nicholas.Cocciuti@wits.ac.za

Professor Kate Cockcroft
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Kate.Cockcroft@wits.ac.za

Ms Alexia Cocolas
Position: LECTURER
Email: alexia.cocolas@wits.ac.za

Doctor Lindi-Marie Coetzee
Position: SENIOR RESEARCHER
Email: Lindi-Marie.Coetzee@wits.ac.za

Professor Maureen Coetzee
Position: RESEARCH PROFESSOR
Email: Maureen.Coetzee@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nicholas Coetzee
Position: LECTURER
Email: nicholas.coetzee@wits.ac.za

Doctor Thomas Coggin
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: thomas.coggin@wits.ac.za

Professor Cheryl Cohen
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Cheryl.Cohen@wits.ac.za

Professor Jason Cohen
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Jason.Cohen@wits.ac.za

Mrs Lyrice Cohen
Position: SENIOR TUTOR
Email: Lyrice.Cohen@wits.ac.za

Doctor Michael Cohen
Position: LECTURER
Email: Michael.Cohen2@wits.ac.za

Doctor Emma Coleman
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Emma.Coleman@wits.ac.za

Doctor Desia Colgan
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Desia.Colgan@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Mark Collinson
Position: READER
Email: Mark.Collinson@wits.ac.za

Mr Grant Coltman
Position: PRINCIPAL TUTOR
Email: Grant.Coltman@wits.ac.za

Mrs Nicolette Comley-White
Position: LECTURER
Email: Nicolette.Comley-White@wits.ac.za

Doctor Daphney Conco
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Daphney.Conco@wits.ac.za

Doctor Francesca Conradie
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: Francesca.Conradie@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Demitri Constantinou
Position: ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: Demitri.Constantinou@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Richard Cooke
Position: DIRECTOR
Email: Richard.Cooke@wits.ac.za

Professor Gordon Cooper
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Gordon.Cooper@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Ashraf Coovadia
Position: ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: Ashraf.Coovadia@wits.ac.za

Professor Lesley Cornish
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Lesley.Cornish@wits.ac.za

Mr Stavros Costas
Position: LECTURER
Email: Stavros.Costas@wits.ac.za

Mr David Cousins
Position: LECTURER
Email: David.Cousins@wits.ac.za

Ms Sarah Coutts
Position: PROGRAMME CO-ORDINATOR
Email: sarah.coutts@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Lesley Cowling
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Lesley.Cowling@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mitchell Cox
Position: LECTURER
Email: Mitchell.Cox@wits.ac.za

Doctor Kenneth Creamer
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Kenneth.Creamer@wits.ac.za

Professor Willie Cronje
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Willie.Cronje@wits.ac.za

Doctor Lizelle Crous
Position: LECTURER
Email: Lizelle.Crous@wits.ac.za

Professor Nigel Crowther
Position: RESEARCH PROFESSOR
Email: Nigel.Crowther@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Herbert Cubasch
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Herbert.Cubasch@wits.ac.za

Mrs Christina Culwick
Position: SENIOR RESEARCHER
Email: Christina.Culwick@wits.ac.za

Professor Sonja Currie
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Sonja.Currie@wits.ac.za

Doctor Clare Cutland
Position: LECTURER
Email: Clare.Cutland@wits.ac.za

Doctor Agata Czajkowski
Position: LECTURER
Email: Agata.Czajkowski@wits.ac.za

NameOrg UnitEmailPhone

Share