Start main page content

Academic Staff

Jaishika Seedat

Head of Department: Speech Pathology and Audiology
seedat@wits.ac.za
T: 27 (11) 717 4573

Victor De Andrade

Senior Lecturer 
victor.deandrade@wits.ac.za
T: 27 (11) 717 4570

Skye Adams

Tutor
sky.adams@wits.ac.za  
T: 27 (11) 717 4484

Heila Jordaan

Associate Professor
heila.jordaan@wits.ac.za
T: 27 (11) 717 4580

Karin Joubert

Senior Lecturer
karin.joubert@wits.ac.za
T: 27 (11) 717 4561

Amisha Kanji

Senior Lecturer and Head of Department for Audiology 
amisha.kanji@wits.ac.za
T: 27 (11) 717 4551

Katijah Khoza-Shangase

Associate Professor
katijah.khoza-shangase@wits.ac.za
T: 27 (11) 717 4565

Khetsiwe Masuku

Lecturer
khetsiwe.masuku@wits.ac.za 
T: 27 (11) 717 4584

Sharon Moonsamy

Senior Lecturer
sharon.moonsamy@wits.ac.za
T: 27 (11) 717 4569

Munyane Mophosho

Lecturer
munyane.mophosho@wits.ac.za
T: 27 (11) 717 4575

Nomfundo Moroe

Lecturer
nomfundo.moroe@wits.ac.za
T: 27 (11) 717 4501

Anniah Mupawose

Senior Lecturer
anniah.mupawose@wits.ac.za
T: 27 (11) 717 4571

Joanne Neille

Senior Lecturer
joanne.neille@wits.ac.za
T: 011 717 4574

Liepollo Ntlhakana

Tutor
liepollo.ntlhakana@wits.ac.za
T: 27 (11) 717 4581

Luisa Petrocchi-Bartal 

Senior Clinical Tutor
luisa.petrocchi-bartal@wits.ac.za
T: 27 (11) 717 4568

Dhanashree Pillay

Lecturer
dhanashree.pillay@wits.ac.za
T: 27 (11) 717 4564

Ben Sebothoma

Tutor
ben.sebothoma@wits.ac.za   
T: 27 (11) 717 4573

Jennifer Watermeyer

Associate Professor
jennifer.watermeyer@wits.ac.za
T: 27 (11) 717 4578

Kim Coutts 

kim.coutts@wits.ac.za
T: 27(11)717 4572

Share