Start main page content

Staff Contact List

Prof Amanda Krause

Head of Division
0114899211
amanda.krause@nhls.ac.za

Dr Anneline Lochan

Lecturer
0114899195
Anneline.lochan@nhls.ac.za

Dr Ashira Vania

Associate Lecturer
0114899230
ashira.vania1@wits.ac.za

Ms Bianca Carzis

Lecturer
0114899214
bianca.carzis@nhls.ac.za

Dr Bronwyn Dillon

Lecturer
0114899336
bronwyn.dillon@nhls.ac.za

Dr Daisy Mokwele

Associate Lecturer
011489227
Daisy.Mokwele@nhls.ac.za

Ms Elzette Nienaber

Lecturer
0114899151
elzette.nienaber@nhls.ac.za

Ms Fahmida Essop

Lecturer
0114899217
fahmida.essop@nhls.ac.za

Dr Fiona Baine-Savanhu

Lecturer
0114899237
fiona.baine@nhls.ac.za

Ms Katryn Fourie

Clinical Manager/Lecturer
0114899236
katryn.fourie@nhls.ac.za

Dr Kgisane Mophiring

Associate Lecturer
0114899227
kgisane.mophiring@nhls.ac.za

Dr Khutala Mnika

Lecturer
0114899222
khutala.mnika@nhls.ac.za

Dr Lindie Lamola

Lecturer
0114899293
lindie.lamola@wits.ac.za

Dr Louisa Bhengu

Lecturer
0114899207
louisa.bhengu@nhls.ac.za

Ms Maria Mudau

Lecturer
0114899238
maria.mudau@nhls.ac.za

Ms Marianne Gomes

Lecturer
0114899214
marianne.gomes@nhls.ac.za

Sr Merlyn Glass

Lecturer
0114899335
merlyn.glass@nhls.ac.za

Dr Michael Novellie

Associate Lecturer
0114899159
michael.novellie@nhls.ac.za

Ms Michele McCabe

Lecturer
0114899160
michelle.mccabe@nhls.ac.za

Ms Monica Araujo

Lecturer
0114899902
monica.araujo@nhls.ac.za

Dr Nadia Carstens

Lecturer
0114899158
nadia.carstens@wits.ac.za

Dr Njabulo Mabaso

Associate Lecturer
0114899233
njabulo.mabaso@nhls.ac.za

Ms Nkateko Mayevu

Senior Medical Scientist
0114899237
nkateko.mayevu@nhls.ac.za

Ms Rajeshree Mahabeer

Researcher
0114899237
rajeshree.mahabeer@nhls.ac.za

Dr Robyn Kerr

Senior Lecturer
0114899221
robyn.kerr@nhls.ac.za

Dr Shelley Macaulay

Senior Lecturer
0114899243
shelley.macaulay@nhls.ac.za

Dr Thandiswa Ngcungcu

Lecturer
0114899293
thandiswa.ngcungcu@wits.ac.za

Prof Zané Lombard

Associate Professor
0114899208
zane.lombard@wits.ac.za

Share