Start main page content

Contact Us

If you need more information, please call us or email us using the details below: 

T:  +27 (0)11 717-4700/8
E:  bookings.origins@wits.ac.za 

Our Staff

Associate Professor Amanda Esterhuysen

Head of Origins Centre
Email: Amanda.Esterhuysen@wits.ac.za 

Dr Tammy Hodgskiss

Origins Centre Curator
Tammy.Hodgskiss@wits.ac.za
011 717 4707

Bongiwe Ndulula

Events Coordinator
Bongiwe.Ndulula@wits.ac.za
011 717 4713

Memory Ndhlovu

Assistant Bookkeeper
Memory.Ndhlovu@wits.ac.za 
011 717 7466

Nathan Moses

Operations Supervisor
Nathan.Moses@wits.ac.za
011 717 7465

Brian Mogaki

Tour Guide
Brian.Mogaki@wits.ac.za 
011 717 4714

Kerayamang (Ena) Mafora

Sales Administrator
Kerayamang.Mafora@wits.ac.za
011 717 4700/8

Nkateko Mabusela

Sales Administrator
Nkateko.Mabusela@wits.ac.za 
011 717 4700/8

Share