Start main page content

Staff

Prof. Glenda Daniels
Associate Professor 
Head of Department
Tel: +27 11 7174248
Email: Glenda.Daniels@wits.ac.za

Dr Dee Marco
Lecturer
Undergraduate coordinator
Tel: +27 11 7174113
Email: Dee.Marco@wits.ac.za

Prof. Dina Ligaga
Associate Professor
Tel: +27 11 7174112
Email: Dina.Ligaga@wits.ac.za 

Prof. Iginio Gagliardone
Associate Professor
Tel: +27 11 7174195
Email: Iginio.Gagliardone@wits.ac.za

Dr Katlego Disemelo
Lecturer 
Postgraduate Coordinator
Tel: +27 11 717 4194
Email: Katlego.Disemelo@wits.ac.za

Prof. Nicky Falkof
Associate Professor
Tel: +27 11 7174165
Email: Nicky.Falkof@wits.ac.za

Prof. Ufuoma Akpojivi
Associate Professor
Tel: +27 11 7174145
Email: Ufuoma.Akpojivi@wits.ac.za

Share