Start main page content
Support staff
Natashya Bennett

Senior Administrative officer | natashya.bennett@wits.ac.za | Tel: 27 11 717-6326

Lucretia Brink

Principal Technician | lucretia.brink@wits.ac.za | Tel: 27 11 717-6328

Bongi Cekuse

Senior Technician | bongi.cekuse@wits.ac.zaTel: 27 11 717-6369

Bernadine Dunstan

Financial Officer | bernadine.dunstan@wits.ac.za | Tel: 27 11 717-6356

Caiphus Hlatshwayo

Laboratory Assistant | caiphus.hlatshwayo@wits.ac.za | Tel: 27 11 717-6315

Nita Jamnadas

Administrative Assistant | nita.jamnadas@wits.ac.za | Tel: 27 11 717-6386

Peter Kgampe

Technical Assistant | peter.kgampe@wits.ac.za | Tel: 27 11 717-6370

Karen Kuhn

Senior Technician | karen.kuhn@wits.ac.za | Tel: 27 11 717-6369

Thabo Mohlokoane

Laboratory Assistant | eric.mohlokoane@wits.ac.za | Tel: 27 11 717-6338

Halima Nathu

Senior Technician | halima.nathu@wits.ac.za | Tel: 011 717-6334

Tshimangadzo Ndiitwani

Senior Technician | tshimangadzo.ndiitwani@wits.ac.za | Tel: 27 11 717-6334

Naledi Nkabinde

Senior Technician  | naledi.nkabinde@.wits.ac.za | Tel: 27 11 717-6330

Charlotte Phiri 

Laboratory Assistant | charlotte.phiri@.wits.ac.za | Tel: 27 11 717-6370

Thobeka Rolo

Laboratory Assistant | thobeka.rolo@wits.ac.za | Tel: 27 11 717-6315

Gadi Selepe

Administrative Officer | gadi.selepe@wits.ac.za | Tel: 27 11 717-6353

Michael Tobin

Senior Technician | michael.tobin@.wits.ac.za | Tel:  27 11 717-6330 

Share