Start main page content
Origins Centre
Dr Tammy Hodgskiss

Origins Centre Curator
Tammy.Hodgskiss@wits.ac.za 
011 717 4707

Nathan Moses

Operations Supervisor
Nathan.Moses@wits.ac.za  
011 717 7465

Bongiwe Ndulula

Events Coordinator
Bongiwe.Ndulula@wits.ac.za  
011 717 4713

Memory Ndhlovu

Assistant Bookkeeper
Memory.Ndhlovu@wits.ac.za  
011 717 7466

Dylon Adams

Sales Administrator
Dylon.Adams@wits.ac.za  
011 717 4700

Nkateko Mabusela

Sales Administrator
Nkateko.Mabusela@wits.ac.za  
011 717 4708

Brian Mogaki

Tour Guide
Brian.Mogaki@wits.ac.za  
011 717 4714

Kerayamang Ena Mafora

Receptionist
Kerayamang.Mafora@wits.ac.za  
011 717 4700

Share