Start main page content

Contact Us

Locations

Main Campus, Braamfontein
Solomon Mahlangu House
East Wing
First Floor (the closest entrance is on Jorissen Street)

Wits Education Campus, Parktown
Administration Block
First Floor

Staff List
NAME POSITION ROOM NUMBER CONTACT DETAILS
Dr Anlia Pretorius Head SH1153

27 (11)717-9151
anlia.pretorius@wits.ac.za

Mx Tish Lumos Reception / Marketing (Social Media) SH1151 (Reception)

27(11)717-9154
tish.lumos@wits.ac.za

Mr Alfred Tlou Tests & Exams Officer SH1156 (Open Plan Area)

27(11)717-9152
alfred.tlou@wits.ac.za

Mr Andrew Sam Adaptive Technologist SH1154

27(11)717-9157
andrew.sam@wits.ac.za

Mr Duncan Yates Neurodiversity & Mental Health Coordinator SH1155

27(11)717-9153
duncan.yates@wits.ac.za

Mrs Subhashini Ellan Academic & Facilities Access Coordinator SH1150

27(11)717-9161
subhashini.ellan@wits.ac.za

Ms Kobela Petja Print Impaired Access Coordinator & Wits Education Campus Officer

Administration Block
First Floor, Room 105A
WEC Campus

27(11)717-9158
kobela.petja@wits.ac.za

Ms Khetha Makoatsane  SA Sign Language Interpreter Administration Block
First Floor, WEC Campus / SH1156 (Open Plan Area)

27(11)717-9156/9
khetha.makoatsane@wits.ac.za

Mr Alan McLachlan Editor SH1156 (Open Plan Area)

27(11)717-9155
alan.mclachlan@wits.ac.za

Share