Start main page content

Prof Patricia (Trish) McInerney

Head: Centre for Health Science Education

Email: Patricia.McInerney@wits.ac.za

Phone No: +27 11 717 2073


Mrs. Shirra Moch

Education Development Coordinator

Email: Shirra.Moch@wits.ac.za

Phone No: +27 11 717 2586


Dr Ann George

Educational Development: eLearning

Email: Ann.George@wits.ac.za

Phone No. +27 11 717 2587


Mr. Sfiso Mabizela

Associate Researcher

Email: Sfiso.Mabizela@wits.ac.za

Phone No. +27 11 717 2589


Dr. Kerry-Ann Singaram

Simulation Coordinator

Email: Kerry-Ann.Singaram@wits.ac.za 

Phone No. +27 11 717 2548

 


Dr Hilary Thurling

Simulation Coordinator

Email: Hilary.Thurling@wits.ac.za

Phone No. +27 11 717 2548


Ms Khuselwa Zuma

Administrator

Email:Khuselwa.Zuma@wits.ac.za 

Phone No. +27 11 717 2588 


 

Share