Start main page content

Lee-Anne Bruce, Ms

Communications Specialist

leeanne.bruce@wits.ac.za

011 717 8655

Lisa Chamberlain, Ms

Acting Director

lisa.chamberlain@wits.ac.za

011 717 8624

Esther Gumboh, Dr

Researcher

esther.gumboh@wits.ac.za 

011 717 8600

Matimba Hlungwani, Mr

Administrative Assistant

matimba.hlungwani@wits.ac.za 

011 717 8600

Thandeka Kathi, Ms

Candidate Attorney

thandeka.kathi@wits.ac.za 

011 717 8600

Phindile Khulu, Ms

Project Finance Accountant

phindile.khulu@wits.ac.za

011 717 8617

Basetsana Koitsioe, Ms 

Candidate Attorney 

basetsana.koitsioe@wits.ac.za 

011 717 8600

Robert Krause, Mr

Researcher: Environmental Justice Programme

robert.krause@wits.ac.za

011 717 8615

Palesa Madi, Ms

Acting Deputy Director

palesa.madi@wits.ac.za

011 717 8614

Stanley Malematja, Mr

Attorney: Right to Protest Project

stanley.malematja@wits.ac.za 

011 717 8645

Tumelo Matlwa, Ms

Attorney

tumelo.matlwa@wits.ac.za 

011 717 8600

Akhona Mehlo, Ms

Attorney

akona.mehlo@wits.ac.za 

011 717 8600

Sithuthukile Mkhize, Ms

Attorney

sithuthukile.mkhize@wits.ac.za 

011 717 8600

Duduzile Mlambo, Ms

Senior Administrative Officer: Funding and Finance

duduzile.mlambo@wits.ac.za

011 717 8621

Vuyolethu Mntonintshi, Mr

Candidate Attorney

vuyolethu.mntonintshi@wits.ac.za 

011 717 8600

Sibongile Ncube, Ms

Senior Administrator: Procurement and Human Resources

sibongile.ncube@wits.ac.za

011 717 8654

Sandile Ndelu, Ms 

Candidate Attorney 

sandile.ndelu2@wits.ac.za 

011 717 8600

Wandisa Phama, Ms

Acting Deputy Director

wandisa.phama@wits.ac.za

011 717 8608

Lerato Phasha, Ms

In-house Counsel

lerato.phasha1@wits.ac.za 

Amelia Rawhani, Ms

In-house Counsel

amelia.rawhani@wits.ac.za 

Gina Snyman, Ms

In-house Counsel

gina.snyman@wits.ac.za

011 717 8646

Louis Snyman, Mr

Attorney: Environmental Justice Programme

louis.snyman@wits.ac.za

011 717 8629

Sheena Swemmer, Ms

Researcher

sheena.swemmer@wits.ac.za

011 717 8609

Busisiwe Zasekhaya, Ms

Co-ordinator: Right2Protest Project

busisiwe.zasekhaya1@wits.ac.za 

011 717 8645

Share