Start main page content

Ms Lee-Anne Bruce

Communications Specialist

leeanne.bruce@wits.ac.za

011 717 8655

Mr Anesu Dera

Bertha Justice Fellow and Candidate Attorney 

anesu.dera@wits.ac.za 

011 717 8643

Mr Matimba Hlungwani

Administrative Assistant

matimba.hlungwani@wits.ac.za 

011 717 8304

Ms Busisiwe Kamolane 

Bertha Justice Fellow and Candidate Attorney 

busisiwe.kamolane@wits.ac.za 

011 717 8608

Ms Thandeka Kathi

Attorney

thandeka.kathi@wits.ac.za 

011 717 8302

Ms Phindile Khulu

Project Finance Accountant

phindile.khulu@wits.ac.za

011 717 8617

Ms Basetsana Koitsioe 

Mr Robert Krause

Researcher: Environmental Justice Programme

robert.krause@wits.ac.za

011 717 8615

Ms Palesa Madi

Acting Deputy Director

palesa.madi@wits.ac.za

011 717 8614

Prof Tshepo Madlingozi

Director

tshepo.madlingozi@wits.ac.za 

011 717 8622

Mr Stanley Malematja

Attorney: Right2Protest Project

stanley.malematja@wits.ac.za 

011 717 8644

Ms Tumelo Matlwa

Attorney: Business and Human Rights

tumelo.matlwa@wits.ac.za 

011 717 8616

Ms Akhona Mehlo

Attorney: Business and Human Rights

akona.mehlo@wits.ac.za 

011 717 8606

Ms Sithuthukile Mkhize

Senior Attorney

sithuthukile.mkhize@wits.ac.za 

011 717 8607

Ms Duduzile Mlambo

Senior Administrative Officer: Funding and Finance

duduzile.mlambo@wits.ac.za

011 717 8621

Mr Vuyolethu Mntonintshi

Candidate Attorney

vuyolethu.mntonintshi@wits.ac.za 

011 717 8619

Ms Sibongile Ncube

Senior Administrator: Procurement and Human Resources

sibongile.ncube@wits.ac.za

011 717 8654

Ms Sandile Ndelu 

Advocacy Co-ordinator

sandile.ndelu2@wits.ac.za 

011 717 8200

Ms Abongile Nkamisa 

Bertha Justice Fellow and Candidate Attorney 

abongile.nkamisa@wits.ac.za 

011 717 8600

Ms Lerato Phasha

In-house Counsel

lerato.phasha1@wits.ac.za 

011 717 9093

Ms Amelia Rawhani

In-house Counsel

amelia.rawhani@wits.ac.za 

011 717 8616

Ms Ariella Scher

Attorney: Basic Services

ariella.scher@wits.ac.za 

011 717 8652

Dr Louis Snyman

Attorney: Environmental Justice 

louis.snyman@wits.ac.za

011 717 8629

Ms Sheena Swemmer

Researcher: Gender

sheena.swemmer@wits.ac.za

011 717 8609

Ms Busisiwe Zasekhaya

Co-ordinator: Right2Protest Project

busisiwe.zasekhaya1@wits.ac.za 

011 717 8645

Ms Thuli Zulu 

Bertha Justice Fellow and Candidate Attorney 

thuli.zulu@wits.ac.za 

011 717 8600

Share