Start main page content

Ms Lee-Anne Bruce

Communications Specialist

leeanne.bruce@wits.ac.za

011 717 8655

Ms Mazi Choshane

Bertha Justice Fellow and Candidate Attorney 

mazi.choshane@wits.ac.za 

011 717 8600

Mr Anesu Dera

Business & Human Rights and Home, Land & Rural Democracy

anesu.dera@wits.ac.za 

011 717 8643

Mr Matimba Hlungwani

Senior Secretary

matimba.hlungwani@wits.ac.za 

011 717 8304

Ms Busisiwe Kamolane 

Research Co-ordinator 

busisiwe.kamolane@wits.ac.za 

011 717 8608

Ms Thandeka Kathi

Attorney: Civil & Political Justice and Environmental Justice

thandeka.kathi@wits.ac.za 

011 717 8302

Ms Phindile Khulu

Project Finance Accountant

phindile.khulu@wits.ac.za

011 717 8617

Ms Basetsana Koitsioe 

Mr Robert Krause

Researcher: Environmental Justice 

robert.krause@wits.ac.za

011 717 8615

Ms Palesa Madi

Acting Deputy Director

palesa.madi@wits.ac.za

011 717 8614

Prof Tshepo Madlingozi

Director and Associate Professor 

tshepo.madlingozi@wits.ac.za 

011 717 8622

Mr Stanley Malematja

Attorney: Right2Protest Project

stanley.malematja@wits.ac.za 

011 717 8644

Ms Zanele Malindi

Bertha Justice Fellow and Candidate Attorney 

zanele.malindi@wits.ac.za 

011 717 8600

Ms Sithuthukile Mkhize

Head: Civil & Political Justice

sithuthukile.mkhize@wits.ac.za 

011 717 8607

Ms Duduzile Mlambo

Senior Administrative Officer: Funding and Finance

duduzile.mlambo@wits.ac.za

011 717 8621

Mr Vuyolethu Mntonintshi

Gender Justice and Home, Land & Rural Democracy 

vuyolethu.mntonintshi@wits.ac.za 

011 717 8619

Ms Sibongile Ncube

Senior Administrator: Procurement and Human Resources

sibongile.ncube@wits.ac.za

011 717 8654

Ms Sandile Ndelu 

Advocacy Co-ordinator

sandile.ndelu2@wits.ac.za 

011 717 8200

Ms Abongile Nkamisa 

Bertha Justice Fellow and Candidate Attorney 

abongile.nkamisa@wits.ac.za 

011 717 8600

Ms Lerato Phasha

In-house Counsel

lerato.phasha1@wits.ac.za 

011 717 9093

Ms Amelia Rawháni-Mosalakae

In-house Counsel

amelia.rawhani@wits.ac.za 

011 717 8616

Ms Ariella Scher

Head: Business & Human Rights

ariella.scher@wits.ac.za 

011 717 8652

Dr Louis Snyman

Special Projects Manager

Head: Environmental Justice 

louis.snyman@wits.ac.za

011 717 8629

Ms Sheena Swemmer

Head: Gender

sheena.swemmer@wits.ac.za

011 717 8609

Ms Busisiwe Zasekhaya

Co-ordinator: Right2Protest Project

busisiwe.zasekhaya1@wits.ac.za 

011 717 8645

Ms Thuli Zulu 

Bertha Justice Fellow and Candidate Attorney 

thuli.zulu@wits.ac.za 

011 717 8600

Share