Start main page content

Meet the Alumni Relations staff

Please use the email or phone number of the relevant staff member according to their portfolio.

 

Peter Maher Director 27 11 717 1092 peter.maher@wits.ac.za
Teressa Paulsen Finance & Operations Officer 27 11 717 1094 teressa.paulsen@wits.ac.za
Purvi Purohit Senior Liaison Officer 27 11 717 1093 purvi.purohit@wits.ac.za
       
Valencia Mdiya IT Systems and CRM Officer 27 11 717 1098 valencia.mdiya@wits.ac.za
Irene Ratsela CRM Officer 27 11 717 1096 irene.ratsela@wits.ac.za
       
Lebohang Ngobeni Assistant Administrative Officer 27 11 717 1095 lebohang.ngobeni@wits.ac.za
Lyrr Thurston Communications Officer 27 11 717 1097 lyrr.thurston@wits.ac.za

 

General enquiries

Tel: 27 11 717 1090 | Fax: 27 11 717 1099 | Email: alumni@wits.ac.za
Postal Address: Private Bag 3, Wits, 2050, Johannesburg, South Africa

Operating hours

Monday - Friday: 8h00 - 16h00
Last Saturday of the month: 8h00 - 12h00

Map & directions

Physical Address: Alumni House, Wits Club Complex, West Campus
VIEW MAP

West Campus Map | East Campus Map

Share

Giving to Wits

School of Public Health Building

Whether you invest in a promising young student, or contribute towards vital research or new buildings and facilities – giving to Wits brings great personal satisfaction and lasting results you can be proud of for years to come.

Give to Wits