Start main page content

Meet the Alumni Relations staff

Please use the email or phone number of the relevant staff member according to their portfolio.

 

Peter Maher Director 27 11 717 1092 peter.maher@wits.ac.za
Teressa Paulsen Finance & Operations Officer 27 11 717 1094 teressa.paulsen@wits.ac.za
Purvi Purohit Senior Liaison Officer 27 11 717 1093 purvi.purohit@wits.ac.za
Nicole Sterling Senior Communications Designer 27 11 717 4078 nicole.sterling@wits.ac.za
Valencia Mdiya IT Systems and CRM Officer 27 11 717 1098 valencia.mdiya@wits.ac.za
Irene Ratsela CRM Officer 27 11 717 1096 irene.ratsela@wits.ac.za
Najma Desai Liaison Officer 27 11 717 1091 najma.desai@wits.ac.za
Leah Ngobeni Assistant Administrative Officer 27 11 717 1095 lebohang.ngobeni@wits.ac.za
Lyrr Thurston Communications Officer 27 11 717 1097 lyrr.thurston@wits.ac.za

 

General enquiries

Tel: 27 11 717 1090 | Fax: 27 11 717 1099 | Email: alumni@wits.ac.za
Postal Address: Private Bag 3, Wits, 2050, Johannesburg, South Africa

Operating hours

Monday - Friday: 8h00 - 16h00
Last Saturday of the month: 8h00 - 12h00

Map & directions

Physical Address: Alumni House, Wits Club Complex, West Campus
GPS Coordinates: S 26 11.240, E 28 01.588 

VIEW MAP

West Campus Map | East Campus Map

Share