Start main page content

Doctor Rihangwele Tshisikule
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: rihangwele.tshisikule@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mariza Tunmer
Position: LECTURER
Email: mariza.tunmer@wits.ac.za

Ms Zelda Truter
Position: LECTURER
Email: zelda.truter@wits.ac.za

Doctor Vuyiwe Tsako
Position: RESEARCH FELLOW
Email: vuyiwe.tsako@wits.ac.za

Doctor Machipi Tau
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Machipi.Tau@wits.ac.za

Miss Bontle Tladi
Position: LECTURER
Email: bontle.tladi1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Tshepile Tlali
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: tshepile.tlali@wits.ac.za

Mr Boyane Tshehla
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: boyane.tshehla@wits.ac.za

Doctor Phemelo Tshoeu
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: phemelo.tshoeu1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Laura Thornley
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: laura.thornley@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nicolas Thomson
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: nicolas.thomson@wits.ac.za

Doctor Michael Terreblanche
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: michael.terreblanche@wits.ac.za

Hugo Templeman
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: hugo.templeman@wits.ac.za

Doctor Itumeleng Taunyane
Position: LECTURER
Email: itumeleng.taunyane@wits.ac.za

Mr Sinethemba Twalo
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: sinethemba.twalo@wits.ac.za

Ms Pontsho Twala
Position: LECTURER
Email: Pontsho.Ledwaba@wits.ac.za

Doctor Bessy Thomas
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: bessy.thomas1@wits.ac.za

Mrs Robyn Travers
Position: LECTURER
Email: robyn.travers@wits.ac.za

Doctor Kgomotso Theledi
Position: LECTURER
Email: kgomotso.theledi@wits.ac.za

Doctor Elfrieda Turkson
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: elfrieda.turkson@wits.ac.za

Miss Emma Thembani
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: emma.thembani1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Thendo Tshivhase
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: thendo.tshivhase@wits.ac.za

Doctor Liane Thormählen
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: liane.thormahlen@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mpho Tsae
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: mpho.tsae@wits.ac.za

Mr Malesela Teffo
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: malesela.teffo@wits.ac.za

Doctor Kadima Tshimanga
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: kadima.tshimanga@wits.ac.za

Doctor Madira Thetso
Position: LECTURER
Email: madira.thetso@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mpho Tsimanyane
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: mpho.tsimanyane@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mathews Thomas
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Mathews.Thomas@wits.ac.za

Doctor Gloria Teckie
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Gloria.Teckie@wits.ac.za

Doctor Thapelo Tikane
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Thapelo.Tikane@wits.ac.za

Miss Boitumelo Tlhoaele
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: boitumelo.tlhoaele@wits.ac.za

Doctor Glodean Thani
Position: LECTURER
Email: glodean.thani@wits.ac.za

Doctor Lindy Trollip
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: lindy.trollip@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Tiku Tanyimboh
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: tiku.tanyimboh@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ismaeel Tickley
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: ismaeel.tickley@wits.ac.za

Professor Bruno Tinel
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: bruno.tinel@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jonathan Tripp
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: jonathan.tripp1@wits.ac.za

Ms Catherine Tam
Position: STAFF DEVELOPMENT COORDINATOR
Email: catherine.tam@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ashleigh Taylor
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: ashleigh.taylor@wits.ac.za

Doctor Pulane Talane
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: pulane.talane@wits.ac.za

Doctor Tebogo Tabane
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: tebogo.tabane@wits.ac.za

Ms Rolien Terblanche
Position: LECTURER
Email: rolien.terblanche@wits.ac.za

Mr Gustavo Triana Martinez
Position: LECTURER
Email: gustavo.triana@wits.ac.za

Miss Lizeka Tandwa
Position: LECTURER,
Email: lizeka.tandwa@wits.ac.za

Doctor Joseph Theletsane
Position: LECTURER
Email: joseph.theletsane@wits.ac.za

Doctor George Tweneboah
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: george.tweneboah@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ithuteng Teffo
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: ithuteng.teffo@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nelly Tchatat Mbakop
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Nelly.TchatatMbakop@wits.ac.za

AZWI Takalani
Position: LECTURER
Email: azwi.takalani1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Myer Taub
Position: LECTURER
Email: myer.taub@wits.ac.za

Doctor Scott Tiedt
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: scott.tiedt@wits.ac.za

Doctor Pablo Tshiteta
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: pablo.tshiteta@wits.ac.za

Doctor Linda Taptue-Noumsi
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: linda.taptue-noumsi@wits.ac.za

Ms Aviva Tugendhaft
Position: LECTURER
Email: Aviva.Tugendhaft@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ahmad Tayob
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: ahmad.tayob@wits.ac.za

Doctor Kurai Tsoka
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: kurai.tsoka1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jared Tulloch
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: jared.tulloch@wits.ac.za

Doctor Rahmiz-Rethan Thomas
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: rahmiz-rethan.thomas1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Thomas Tarlton
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: thomas.tarlton@wits.ac.za

Doctor Lindiwe Tshuma
Position: LECTURER
Email: lindiwe.tshuma@wits.ac.za

Doctor Scott Tink
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: scott.tink@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mervyn Turton
Position: LECTURER
Email: mervyn.turton@wits.ac.za

Doctor Onwabe Titi
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: onwabe.titi@wits.ac.za

Doctor Tracey Turner
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: tracey.turner@wits.ac.za

Doctor Christina Thobakgale
Position: SENIOR RESEARCHER
Email: christina.thobakgale@wits.ac.za

Doctor Florette Treurnicht
Position: HEAD OF DEPARTMENT
Email: florette.treurnicht@wits.ac.za

Doctor Tumelo Tshamano
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: tumelo.tshamano@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sophia Tribelhorn
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: sophia.tribelhorn@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nkosingiphile Twala
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Nkosingiphile.Twala@wits.ac.za

Doctor Kabongo Tshimpaka
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: kabongo.tshimpaka@wits.ac.za

Doctor Gideon Titus
Position: LECTURER
Email:

Ms Zanele Tshoba
Position: LECTURER
Email:

Doctor Oluwatosin Tade
Position: ACADEMIC SUPPORT OFFICER
Email: Oluwatosin.Tade@wits.ac.za

Doctor Susan Tager
Position: LECTURER
Email: SUSAN.TAGER@wits.ac.za

Professor Akpofure Taigbenu
Position: HEAD OF SCHOOL
Email: Akpofure.Taigbenu@wits.ac.za

Professor Fambirai Takawira
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Fambirai.Takawira@wits.ac.za

Doctor Magdalena Tarczynska
Position: LECTURER
Email: Magdalena.Tarczynska@wits.ac.za

Doctor Imraan Tayob
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Imraan.Tayob@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Karl-Gunter Technau
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Karl-Gunter.Technau@wits.ac.za

Doctor Owen Terreblanche
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Owen.Terreblanche@wits.ac.za

Doctor Zikhona Tetana
Position: SENIOR INSTRUMENT SCIENTIST
Email: Zikhona.Tetana@wits.ac.za

Ms Kiyasha Thambi
Position: LECTURER
Email: kiyasha.thambi@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Kebashni Thandrayen
Position: ACADEMIC HEAD OF DIVISION
Email: Kebashni.Thandrayen@wits.ac.za

Professor Andrew Thatcher
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Andrew.Thatcher@wits.ac.za

Mr Zwelinzima Thebethe
Position: LECTURER
Email: zwelinzima.thebethe@wits.ac.za

Doctor Maphefo Thekiso
Position: LECTURER
Email: Maphefo.Thekiso@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Constantine Theophilopoulos
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Constantine.Theophilopoulos@wits.ac.za

Doctor Andre Theron
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Andre.Theron@wits.ac.za

Doctor Meriting Thokoane
Position: LECTURER
Email: Meriting.Thokoane@wits.ac.za

Doctor Tinashe Tholana
Position: LECTURER
Email: Tinashe.Tholana@wits.ac.za

Mr Huw Thomas
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Huw.Thomas@wits.ac.za

Doctor Leena Thomas
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Leena.Thomas@wits.ac.za

Doctor Reenu Thomas
Position: LECTURER
Email: Reenu.Thomas@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sumy Thomas
Position: LECTURER
Email: Sumy.Thomas@wits.ac.za

Doctor Teena Thomas
Position: LECTURER
Email: Teena.Thomas@wits.ac.za

Doctor Linda Thomo
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: linda.thomo@wits.ac.za

Doctor Heather Thomson
Position: LECTURER
Email: Heather.Thomson@wits.ac.za

Doctor Kalombo Thsidibi
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Kalombo.Thsidibi@wits.ac.za

Professor Christopher Thurman
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Christopher.Thurman@wits.ac.za

Mr Edmund Thwala
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: edmund.thwala1@wits.ac.za

Professor Caroline Tiemessen
Position: RESEARCH PROFESSOR
Email: Caroline.Tiemessen@wits.ac.za

Professor Michael Titlestad
Position: PERSONAL PROFESSOR
Email: Michael.Titlestad@wits.ac.za

Professor Alison Todes
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Alison.Todes@wits.ac.za

Professor Stephen Tollman
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Stephen.Tollman@wits.ac.za

Doctor Armand Toma
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: armand.toma@wits.ac.za

Doctor Marketa Toman
Position: LECTURER
Email: Marketa.Toman@wits.ac.za

Doctor Saidah Tootla
Position: LECTURER
Email: Saidah.Tootla@wits.ac.za

Doctor Michele Torlutter
Position: LECTURER
Email: Michele.Torlutter@wits.ac.za

Doctor Georgia Torres
Position: LECTURER
Email: georgia.torres@wits.ac.za

Doctor Luis Alberto Torres Cruz
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: LuisAlberto.TorresCruz@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Estelle Trengove
Position: HEAD OF SCHOOL
Email: Estelle.Trengove@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nqoba Tsabedze
Position: ACADEMIC HEAD OF DIVISION
Email: Nqoba.Tsabedze@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mluleki Tsama
Position: LECTURER
Email: Mluleki.Tsama@wits.ac.za

Doctor Amme Tshabalala
Position: LECTURER
Email: Amme.Tshabalala@wits.ac.za

Doctor Dineo Tshabalala
Position: LECTURER
Email: dineo.tshabalala@wits.ac.za

Doctor Matseliso Tshabalala
Position: LECTURER
Email: matseliso.tshabalala@wits.ac.za

Doctor Thabiso Tshabalala
Position: LECTURER
Email: thabiso.tshabalala@wits.ac.za

Doctor Herman Tshesane
Position: LECTURER
Email: Herman.Tshesane@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jacob Tsitsi
Position: HEAD OF CLINICAL DEPARTMENT
Email: Jacob.Tsitsi@wits.ac.za

Doctor Myint Tun
Position: LECTURER
Email: Myint.Tun@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Stephen Tuson
Position: ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: Stephen.Tuson@wits.ac.za

Professor Hlanganani Tutu
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Hlanganani.Tutu@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Wayne Twine
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Wayne.Twine@wits.ac.za

NameOrg UnitEmailPhone

Share