Start main page content

Ms Sandra Felix
Position: LECTURER
Email: sandra.felix@wits.ac.za

Doctor Caroline Fall
Position: HONORARY PROFESSOR
Email: caroline.fall@wits.ac.za

Doctor Marvin Flores
Position: POSTDOCTORAL FELLOW
Email: marvin.flores@wits.ac.za

Doctor Neba Fongwa
Position: VISITING RESEARCHER
Email: neba.fongwa@wits.ac.za

Mr Peter Fourie
Position: INTERN
Email: peter.fourie@wits.ac.za

Ms Tshandapiwa Fumo
Position: RESEARCH ASSISTANT
Email: tshandapiwa.fumo@wits.ac.za

Professor Andre FOURIE
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: andre.fourie1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ismail Fasanya
Position: POSTDOCTORAL FELLOWSHIP
Email: ismail.fasanya@wits.ac.za

Ms Bronwen Findlay
Position: TUTOR
Email: Bronwen.Findlay@wits.ac.za

Doctor Margaret Fitchett
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: margaret.fitchett@wits.ac.za

Mr Gino Frantz
Position: LECTURER
Email: gino.frantz@wits.ac.za

Professor Karl Friedrich
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: karl.friedrich@wits.ac.za

Doctor De Fraco Fonseca
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: vinicius.fonseca@wits.ac.za

Ms Judith February
Position: LECTURER
Email: judith.february@wits.ac.za

Professor Tracy-Lynn Field
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: tracy-lynn.field@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ilse Fouche
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: ilse.fouche@wits.ac.za

Mr Filipe Fernandes
Position: TEACHING ASSISTANT
Email: filipe.fernandes@wits.ac.za

Doctor Paulo Ferrao
Position: LECTURER
Email: paulo.ferrao@wits.ac.za

Doctor Dunja Fuzy
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: dunja.fuzy@wits.ac.za

Ms Bethany Frazer
Position: TUTOR
Email: bethany.frazer@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Carika Fritz
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: carika.fritz@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Dugan Fraser
Position: DIRECTOR
Email: dugan.fraser@wits.ac.za

Professor Benjamin Fine
Position: VISITING PROFESSOR
Email: Benjamin.Fine@wits.ac.za

Mr Tariq Feroze
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Tariq.Feroze@wits.ac.za

Doctor Pascaline Fru
Position: SENIOR RESEARCHER
Email: pascaline.fru@wits.ac.za

Doctor Masima Foma
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: masima.foma1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Tracey Ferreira
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: tracey.ferreira@wits.ac.za

Ms Jessica Foli
Position: LECTURER
Email: Jessica.Foli@wits.ac.za

Miss Zyn-Neerah Fakeemeeah
Position: LECTURER
Email: zyn-neerah.fakeemeeah@wits.ac.za

Professor Paul Fulbrook
Position: HONORARY PROFESSOR
Email: Paul.Fulbrook@wits.ac.za

Doctor Victor Figueroa
Position: LECTURER
Email: victor.figueroa@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Malebakeng Forere
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: malebakeng.forere@wits.ac.za

Doctor Joel Francis
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: joel.francis@wits.ac.za

Doctor Alan Fowler
Position: HONORARY PROFESSOR
Email: alan.fowler@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ana Ferreira
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Ana.Ferreira@wits.ac.za

Doctor Thando Fana
Position: POST DOCTORAL RESEARCH FELLOW
Email: thando.fana@wits.ac.za

Doctor Danielle Ferrar
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: danielle.ferrar1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Abosede Fabuyide
Position: POSTDOCTORAL FELLOWSHIP
Email: abosede.fabuyide1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Leslie Fombad
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: leslie.fombad@wits.ac.za

Doctor Luvo Fatman
Position: LECTURER
Email: luvo.fatman@wits.ac.za

Mr Gal Feller
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Gal.Feller@wits.ac.za

Mr Lex Futshane
Position: LECTURER
Email: Lex.Futshane@wits.ac.za

Doctor Lee Fairlie
Position: SENIOR RESEARCHER
Email: lee.fairlie@wits.ac.za

Ms Claire Franklyn
Position: LECTURER
Email: claire.franklyn@wits.ac.za

Doctor Bernard Fortuin
Position: POST DOCTORAL FELLOWSHIP
Email: bernard.fortuin@wits.ac.za

Doctor Megan Frampton
Position: LECTURER
Email: megan.frampton@wits.ac.za

Doctor Tim Forssman
Position: HONORARY RESEARCH FELLOW
Email: tim.forssman@wits.ac.za

Miss Gina Fainman
Position: TUTOR
Email: gina.fainman@wits.ac.za

Ms Arielle Farrell
Position: RESEARCH FELLOW
Email: arielle.farrell@wits.ac.za

Mr Jorge Fumo
Position: LECTURER
Email: Jorge.Fumo@wits.ac.za

Doctor Kalle Forneus
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Kalle.Forneus@wits.ac.za

Doctor Tracey Fitchat
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Tracey.Fitchat@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sherri Fanaroff
Position: LECTURER
Email: Sherri.Fanaroff@wits.ac.za

Mr Timothy Flusk
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Timothy.Flusk@wits.ac.za

Doctor Matthew Foster
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: matthew.foster1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Erich Fisher
Position: RESEARCH ASSOCIATE
Email: erich.fisher@wits.ac.za

Doctor Vincent Fernandez
Position: HONORARY RESEARCHER
Email: vincent.fernandez@wits.ac.za

Mr Adrian Faccio
Position: LECTURER
Email: adrian.faccio@wits.ac.za

Doctor Emmanuel Frimpong
Position: POST DOCTORAL FELLOW
Email: emmanuel.frimpong@wits.ac.za

Doctor Rori Fortuin
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: rori.fortuin@wits.ac.za

Doctor Xavagne-Leigh Fransman
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: xavagne-leigh.fransman@wits.ac.za

Doctor Niki Floudiotis
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: niki.floudiotis@wits.ac.za

Doctor Katherine Flack
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Katherine.Flack@wits.ac.za

Ms Chantelle Frankel
Position: LECTURER
Email: chantelle.frankel@wits.ac.za

Doctor Alexander Faber
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Alexander.Faber@wits.ac.za

Professor Barry Fabian
Position: PROFESSOR EMERITUS
Email: Barry.Fabian@wits.ac.za

Doctor June Fabian
Position: LECTURER
Email: June.Fabian@wits.ac.za

Doctor Vuyolwethu Fadana
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: vuyolwethu.fadana1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Oluwafolajimi Fadahun
Position: LECTURER
Email: Oluwafolajimi.Fadahun@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Nicky Falkof
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Nicky.Falkof@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Francis Faller
Position: TUTOR
Email: Francis.Faller@wits.ac.za

Professor Gail Faller
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Gail.Faller@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Andreas Faltenbacher
Position: HONORARY ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Andreas.Faltenbacher@wits.ac.za

Doctor Kao Wei Fang
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: KaoWei.Fang@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sonia Fanucchi
Position: LECTURER
Email: Sonia.Fanucchi@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sylvia Fanucchi
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Sylvia.Fanucchi@wits.ac.za

Doctor Adewunmi Fareo
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Adewunmi.Fareo@wits.ac.za

Doctor Raul Faria
Position: LECTURER
Email: Raul.Faria@wits.ac.za

Ms Lindiwe Farlane
Position: ASSOCIATE RESEARCHER
Email: Lindiwe.Farlane@wits.ac.za

Doctor Gregory Farrell
Position: ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: Gregory.Farrell@wits.ac.za

Professor Libero Fatti
Position: PROFESSOR EMERITUS
Email: Libero.Fatti@wits.ac.za

Doctor Candice Feben
Position: LECTURER
Email: Candice.Feben@wits.ac.za

Professor FEDDERKE FEDDERKE
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Johannes.Fedderke@wits.ac.za

Miss Feeley Feeley
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: Alison.Feeley@wits.ac.za

Professor Charles Feldman
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Charles.Feldman@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mark Ferguson
Position: LECTURER
Email: Mark.Ferguson@wits.ac.za

Doctor Rene Ferguson
Position: PRINCIPAL TUTOR
Email: Rene.Ferguson@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Manuel Fernandes
Position: READER
Email: Manuel.Fernandes@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sandra Fernandes
Position: LECTURER
Email: Sandra.Fernandes@wits.ac.za

Doctor Liezel Ferreira
Position: LECTURER
Email: Liezel.Ferreira@wits.ac.za

Doctor Aline Ferreira Correia
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Aline.FerreiraCorreia@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Philippe Ferrer
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Philippe.Ferrer@wits.ac.za

Doctor Elen Feuerriegel
Position: HONORARY RESEARCHER
Email: elen.feuerriegel@wits.ac.za

Professor David Fig
Position: HONORARY RESEARCH FELLOW
Email: David.Fig@wits.ac.za

Professor Emeritus Gillian Finchilescu
Position: PROFESSOR EMERITUS
Email: Gillian.Finchilescu@wits.ac.za

Mr Alan Finlay
Position: LECTURER
Email: Alan.Finlay@wits.ac.za

Mr Keith Finney
Position: LECTURER
Email: Keith.Finney@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Paul Firer
Position: ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: paul.firer@wits.ac.za

Doctor Gregory Firth
Position: LECTURER
Email: Gregory.Firth@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jolene Fisher
Position: LECTURER
Email: Jolene.Fisher@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Anne Fitchett
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Anne.Fitchett@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Jennifer Fitchett
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Jennifer.Fitchett@wits.ac.za

Mr Steven Fitzpatrick
Position: LECTURER
Email: Steven.Fitzpatrick@wits.ac.za

Doctor Colleen Flanagan
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Colleen.Flanagan@wits.ac.za

Professor Brahm Fleisch
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Brahm.Fleisch@wits.ac.za

Doctor John Fletcher
Position: HONORARY SENIOR LECTURER
Email: John.Fletcher@wits.ac.za

Doctor Birgit Florian
Position: LECTURER
Email: Birgit.Florian@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mensah Folly-Gbetoula
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Mensah.Folly-Gbetoula@wits.ac.za

Professor Sharon Fonn
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Sharon.Fonn@wits.ac.za

Mrs Alison Foote
Position: LECTURER
Email: Alison.Foote@wits.ac.za

Professor Andrew Forbes
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Andrew.Forbes@wits.ac.za

Doctor Roy Forbes
Position: SENIOR RESEARCHER
Email: Roy.Forbes@wits.ac.za

Doctor Lauren Ford
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: lauren.ford@wits.ac.za

Doctor Karen Forrest
Position: RESEARCH ASSISTANT
Email: karen.forrest@wits.ac.za

Doctor Timothy Fortuin
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: timothy.fortuin@wits.ac.za

Doctor Christopher Fotheringham
Position: LECTURER
Email: Christopher.Fotheringham@wits.ac.za

Doctor Gerhard Fouche
Position: LECTURER
Email: gerhard.fouche@wits.ac.za

Mrs Jeanette Fourie
Position: LECTURER
Email: jeanette.fourie@wits.ac.za

Doctor Rebecca Fourie
Position: LECTURER
Email: rebecca.fourie@wits.ac.za

Doctor Maria Fourtounas
Position: LECTURER
Email: Maria.Fourtounas@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Trevor Fowler
Position: ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: trevor.fowler@wits.ac.za

Doctor Darren Fox
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Darren.Fox@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Matthew Fox
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Matthew.Fox@wits.ac.za

Ms Sasha Frade
Position: LECTURER
Email: Sasha.Frade@wits.ac.za

Mr David Francis
Position: DEPUTY DIRECTOR
Email: david.francis@wits.ac.za

Mr Liale Francis
Position: LECTURER
Email: liale.francis@wits.ac.za

Mr Terrance Frangakis
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Terrance.Frangakis@wits.ac.za

Ms Derusha Frank
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: Derusha.Frank@wits.ac.za

Doctor Karlyn Frank-Buchmann
Position: LECTURER
Email: Karlyn.Frank-Buchmann@wits.ac.za

Doctor Hazel Frankel
Position: RESEARCH ASSOCIATE
Email: Hazel.Frankel@wits.ac.za

Doctor Denise Franzsen
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Denise.Franzsen@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor John Frean
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: John.Frean@wits.ac.za

Mr Brett Freeman
Position: LECTURER
Email: brett.freeman@wits.ac.za

Doctor Joy Fredericks
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Joy.Fredericks@wits.ac.za

Mr Gordon Freer
Position: LECTURER
Email: Gordon.Freer@wits.ac.za

Doctor Shirley French
Position: LECTURER
Email: Shirley.French@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Chris Frey
Position: ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: Chris.Frey@wits.ac.za

Doctor Wendy Friedlander
Position: LECTURER
Email: Wendy.Friedlander@wits.ac.za

Professor Stephen Frosh
Position: VISITING PROFESSOR
Email: stephen.frosh@wits.ac.za

Tambwe Fuamba
Position: ASSOCIATE RESEARCHER
Email: Tambwe.Fuamba@wits.ac.za

Professor Andrea Fuller
Position: PERSONAL PROFESSOR
Email: Andrea.Fuller@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ntsikelelo Funani
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: ntsikelelo.funani@wits.ac.za

Doctor Trevor Fung
Position: LECTURER
Email: Trevor.Fung@wits.ac.za

Doctor David Furniss
Position: LECTURER
Email: David.Furniss@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Dylan Futter
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Dylan.Futter@wits.ac.za

NameOrg UnitEmailPhone

Share