Start main page content

Doctor Tanya de Jager
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: tanya.dejager@wits.ac.za

Doctor Lwazi Dhlamini
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: lwazi.dhlamini@wits.ac.za

Doctor Joshua Davimes
Position: LECTURER
Email: Joshua.Davimes@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Johane Dikgang
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: johane.dikgang@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jean du Plessis
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: jean.duplessis@wits.ac.za

Ms Lesley Devenish
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: lesley.devenish@wits.ac.za

Mr Anesu Dera
Position: ATTORNEY
Email: anesu.dera@wits.ac.za

Doctor Annie Devenish
Position: LECTURER
Email: annie.devenish@wits.ac.za

Doctor Hannah Dawson
Position: SENIOR RESEARCHER
Email: hannah.dawson@wits.ac.za

Doctor Yvonne Donkor
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: yvonne.donkor@wits.ac.za

Doctor Reinhard Dembskey
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: reinhard.dembskey@wits.ac.za

Doctor Karien de Kock
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: karien.dekock@wits.ac.za

Doctor Lucia D'ambruoso
Position: SENIOR RESEARCHER
Email: lucia.dambruoso@wits.ac.za

Doctor Lisa De Miranda
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: lisa.demiranda@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ghadah Daef
Position: LECTURER
Email: ghadah.daef@wits.ac.za

Doctor Daniela Diamond
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: daniela.diamond@wits.ac.za

Mr Alirio De Araujo
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: alirio.dearaujo@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jaimal Dhulab
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: jaimal.dhulab1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Lloyd Ray Duncan
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: lloydray.duncan@wits.ac.za

Doctor Roan De Wet
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: roan.dewet@wits.ac.za

Doctor Kuraisha Dehaloo
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: kuraisha.dehaloo1@wits.ac.za

Miss Michaella De Sousa
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER\
Email: michaella.desousa@wits.ac.za

Ms Dieketseng Damane
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER\
Email: Dieketseng.Damane@wits.ac.za

Doctor Simone Dahms-Verster
Position: LECTURER
Email: simone.dahms-verster@wits.ac.za

Doctor Yenziwe Dlamini
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: yenziwe.dlamini@wits.ac.za

Doctor Thama Duba
Position: LECTURER
Email: thama.duba1@wits.ac.za

Mr Rushil Devraj
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: rushil.devraj@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sinenhlanhla Dladla-Ndzabandzaba
Position: LECTURER
Email: sinenhlanhla.dladla-ndzabandzaba@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nasreen Daniels
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: nasreen.daniels1@wits.ac.za

Mr Jonatan Daven
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: jonatan.daven@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nomsa Dlakude
Position: LECTURER
Email: nomsa.dlakude@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mncedisi Dewa
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Mncedisi.Dewa@wits.ac.za

Professor Lisa Du Toit
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: lisa.dutoit1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Akua Danso
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: akua.danso@wits.ac.za

Doctor Philippus Du Plooy
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Philippus.DuPlooy@wits.ac.za

Doctor Lifa Dhlamini
Position: LECTURER
Email: Lifa.Dhlamini@wits.ac.za

Doctor Zamahlubi Dlamini
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: zamahlubi.dlamini@wits.ac.za

Doctor JC De Jager
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: jc.dejager1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Natasha Di Rago
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: natasha.dirago@wits.ac.za

Doctor Wihan de Jager
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: wihan.dejager@wits.ac.za

Ms Tiisetso Dladla
Position: LECTURER
Email: tiisetso.dladla@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Nicole De Wet-Billings
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: nicole.dewet-billings@wits.ac.za

Doctor Ruqaiyah Daya
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: ruqaiyah.daya@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mohiniben Darji
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: mohiniben.darji@wits.ac.za

Doctor PRIVILEDGE Dhliwayo
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: priviledge.dhliwayo@wits.ac.za

Ms Therese Dix-Peek
Position: ASSOCIATE RESEARCHER
Email: Therese.Dix-Peek@wits.ac.za

Professor David Dorrell
Position: DISTINGUISHED PROFESSOR
Email: david.dorrell@wits.ac.za

Doctor Shabina Dawadi
Position: LECTURER
Email: shabina.dawadi@wits.ac.za

Doctor Brian de Buys
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: brian.debuys@wits.ac.za

Mrs Raeesa Docrat
Position: LECTURER
Email: raeesa.docrat@wits.ac.za

Doctor Gina De Miranda
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: gina.demiranda@wits.ac.za

Doctor Diana Dickinson
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: diana.dickinson@wits.ac.za

Mrs Shamila Dadoo
Position: LECTURER
Email: Shamila.Dadoo@wits.ac.za

Doctor Hanlie Dreyer
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: hanlie.dreyer@wits.ac.za

Doctor Shainal Desai
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Shainal.Desai@wits.ac.za

Ms Jeanell Du Plessis
Position: LECTURER
Email: jeanell.duplessis@wits.ac.za

Doctor Amina Daude
Position: LECTURER
Email: amina.daude@wits.ac.za

Doctor Afikile Dutywa
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: afikile.dutywa@wits.ac.za

Miss Thina Duze
Position: ASSOCIATE RESEARCHER
Email: thina.duze@wits.ac.za

Doctor Aimee Domingo
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: aimee.domingo@wits.ac.za

Doctor Matthew Dold
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: matthew.dold1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jacques Du Plessis
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: jacques.duplessis1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nikkeeta Dawduth
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: nikkeeta.dawduth@wits.ac.za

Mr Liam Davkin
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: liam.davkin@wits.ac.za

Ms Kirsten Du Preez
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: kirsten.dupreez@wits.ac.za

Doctor Dixit Dullabh
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: dixit.dullabh@wits.ac.za

Doctor Megan Dempster
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: megan.dempster@wits.ac.za

Miss Faatema Dollie
Position: LECTURER
Email: faatema.dollie@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sinenkosi Dladla
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: sinenkosi.dladla@wits.ac.za

Doctor Njabulo Dumakude
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: njabulo.dumakude1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sonia Da Silva
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Sonia.DaSilva@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sandile Dube
Position: LECTURER
Email: sandile.dube@wits.ac.za

Doctor Shalini Dukhan
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Shalini.Dukhan@wits.ac.za

Doctor Chitta Das
Position: LECTURER
Email: Chitta.Das@wits.ac.za

Doctor Caroline Dickens
Position: RESEARCHER
Email: Caroline.Dickens@wits.ac.za

Doctor Catherine Dold
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: catherine.dold@wits.ac.za

Doctor Hendrik du Plessis
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: hendrik.duplessis1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Anzanne du Preez
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: anzanne.dupreez1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jessica Da Silva
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: jessica.dasilva@wits.ac.za

Doctor Immaculate Dlamini
Position: LECTURER
Email: immaculate.dlamini1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Rika De Jager
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Rika.DeJager@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nicole Da Silva
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: nicole.dasilva@wits.ac.za

Doctor Keolebile Ditlhabolo
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: keolebile.ditlhabolo@wits.ac.za

Doctor Reinhardt Dreyer
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: reinhardt.dreyer1@wits.ac.za

Professor Roger Deane
Position: CHAIR IN RADIO ASTRONOMY
Email: roger.deane@wits.ac.za

Doctor Emma Davel
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: emma.davel@wits.ac.za

Doctor Praval Dawadi
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: praval.dawadi@wits.ac.za

Doctor Bhavin Daya
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: bhavin.daya@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sinidswa Dlamini
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: sinidswa.dlamini@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mogomotsi Dintshi
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: mogomotsi.dintshi@wits.ac.za

Miss Neka Da Costa
Position: LECTURER
Email: Neka.DaCosta@wits.ac.za

Doctor Chloe Dafkin
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Chloe.Dafkin@wits.ac.za

Doctor Yael Dahan
Position: LECTURER
Email: Yael.Dahan@wits.ac.za

Mrs Nurit Dahan-Farkas
Position: LECTURER
Email: Nurit.Dahan-Farkas@wits.ac.za

Doctor Lindelwa Dalamba
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Lindelwa.Dalamba@wits.ac.za

Doctor Alex Dal Lago
Position: LECTURER
Email: alex.dallago@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Tarisai Dandajena
Position: ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Email: tarisai.dandajena@wits.ac.za

Mr Mohammed Dangor
Position: LECTURER
Email: mohammed.dangor@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Ziyaad Dangor
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Ziyaad.Dangor@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Glenda Daniels
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Glenda.Daniels@wits.ac.za

Professor William Daniels
Position: HEAD OF SCHOOL: PHYSIOLOGY
Email: William.Daniels@wits.ac.za

Mrs Claudia Da Silva Almeida
Position: PSYCHOLOGIST
Email: Claudia.DaSilvaAlmeida@wits.ac.za

Mr Christos Daskalakos
Position: LECTURER
Email: Christos.Daskalakos@wits.ac.za

Mr Daven Dass
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Daven.Dass@wits.ac.za

Doctor Gwyneth Davies
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Gwyneth.Davies@wits.ac.za

Doctor Malcolm Davies
Position: LECTURER,
Email: Malcolm.Davies@wits.ac.za

Doctor Alexander Davison
Position: LECTURER
Email: Alexander.Davison@wits.ac.za

Doctor Reyna Daya
Position: LECTURER
Email: Reyna.Daya@wits.ac.za

Doctor Chandni Dayal
Position: LECTURER
Email: Chandni.Dayal@wits.ac.za

Doctor Kishen Dayal
Position: LECTURER
Email: Kishen.Dayal@wits.ac.za

Doctor Victor de Andrade
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Victor.DeAndrade@wits.ac.za

Doctor Debbie De Assis Rosa
Position: LECTURER
Email: Debbie.DeAssisRosa@wits.ac.za

Doctor N De Bacelar Gouveia
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: N.DeBacelarGouveia@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jana De Bruin
Position: LECTURER
Email: jana.debruin@wits.ac.za

Mrs Asleigh de Klerk
Position: LECTURER
Email: Asleigh.Walton@wits.ac.za

Mr Danie De Klerk
Position: ASSISTANT DEAN\
Email: Danie.DeKlerk@wits.ac.za

Professor Emeritus Alwyn De Koker
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Alwyn.DeKoker@wits.ac.za

Professor Charles De Koning
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Charles.DeKoning@wits.ac.za

Professor Ann Delany-Moretlwe
Position: RESEARCH PROFESSOR
Email: Ann.Delany-Moretlwe@wits.ac.za

Doctor Paloma De la Pena Alonso
Position: SENIOR RESEARCHER
Email: Paloma.DeLaPenaAlonso@wits.ac.za

Doctor Adriano Dello Iacono
Position: LECTURER
Email: Adriano.DelloIacono@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Pieter De Maayer
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: pieter.demaayer@wits.ac.za

Doctor Tim De Maayer
Position: LECTURER
Email: Tim.DeMaayer@wits.ac.za

Mr Charles De Matos Ala
Position: LECTURER
Email: Charles.DeMatosAla@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Jacqueline De Matos Ala
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Jacqueline.DeMatosAla@wits.ac.za

Professor Robert De Mello Koch
Position: CHAIR IN FUNDAMENTAL PHYSICS
Email: Robert.DeMelloKoch@wits.ac.za

Adjunct Professor Georgia Demetriou
Position: ACADEMIC HEAD OF DIVISION
Email: Georgia.Demetriou@wits.ac.za

Mr Paul den Hoed
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: paul.denhoed@wits.ac.za

Mrs Stephanie De Rapper
Position: LECTURER
Email: Stephanie.DeRapper@wits.ac.za

Doctor Benita De Robillard
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Benita.DeRobillard@wits.ac.za

Doctor Aurelie Deroubaix
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Aurelie.Deroubaix@wits.ac.za

Mrs Aneesa Desai
Position: LECTURER
Email: Aneesa.Desai@wits.ac.za

Doctor Farriel Desai
Position: LECTURER
Email: farriel.desai@wits.ac.za

Doctor John Devar
Position: LECTURER
Email: John.Devar@wits.ac.za

Ms Phillippayaa De Villiers
Position: LECTURER
Email: Phillippa.DeVilliers@wits.ac.za

Doctor Alton Dewa
Position: LECTURER
Email: alton.dewa@wits.ac.za

Doctor Glenmarie De Wet
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Glenmarie.DeWet@wits.ac.za

Doctor Faizel Dhoodhat
Position: LECTURER
Email: Faizel.Dhoodhat@wits.ac.za

Doctor Shireen Dhoodhat
Position: LECTURER
Email: Shireen.Dhoodhat@wits.ac.za

Doctor Alexander Diakakis
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Alexander.Diakakis@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nina Diana
Position: LECTURER
Email: Nina.Diana@wits.ac.za

Doctor Tiisetso Dibetso
Position: LECTURER
Email: Tiisetso.Dibetso@wits.ac.za

Professor David Dickinson
Position: PERSONAL PROFESSOR
Email: David.Dickinson@wits.ac.za

Doctor Bronwyn Dillon
Position: LECTURER
Email: Bronwyn.Dillon@wits.ac.za

Doctor Saiesha Dindayal
Position: LECTURER
Email: saiesha.dindayal@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sithandiwe Dingezweni
Position: LECTURER
Email: Sithandiwe.Dingezweni@wits.ac.za

Doctor zodwa Dire
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Zodwa.Dire@wits.ac.za

Doctor Katlego Disemelo
Position: LECTURER
Email: Katlego.Disemelo@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Laura Dison
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Laura.Dison@wits.ac.za

Doctor Prudence Ditlopo
Position: SENIOR RESEARCHER
Email: prudence.ditlopo1@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nonjabulo Dladla
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: nonjabulo.dladla@wits.ac.za

Doctor Pholile Dladla
Position: LECTURER
Email: Pholile.Dladla@wits.ac.za

Doctor Gcwalisile Dlamini
Position: LECTURER
Email: Gcwalisile.Dlamini@wits.ac.za

Doctor Makhosazana Dlamini
Position: LECTURER
Email: Makhosazana.Dlamini@wits.ac.za

Doctor Reuben Dlamini
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: Reuben.Dlamini@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sitsabo Dlamini
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: sitsabo.dlamini@wits.ac.za

Doctor Linda Doedens
Position: LECTURER
Email: Linda.Doedens@wits.ac.za

Ms Kirsten Doermann
Position: LECTURER
Email: kirsten.doermann@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Christo Doherty
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Christo.Doherty@wits.ac.za

Mrs Lorrainne Doherty
Position: LECTURER
Email: Lorrainne.Doherty@wits.ac.za

Doctor Sean Doherty
Position: LECTURER
Email: sean.doherty@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Fiona Donald
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Fiona.Donald@wits.ac.za

Doctor Isabel Do Vale
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Isabel.DoVale@wits.ac.za

Mr Mark Dowdeswell
Position: SENIOR TUTOR
Email: Mark.Dowdeswell@wits.ac.za

Professor Catherine Draper
Position: READER
Email: Catherine.Draper@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Gillian Drennan
Position: HEAD OF SCHOOL
Email: Gillian.Drennan@wits.ac.za

Ms Abigail Dreyer
Position: LECTURER
Email: Abigail.Dreyer@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Raquel Duarte
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Raquel.Duarte@wits.ac.za

Doctor Michelle Dubb
Position: LECTURER
Email: Michelle.Dubb@wits.ac.za

Doctor Butini Dube
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: Butini.Dube@wits.ac.za

Doctor Nkosiyazi Dube
Position: LECTURER
Email: Nkosiyazi.Dube@wits.ac.za

Doctor Siphiwe Dube
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: siphiwe.dube@wits.ac.za

Mrs Caroline Dubourg
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: caroline.dubourg@wits.ac.za

Doctor Angela Dudley
Position: SENIOR LECTURER
Email: angela.dudley@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Jackie Dugard
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Jackie.Dugard@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Helen Duh
Position: HEAD OF SCHOOL
Email: helen.duh@wits.ac.za

Doctor Catherine Duncan
Position: LECTURER
Email: Catherine.Duncan@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jacques Du Plessis
Position: LECTURER
Email: jacques.duplessis@wits.ac.za

Doctor Jana Du Plessis
Position: ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Email: jana.duplessis@wits.ac.za

Doctor Mignonette Du Plessis
Position: LECTURER
Email: Mignonette.DuPlessis@wits.ac.za

Doctor Pauline Du Plessis
Position: LECTURER
Email: Pauline.DuPlessis@wits.ac.za

Associate Professor Riette Du Plessis
Position: ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Email: Riette.DuPlessis@wits.ac.za

Miss Eileen Du Plooy
Position: LECTURER
Email: eileen.duplooy@wits.ac.za

Professor Raymond Durrheim
Position: CHAIR
Email: Raymond.Durrheim@wits.ac.za

Professor Adriano Duse
Position: PROFESSOR
Email: Adriano.Duse@wits.ac.za

Doctor Russel Du Toit
Position: LECTURER
Email: russel.dutoit1@wits.ac.za

Professor Emeritus Barry Dwolatzky
Position: PERSONAL PROFESSOR
Email: Barry.Dwolatzky@wits.ac.za

NameOrg UnitEmailPhone

Share