School of Architecture and Planning

Start main page content

Support Staff

Clerical Assistant 

Batseba Qwabe | Batseba.Qwabe@wits.ac.za 

School Administrator 

Motsei Choabi | Motsei.Choabi@wits.ac.za

Bookkeeper 

Paula Marais | Paula.Marais@wits.ac.za 

IT Administrator 

Steven Blumberg | Steven.Blumberg@wits.ac.za 

Programme Coordinator (and PA to Head of School)

Cezanne Henney | Cezanne.Henney@wits.ac.za

Research Administration Coordinator 

Lerato Nkosi | Lerato.Nkosi@wits.ac.za 

Administrative Officer (UG Studies) 

Nozipho Khambule | Nozipho.Khambule@wits.ac.za

Administrative Officer (PG Studies) 

Veronica Fisher| Veronica.Fisher@wits.ac.za 

 

Share