Start main page content

Media Law Handbook for Southern Africa (2nd ed.) (2021)

A three-volume work by LINK LINK Centre Honorary Adjunct Professor Justine Limpitlaw, published by Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung (KAS).

All three volumes of this second edition of the Handbook are available for free download here on the KAS website. Volume 1 covers Botswana, Democratic Republic of the Congo, eSwatini, Lesotho and Malawi. Volume 2 covers Mauritius, Mozambique, Namibia, Seychelles and South Africa. Volume three covers Tanzania and Zanzibar, Zambia and Zimbabwe.